Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Judy Jade 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3586 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Judy Jade Review
Last Update: 11-27-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Judy Jade

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy and fully legal teen, Judy Jade, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about judyjade.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-07-2012)

Images

Quantity: 235+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Other: Stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 11-27-11
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-18-11 (as of 11-27-11)
Details: The gallery count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

Dark5
1 Site Listed
Partner: Darksoul Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-03-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Judy Jade Review by Maggie Judy Jade

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 3, '11 , Written Feb 22, '11
Intro

Judy Jade is a sexy 18 year old model with a fantastic body that she shares in her high quality exclusive collection. It's a softcore site, but Judy keeps things steamy as she poses in and out of her tiny bikinis, sheer thongs, mini-skirts, and lingerie. She's stunningly beautiful, which make the site exciting right from the start.


The Pros

  Exclusive softcore collection.

Judy's site features all exclusive content of the hot young model. It's all solo and it's all softcore, though she does get fully nude. She's a glamour model who looks incredible in just about anything. All of her scenes are original and you won't find them anywhere else.

  Very high quality photos.

This is a fantastic-looking collection with some massive photos. They're 3500 x 2300 in size! These pictures are big and beautiful. It was great seeing pictures this high quality on a solo model site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The site design is nice and clean. The colors and graphics look good here.

The Cons

  No interaction with Judy.

Although this is Judy's own site, she's not very involved in it. There's no webcam and no diary. She has a message board but it hasn't been touched in two years. She doesn't even have a bio anywhere on the site! The closest you get to some personality is six stories she has written, but that's just not quite enough.

  Recent update lags.

Judy was doing great with updates until recently. She was updating every three days or so. Unfortunately, nothing new has been added in a month now! Updates stopped very suddenly and there's no indication that they're going to be starting up again anytime soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no videos here. This is a photo-only site. On the one hand, with a softcore collection it's understandable. On the other, I'd love to see what kind of high quality movies Judy could star in.
  • Some of the photos seem a touch out of focus. When you enlarge them to full-size you lose a little bit of the sharpness.

Bottom Line

A beautiful model with high quality photos but the site has some issues.

Judy Jade is a gorgeous model and her photo collection is very hot. I imagine that this hottie could have fans no matter what her site was like. As for the site, it's lacking in a few areas. I was disappointed that there wasn't more personality and the recent lapse in updates is concerning. For $30 a month, these issues need to be addressed. Still, the photo quality here is beautiful. I'd say the site is worth a look for fans of softcore teens and hopefully we'll see some other work done to the site eventually.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore photos of sexy nude teen model Judy Jade.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(75MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all exclusive scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
Great body.
Perky B/C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.

Other Content: 
Stories.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3500 x 2300
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 Drooler (218) 2 02-23-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Still update?"
12-11-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-12 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 50.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-27-11