Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japanese MILFS 83.0
2. Idols 69 83.0
3. Japanese School... 82.5
4. All Japanese Pa... 80.0
5. Office Sex JP 80.0
6. Japanese Mature... 79.5
7. Japanese Slurp 79.5
8. 18 Tokyo 79.5
9. Big Tits Tokyo 79.0
10. Outdoor JP 79.0
11. Japanese Nurse 78.5
12. Bukkake Now 78.5
13. Tokyo Bang 78.0
14. Japanese Teache... 78.0
15. JP Shavers 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Sugarcookie 85.0
3. Japan HDV 85.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
5. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
6. Japanese MILFS 83.0
7. Idols 69 83.0
8. Maiko XXX 83.0
9. J Sex Network 83.0
10. Japanese School... 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Erito AV Stars 82.0
14. 81.5
15. Legs Japan 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Japanese School Girls

Pay Site

This site features sweet, young and fully legal Japanese girls that love wearing their sexy school girl outfits while experimenting and having sex with their fellow students and teachers.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsUniform Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.99/mo.)

Verified 01-05-17
Monthly: $49.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurs at $39.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $44.97 (3 months, recurs $89.97/3 mo.)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurs at $155.88/year)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked


Quantity: 292+ DVDs (approx. 150 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 206 models.
Other: 780 scenes, vid caps, live feeds.

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 03-16-18
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-09-18 (as of 03-16-18)
Details: Approx 1 video update every one or two weeks.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese School Girls Review by A.K. Japanese School Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 18, '17 , Written Sep 8, '17

I don't know if these Japanese School Girls are actually learning anything, but they are sure showing off their sex skills in the hundreds of scenes on this site. Genuine Japanese porn fills the site and you've got more of it among the network bonus sites. Now, let's dig a little further for all the pros and cons, shall we?

The Pros

  Hundreds of Scenes

There are 721 scenes and while they don't all take place in a school environment, many of them do and most seem to find the girls in a schoolgirl uniform. Masturbation, couples and group scenes are what you'll find here. The site features supercute and sexy Japanese girls with all the timidness, randiness and moaning you've come to expect from them.

  Frequent Updates

The site is already pretty big, but it will definitely be bigger by the time you check it out given that they're updating with a new scene every 2-3 days (three times per week looks to be the norm).

  Some Uncensored Genitals

With Japanese porn there's always the fear that it will have censored genitals. The first few videos I watched didn't, while the next few did. It's hard to say what the majority is, but at least there are some that are completely uncensored!

  Network Access is Very Appealing

The site is part of the All Japanese Pass network and you get access to all the other sites therein, including JP MILFs, Japanese Teacher, Japanese Teens and Tokyo Bang, to name a few. Unless the schoolgirl theme is the only part you care about, these bonus sites will definitely add value to your overall experience.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The user features include sorting options, categories & tags, favorites, ratings and a basic search.
  • Save $30 with the TBP discount and sign up for only $20 for the first month.

The Cons

  Only One HD Video

I downloaded a good number of videos from across the collection and only one happened to be in Full HD. The rest had 2000k bit rates but were showing screen sizes around 640x480. Now, they looked pretty good overall, but it's disappointing to see that even the most recent scenes aren't providing at least 720p files (although there may be some more among the collection).

Minor Negatives:

  • The content is not exclusive and taken from DVDs. However, depending on how familiar you are with real Japanese porn it might still be new to you.
  • There aren't any English subtitles and there was a decent amount of talking in the videos I checked out.
  • No pics, just vid caps.
  • The discount for the first month is great, but it renews at an expensive $40/month. That's still cheaper than the regular price, but it's pretty high regardless.

Bottom Line

More HD videos would be nice, but aside from that it's a very good site.

I was expecting all the scenes to be censored so finding some that weren't was a big plus. Beyond that it's the lack of many HD videos that's my biggest disappointment. However, if that isn't a deal-breaker for you (along with it being nonexclusive) then your love of real Japanese porn with a schoolgirl theme will surely be satisfied on Japanese Schoolgirls, at least for the first month while the TBP discount is valid.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Japanese hardcore porn featuring cute girls, often in schoolgirl outfits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(706MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No. It's taken from DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, I found one.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: It looks great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
194 models.
Ages 18-23.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 16, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-14-17 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
04-03-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
08-15-17 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-16-18