Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 84.0
3. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
4. Japanese MILFS 80.5
5. Japanese School... 80.0
6. Japanese Cospla... 80.0
7. Office Sex JP 80.0
8. Japanese Mature... 79.5
9. Japanese Slurp 79.5
10. 18 Tokyo 79.5
11. Outdoor JP 79.0
12. Tokyo Bang 79.0
13. Japanese Nurse 78.5
14. Bukkake Now 78.5
15. Japanese Teache... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. 88 Square 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. JAV Model 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. Piss Japan TV 80.5
13. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
14. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

JP Shavers

Pay Site

This site features those lovely Japanese women with smoothly shaven pussies and lots of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Shaved PussyHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to view the first three (3) minutes of any video as well as all photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade to membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with All Japanese Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $77.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $116.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 600+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, news, discounts to other sites, Facebook, Twitter.

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 10-13-15
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-24-15 (as of 10-13-15)
Details: Updates vary from month to month; 2-4 video updates per month.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JP Shavers Review by Vanessa JP Shavers

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 24, '13 , Written Jul 17, '13

JP Shavers brings together shaved Asian girls in hot suck & fuck scenes for some real intense and hot action. Imagine sexed up Japanese girls ready to take care of your needs, but unlike most Japanese girls, these chicks are "bare down there". The scenes here may not be exclusive but there are more than 215 of them being offered for a specially reduced price of $19.95 recurring at a somewhat higher price of $29.95 per month. That said, users do gain access to another 20-something sites from the All Japanese Pass Network.

The Pros

  Hardcore Bare Sex Scenes.

Who knows where this content comes from, but basically JP Shavers is offering more than 215 video scenes of young Japanese girls with shaved pussy's in hardcore sex and group situations Most scenes stick to the theme, and when they do I assure you these are some of the kinkiest shaved sex scenes you'll find.

  Some Nice Viewing Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in MP4, or sometimes AVI formats. They overall look nice with 640x360 sizing 1800k-2100k.

Scenes are tagged with model name and category info for cross-linked browsing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership here. Not only is your price of membership reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month, but another 20 or so member's areas are accessible as well.
  • The first update was Jan 2013, since then updates are added often enough to where there are now more than 215 lengthy video scenes to check out.
  • Videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Censored Content.

I don't know about you but it's a major buzz-kill for me when the sexual anatomy is censored out during video scenes. I know this is typical of Asian content, but it's not something I find a lot of value in. When users are paying for content, I suspect they're doing so in hopes of seeing the whole shebang.

  May Be Non Exclusive Content.

Such is the case with many video sites, but it is likely that the content here may be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality here, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with scroll over short descriptions. In terms of browsing, search or any other sort of advanced user/navigational tools, model index, search or filtering features.
  • While MP4 formats are offered in high medium and low, there are no additional format types for users on alternate platforms.
  • Quality could still be better. There are no HD files here and the overall sizing for the videos could be larger as well.

Bottom Line

These girls are shaved but censoring out the $ parts almost ruins the appeal.

Hardcore sex scenes featuring young shaved Japanese girls is what you can expect from JP Shavers. It's a fairly simple site offering 215 or so video scenes currently and new ones are added often in addition to your bonus site access that comes along with your membership. The quality is holding up okay for now, but there is always room for improvement on that front. I would love to see an advanced search tool added, but getting around wasn't tough either. You really can't go too wrong with these great JAV scenes, I just wish Asian films didn't blur out the money-making organs!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive Japanese sex videos & photos with girl/guy & group action featuring Japanese girls that shave their pussy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(655MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~300MB
MPEG/MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.
All shaved.

Model Info: 
200 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Screen shots.
Censoring in videos.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip viewing.
Lower quality settings also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 17, 2015 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-15 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
06-17-15 The Lord of Porn 84 of 100
05-14-15 The PaySites 74.7 of 100
09-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
07-21-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-03-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-09-12 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 10-13-15