Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japanese MILFS 83.0
2. Idols 69 83.0
3. Japanese School... 82.5
4. All Japanese Pa... 80.0
5. Office Sex JP 80.0
6. Japanese Mature... 79.5
7. Japanese Slurp 79.5
8. 18 Tokyo 79.5
9. Big Tits Tokyo 79.0
10. Outdoor JP 79.0
11. Japanese Nurse 78.5
12. Bukkake Now 78.5
13. Tokyo Bang 78.0
14. Japanese Teache... 78.0
15. JP Shavers 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. My XXX Pass 89.0
3. VNA Girls 89.0
4. All Over 30 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Karups 86.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.5
9. Mature.nl 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. MILF Hunter 85.5
12. Porn Megaload 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Sweet Sinner 84.5
15. Karup's Older W... 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Japanese MILFS

Pay Site

These sexy Japanese MILFs have an insatiable lust for sex. Watch as their tits bounce as they ride a hard cock and have all sorts of naughty fun.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jpmilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $49.99/mo.)

Verified 01-05-17
Monthly: $49.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurs at $39.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $44.97 (3 months, recurs $89.97/3 mo.)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurs at $155.88/year)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 364+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 720x400 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 233 models.
Other: 877 scenes, vid caps, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 08-24-17
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-23-17 (as of 08-24-17)
Details: Daily video updates.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-19-2017
83.0
Vanessa
05-27-2014
80.5
Maggie
12-16-2012
80.0
Spencer
11-20-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese MILFS Review by A.K. Japanese MILFS

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 19, '17 , Written Sep 8, '17
Intro

The sitename tells you exactly what you're going to find here and these Japanese MILFs star in hardcore sex videos. This is real Japanese porn (not American-Japanese creations) and the action is varied and the women are hot.


The Pros

  Good Japanese MILF Porn & Daily Updates

As I write this, there are 890 scenes. The content varies from solo play to hardcore action, with threesomes, group sex and gangbangs. The MILFs are sexy, timid, horny, playful and shy. These are Japanese MILFs, not American-Japanese older women. I can also tell you that based on the dates, they're currently updating daily. So an already large site is getting larger every 24 hours!

  Some Uncensored Content

When we talk about Japanese porn the first question that often arises is whether or not the genitals are pixilated. Well, I can tell you that some of the scenes give you uncensored goodness.

  Network of Japanese Sites

Your membership gets you access to the All Japanese Pass network and includes other Japanese porn sites such as Japanese Matures, JP Nurse and Office Sex JP, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include sorting options, categories & tags, ratings, favorites and a basic search.
  • It's only a discount for the first month, but it's a big one. A regular membership will cost you $50/month, while our TBP discount gets you the first month for only $20!

The Cons

  Nonexclusive DVD Content

The scenes I checked out were all watermarked with the name of the network All Japanese Pass. However, they show you which DVD the scene was taken from, making the collection nonexclusive. However, I'm not sure how available these DVDs are, so the content could be somewhat original to many folks.

  No HD Videos

This was disappointing, especially given that the scenes are taken from DVDs (you'd think HD was be part and parcel with that, but it isn't). The stats I found were 720x408, 2000k and the videos look pretty much what you would expect with those stats - average to good.

  Mostly Censored Genitals

I didn't go through all 890 scenes to check for censoring, but based on the many I did check, I would say that there are slightly more censored vids than uncensored ones.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any English subtitles.
  • The discount on the first month is great, but be aware that after that the price renews at $40/month.

Bottom Line

Lots of good Japanese MILF porn.

The videos are varied and hot and there are hundreds of them. It's also nice to see that not all of them do the censoring thing. The lack of HD videos is disappointing and that second month renewal price is high, but there's definitely value here in enjoying all the porn for the first month and then deciding if it's worth it for you to continue.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore Japanese MILF porn vids.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(520MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, the scenes are taken from DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
234 models.
Ages 30+.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 19, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-19-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
03-16-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
08-27-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
08-15-17 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
Average Score: 76.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-19-17