Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Undisciplined S... 77.0
9. Jug Ticket 77.0
10. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Breast Safari 76.5
13. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
14. Wacky Jugs 76.0
15. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jug Ticket Review
Last Update: 04-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jug Ticket

Network

Jug Ticket is a group of big-boob sites presented by the folks at NBB Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jugticket.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,185+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 320x240 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and specs may vary between sites. MPEG videos may be as large as 720x480, 5000k+.

Combined Images

Quantity: 880+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-19-12 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: The last update on the network sites was in January 2012.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Important
  • Network includes one non-listed site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-10-2012
77.0
Spencer
07-23-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jug Ticket Review by Maggie Jug Ticket

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 10, '12 , Written Aug 2, '12
Intro

Jug Ticket is a network of seven sites all focusing on big, beautiful, natural breasts. These models have massive boobs, not D cup big, but like the size of watermelons big. They use their impressive mammaries in a variety of niches within this network. Membership is $25 for the first month, and then $20 a month after that, not bad for a site with over a thousand boobie flicks!


The Pros

  Hot boob niche collection.

I'm fairly certain the content on Jug Ticket is exclusive but I can't say for sure. You'll find a mix of action that includes boobs being tortured, wet natural breasts, partying boobs, sporty boobs, and more. You'll see softcore, hardcore, and lesbian action and all of the boobs steal the scenes. The models appear mostly amateur, and they genuinely seem to have fun.

  Good number of scenes.

Across the whole network, you'll find 880 galleries and 1,185 videos. That's a great number of scenes, particularly of videos. There's enough here to keep members busy quite a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded as either an mpg or wmv.
  • The photos are good-size, going up to 2400 x 1600.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

For the most part, video quality was just average. There are some scenes that are better than others, but overall they could be sharper. It's not a bad-looking set of scenes, but they could be higher quality. The photos were better, and the size is certainly good, but they were still missing something.

  No network-wide navigation tools.

When you log in to the member's area, you just see a list of the sites. There's no list of recent updates, no network-wide search tools or model indexes, nothing to help you navigate the collection. The sites are very singular in their navigation.

  No recent updates.

It's been many months since anything new was added to any of the sites in the network. For some, it's been around a year. Who knows, updates could return, but I wouldn't join with that expectation.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. The download manager didn't help at all, which meant some very long waits.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

The large collection will appeal to big boob fans, but the lack of updates is a problem.

Jug Ticket had some potential, back when they were updating. The collection was large and I'm sure many members would be thrilled with an entire network dedicated solely to boobs. Unfortunately, the updates stopped and content quality appears trapped in the past, as well. The network could also be a lot more advanced in terms of navigation and viewing options. All in all, there's a lot to see here and the price is good, but with no updates and such average quality content, I can't imagine sticking around for long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot models with large breasts in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 300KB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = -1.0MB
WMV = ~200MB
MPG = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking, some pro-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.
Mostly busty.

Model Info: 
200 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings and comments.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
04-13-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-09-12 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
02-28-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
03-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-13