Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jolie And Frien... 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TGirl Network 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 87.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
5. Shemales From H... 87.0
6. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
7. TS Seduction 86.5
8. Grooby Girls 86.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. Shemale Club 85.0
11. TS Playground 85.0
12. 84.5
13. Shemale Japan 84.5
14. Black TGirls 84.5
15. Shemale Idol 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1256 Sites
2. Reality - 438 Sites

View All : Niches

Jolie And Friends

Pay Site

Camilla is a sexy Tgirl who's been in the adult business for over 10 years. Now, she's directing and starring in her own hardcore scenes, right here on her official site. Watch as she gets down and dirty with her gorgeous transgender friends.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 46+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.


Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Models: 37 models.
Other: Live shows, teledildonic support.

Site Launched: Oct 2016
Facts Updated: 10-24-17
Listed Date: Jan '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-17-17 (as of 10-24-17)
Details: Approx. 4 video and photo set updates monthly.

Company Info

Bang 4 cash
1 Site Listed
Partner: Bang 4 Cash

  • No specific download limit, but terms state that excessive downloads or multiple logins from multiple locations can lead to membership termination without refund.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jolie And Friends Review by A.K. Jolie And Friends

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 30, '17 , Written Oct 20, '17

Camilla Jolie is the "Jolie" of Jolie And Friends and those of you unfamiliar with her might be excited to know that she's a trans girl with big fake tits and a big real cock. Her site features her and her friends (both male and trans) in high-quality content. It's relatively new, but it looks on its way to being a really good site in the competitive Tgirl niche.

The Pros

  High-Quality Exclusive Content

Camilla Jolie has been a trans performer for over 10 years now and she recently decided to create her own content for her own site and make it an exclusive experience for her fans and fans to be. While there are a few hot solo scenes, most of her collection features hardcore action. Often there are two trans beauties with one guy, but there are also one-on-one scenes (Tgirl/male, Tgirl/female). Some of the action also features a D/s dynamic with the trans ladies being the dominant figures. Her videos offer both a 720p and a 1080p download file and her photo sets are filled with high-res images.

  Live Shows & Teledildonic Support

Three times per month the beautiful Camilla Jolie does live webcam shows for her lucky members. She also offers teledildonics support with her videos and cam shows. This involves using a special sex toy that, when connected, reacts to what's going on.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can sort the collection, rate the scenes and leave comments. The scenes come with tags and there's a basic search.
  • She mentions that she has "360 videos" coming soon. From what I can tell these will be Oculus-compatible VR vids that also interact with the teledildonics for a full-range experience.
  • The model index provides stats and info about each of Jolie's friends.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The site isn't very big and at 46 scenes it isn't quite enough for me to make it a pro. But they're updating four times per month, which is pretty standard and will keep that number rising.

Bottom Line

A high-quality trans babe and her hot trans friends.

From sexy masturbation to trans girls fucking guys and girls and each other, the performers are hot, the scenes are well-produced and Jolie is working to provide features on her site that add good value - from the live shows to the teledildonics. Jolie And Friends isn't a big site, but there's enough to get you started and they're growing every week.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Jolie is a sexy transsexual who performs on her site with a variety of friends, including other TS babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.01GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~85MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k-13000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
Three live solo shows monthly.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White and ethnic models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Brazil based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500x1666 - 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 30, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-30-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-17 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
05-17-17 FreeOnes 8 of 10
02-14-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
10-14-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-30-17