Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jolie And Frien... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
3. Shemales From H... 87.0
4. Grooby Archives 87.0
5. TS Seduction 86.5
6. Shemale.xxx 86.5
7. TGirl Network 86.5
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
9. TS Playground 85.0
10. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
11. Shemale Japan 84.5
12. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
13. Black TGirls 84.5
14. Shemale Club 84.0
15. Ladyboy Gold 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1275 Sites
2. Reality - 425 Sites

View All : Niches

Jolie And Friends

Pay Site

Camilla Jolie is a sexy Tgirl who has been in the business for over 10 years. Now, she's directing and starring in her own hardcore scenes, right here on her official site. Watch as she gets down and dirty with her gorgeous transsexual friends.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jolieandfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $139.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $249.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 19+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Models: 25 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2016
Facts Updated: 02-14-17
Listed Date: Jan '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-07-17 (as of 02-14-17)
Details: Approx. 3 video/photo set updates monthly.

Company Info

Bang 4 cash
1 Site Listed
Partner: Bang 4 Cash

Important
  • No specific download limit is stated, but terms state that excessive downloads or multiple logins from multiple locations can lead to membership termination without refund.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-26-2017
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jolie And Friends Review by Xander Jolie And Friends

Review by Xander

Released Feb 26, '17 , Written Feb 14, '17
Intro

If you haven't met Camilla Jolie, now is the perfect time to get acquainted. Camilla is a gorgeous trans babe who does it all. When she isn't starring in some superhot hardcore videos, she's filming and directing her own scenes on her official site. She even goes as far as producing a lot of the music. If you're looking for top quality shemale porn, you'll certainly want to meet Camilla and her beautiful Tgirl friends.


The Pros

  Smoking Hot Trans Babes

Camilla Jolie is an absolutely stunning Tgirl with big tits and a thick cock. If that's not enough, the other sexy shemales appearing on her site are just as hot. You'll be watching these babes in exclusive hardcore movies. From threesomes to sex with fans to wet blowjobs, you'll be seeing these chicks do it all.

  Everything Looks Fantastic

The best part about these smoking hot shemales is that you'll be able to watch them in Full HD. Every single scene can be streamed or downloaded in 1080p files that look fantastic. Each also has a high-resolution photo set that can be downloaded in a Zip format.

  Elegant Design

I know for some, browsing a site that looks good isn't incredibly important, as long as the content is superhot. But I did want to point out that JolieAndFriends is a nice-looking website. Sure, it may lack a few features (see cons), but I still appreciate the big, colorful thumbnails and the ease of navigating through the content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While the amount of content is low with only 19 videos and photo sets, they're updating with approximately three new videos and photo sets per month.
  • There are sorting options and tags.

The Cons

  Lacking Usability (For Now)

Luckily, this is a good news/bad news situation. The bad news is that, at the moment, you aren't given many user features. While you do have some sorting options, you can't rate or comment on the scenes or add anything to a favorites list. However, the good news is that a future update will be adding all of this, plus more. No specific date for this update is listed, but hopefully it'll be soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some model bios lack information.

Bottom Line

Small yet fantastic collection of content.

With Jolie And Friends, you're getting quality over quantity. Even though you'll only have 19 videos and photo sets, they all look amazing and feature some really hot, steamy sex. As the site continues to grow, I imagine it will only get better. If you like sexy shemales, I have no doubt you'll enjoy spending some time with Camilla and her supersexy friends.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Camilla Jolie and her friends have sex with men, women and other shemales.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~250MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows, but advertised as coming in the near future.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types mostly slim.

Model Info: 
25 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
Tags.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 960x1280 - 1280x960
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-17 FreeOnes 8 of 10
04-24-17 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
02-14-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
06-14-17 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-26-17