Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. O Creampies 81.5
4. Japanese School... 80.5
5. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
6. Japanese Teache... 80.5
7. Bukkake Now 80.0
8. Anal Nippon 80.0
9. Japanese MILFS 80.0
10. Puuko 80.0
11. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
12. Office Sex JP 79.5
13. Tokyo Bang 79.0
14. Japanese Nurse 79.0
15. Japanese Mature... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 190 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Japanese School Girls Review
Last Update: 03-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Japanese School Girls

Pay Site

This site features sweet young and fully legal Japanese schoolgirls who have already developed a taste for seductive posing in front of the camera.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jschoolgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership offers streaming video and viewing of photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos.

Verified 07-06-13 with All Japanese Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 637+ Videos (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 03-17-14
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-16-14 (as of 03-17-14)
Details: About 1-2 video updates per week.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-01-2013
80.5
Duke
10-02-2012
80.0
Maggie
12-21-2011
80.0
Vanessa
12-05-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese School Girls Review by Vanessa Japanese School Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 1, '13 , Written Oct 25, '13
Intro

Japanese School Girls features sweet young and fully legal Japanese schoolgirls who have already developed a taste for seductive posing in front of the camera. These innocent looking girls love to play dress-up and school girl outfits are plain & simply, the ultimate fantasy. This site is a part of a Network of 21 sites (currently) and now offers more than 734 videos with new ones being added 1-2 times per week. A membership here, and to the rest of the Network sites will only set you back $19.95 initially, with the recurring monthly price of $29.95.


The Pros

  HardcoreSex Scenes Featuring Japanes Girls in School Girl Uniforms.

Who knows where this content comes from, but basically Japanese School Girls is offering more than 730 video scenes of young Japanese girls giving blowjobs, masturbating, and having sex. Most scenes stick to the theme, and when they do I assure you these are some of the kinkiest school girl sex scenes you'll find.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in MP4, or sometimes AVI formats. They overall look nice with 640x360 sizing 1800k-3100k.

Scenes are tagged with model name and category info for cross-linked browsing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership here. Not only is your price of membership reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month, but another 20 or so member's areas are accessible as well.
  • The first update was in June 2010, since then updates are added often enough to where there are now more than 734 lengthy video scenes to check out.
  • Videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Censored Content.

I don't know about you but it's a major buzz-kill for me when the sexual anatomy is censored out during video scenes. I know this is typical of Asian content, but it's not something I find a lot of value in. When users are paying for content, I suspect they're doing so in hopes of seeing the whole shebang.

  May Be Non Exclusive Content.

Such is the case with many video sites, but it is likely that the content here may be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality here, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with scroll over short descriptions. In terms of browsing, search or any other sort of advanced user/navigational tools, model index, search or filtering features.
  • While MP4 formats are offered in high medium and low, there are no additional format types for users on alternate platforms.
  • Quality could still be better. There are no HD files here and the overall sizing for the videos could be larger as well.
  • There are a few ads on member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Young Japanese School Girls in hardcore sex scenes.

Hardcore sex & masturbation scenes featuring young school girls in and out of uniform is what you can expect from Japanese School Girls. It's a fairly simple site offering now a bangin' 730 or so video scenes currently and new ones are still added often in addition to your bonus site access that comes along with your membership. The quality is holding up okay for now, but there is always room for improvement on that front. I would love to see an advanced search tool added, but getting around wasn't tough either. You really can't go too wrong with these great JAV scenes, I just wish Asian films didn't blur out the money-making organs!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring Japanese girls dressed in school girl uniforms & similar themes in hardcore sex content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(839MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Screen shots.
Censoring in videos.
Music in some videos.
Ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation.
Lower quality settings also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 1, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-01-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-14 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
07-26-12 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
10-07-11 Porn Adept 78 of 100
01-14-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
11-15-10 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
08-30-10 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
03-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
03-31-11 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-17-14