Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
2. Idols 69 84.0
3. Japanese MILFS 83.0
4. Japanese School... 82.5
5. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
6. Office Sex JP 80.0
7. Japanese Mature... 79.5
8. Japanese Slurp 79.5
9. 18 Tokyo 79.5
10. Outdoor JP 79.0
11. Japanese Nurse 78.5
12. Bukkake Now 78.5
13. Tokyo Bang 78.0
14. Japanese Teache... 78.0
15. JP Shavers 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. CKE18 85.0
3. Sugarcookie 85.0
4. Japan HDV 85.0
5. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
6. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
7. Idols 69 84.0
8. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
9. Japanese MILFS 83.0
10. Maiko XXX 83.0
11. J Sex Network 83.0
12. Japanese School... 82.5
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Erito AV Stars 82.0
15. Zenra.net 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Japanese School Girls

Pay Site

This site features sweet Japanese teens who love wearing their sexy schoolgirl outfits while experimenting and having sex with their fellow students (both make and female) and teachers. The content is censored, though.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsUniform Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jschoolgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.99/mo.)

Verified 01-05-17
Monthly: $39.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurs at $39.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.97  Our Price $44.97 (3 months, recurs $89.97/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $155.88  Our Price $119.88 (recurs at $155.88/year)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 292+ DVDs (approx. 150 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 206 models.
Other: 780 scenes, vid caps, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 03-16-18
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-09-18 (as of 03-16-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video update every 1-2 weeks.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-28-2018
82.5
A.K.
09-18-2017
82.5
Spencer
01-23-2015
80.0
Vanessa
11-01-2013
80.5
Duke
10-02-2012
80.0
Maggie
12-21-2011
80.0
Vanessa
12-05-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese School Girls Review by Xander Japanese School Girls

Review by Xander

Released Mar 28, '18 , Written Mar 16, '18
Intro

My experience in high school wasn't the most pleasant, but I have a feeling it would've been phenomenal if I went to the fictional on Japanese School Girls, which is filled with cute Japanese teens wearing sexy schoolgirl uniforms. They act shy and reserved, but deep down, they're dying to experiment and have sex. Check it out and take advantage of our TBP discount!


The Pros

  A Variety of Japanese Teen Sex

At the moment, you're getting a selection of 292 DVDs consisting of 780 scenes. The theme is Japanese babes in schoolgirl uniforms, but there's plenty of variety. There's a lot of sex, of course, but also blowjobs, nipple play, sex toys, threesomes, lesbians and more! These teens act very shy and reserved at first, but it's only a matter of time before they let go in a hardcore way.

  Easy to Browse with Great User Features

The site has a pretty simplified design, but it looks modern and the thumbnails give you a good indication of what you'll see. Finding content is also easy. You can play around with some sorting options, use categories, tags, filters and basic search engine. Finally, you can save your favorites and post ratings and comments.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount gives you access for $20 for the first month, recurring at $40/month. It may sound pricey, but it's still cheaper than normal.
  • Japanese School Girls is part of the All Japanese Pass network, so you'll also be getting their other sites like Japanese MILFs and Big Tits Tokyo.

The Cons

  480p Video Quality at Best

Out of 780 scenes, you're only going to find one Full HD video. Everything else is 480p at best. They don't look terrible by any means, but in 2018, it's a little a disappointing to see a site offer such low-quality streams and downloads.

  Sporadic Update Schedule

There was a point where they were adding three videos per week, but it looks like those days are over. Now, things have slowed down and you're only getting one new video weekly. Sometimes they go longer and it's closer to every week and a half to two weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content is all taken from various DVDs, so it's not exclusive.
  • There are no actual photos, just vid caps.
  • This is common with nearly all sites from Japan, but the content is censored.

Bottom Line

Needs more HD vids and a better update schedule, but still a worth site for Japanese porn lovers.

Fans of Japanese porn are going to love Japanese School Girls. The collection is nicely sized and you get access to a network filled with even more Japanese porn. The update schedule could be better and it would be nice if you were getting more than just one Full HD video, but in the end, Japanese School Girls is worth checking out. We've got a TBP discount for you too!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Japanese teens in schoolgirl uniforms having sex with male and female students as well as teachers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(200MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, this is not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB-850MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 1 video.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
206 models.
Ages 18-25.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 28, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-28-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-03-18 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
05-14-17 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
08-15-17 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-28-18