Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAB Comix 79.0
2. JKR Comix 75.0
3. Poon Net 75.0
4. John Persons 74.0
5. Trans Art Studi... 72.5
6. Art Of Jaguar 69.0
7. Legio Comix 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2297 Sites
2. Asian - 445 Sites
3. Games - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » John Persons Review
Last Update: 04-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

John Persons

Pay Site

This site features the work of of John Persons and others, artists of interracial and taboo depictions.."wild taboo subjects for the freaky porn fan."


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about johnpersons.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $17.95 (non-recurring)
Monthly: $17.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 mo. recurring or non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, Flash cartoons, live feeds, video feeds, pictures, games, stories.
Other: Message board.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-08-13 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: Message board has an unlinked update log in it. Average of 15 images added each month.

Company Info

XPosh LLC
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Posh Bucks - John Persons

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-17-2013
74.0
Maggie
01-11-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
John Persons Review by Spencer John Persons

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 17, '13 , Written Apr 11, '13
Intro

John Persons is up for review today, and this site features art drawn by this guy John who has a thing for interracial (and other fetish) action. The collection can vary a little from one to the next, so maybe take a look around the tour to see what you think overall. It's pretty much a picture-only site, though there is a small collection of very short animations as well (think animated GIF type stuff). $18 gets you in the door, and that drops to $15 if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Fun toon/anime content with fetish twists.

He mostly focuses on interracial toons here, generally with black guys and white/blonde girls getting nasty. He will take it a little further sometimes with other fetishes such as sissy boys, shemales, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The newer sets can look decent here. They are much larger and clearer than the older sets. The only problem is that you can't really tell which are which without just jumping in and checking things out.

The Cons

  Lots of quality is below par.

You can't really tell which of the scenes are new, and which are older, so it's pretty hit or miss as to when you'll get a good-looking set. For the most part, a lot of them weren't look great for me. The images come in small and display some weird color issues. The newer ones look nice, but it's hard to tell which those are, and I got the feeling that they were in the minority.

  Navigation is a little cluttered.

He has a lot of different sections here, all listed on one page, and I couldn't even really tell what they were (different artists? different themes?). Plus, the site doesn't really list where the new content is, so I just felt that I was browsing a little haphazardly and never really seeing the full site at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • The updates here aren't dated unfortunately, and are usually just a single image, so I don't know quite what to expect in terms of new content going forward.
  • They do have a small animations section, but there aren't any actual videos here necessarily. It's not too uncommon for a site like this, but it's worthy of note.

Bottom Line

Not the most robust of sites, but it does provide some unique toon content at least.

John Persons isn't going to impress a ton in terms of the site itself, but the content is unique enough that it may be worth a look if you like what you see. It's not tiny, but it's not huge. The quality varies a lot, and can go from good to bad. The options are below par I'd say, both for navigation and downloads. I don't know that I'll remember this one forever, but I think for the right consumer, it could fit the bill nicely. For now, I'd love more content and a consistent higher quality.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original art/toons featuring a lot of interracial and fetish material.

Download Speed: 
Files are too small to get download speed specs.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% original
My Opinion: It's really tough to tell with this stuff, but it seems like this is all the work of a single artist.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Toon content.

Other Content: 
Message board.

Pic Details: 
No photographs available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1100 x 850
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Adds around 15 new images per month by our guess.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Robbi81 (4) 0 04-10-12
70 sylvern (15) 1 08-18-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-12 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13