Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Viv Thomas Vide... 82.5
2. Johnny Rebel 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Johnny Rebel Review
Last Update: 02-25-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Johnny Rebel

Pay Site

This site features the escapades of pornographer photog, Johnny, where he loves getting those hot gals to do down and nasty things for the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about johnnyrebel.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 796+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 2,288+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (owners verify content is not exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 935 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2003
Facts Updated: 02-10-12
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-31-12 (as of 02-10-12)
Details: advertises daily photo set and at least 2 movie scenes updates per week

Company Info

iNet Publishing Ltd
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Johnny Rebel Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-25-2012
82.0
Spencer
09-05-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Johnny Rebel Review by Maggie Johnny Rebel

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 25, '12 , Written Feb 21, '12
Intro

Johnny Rebel does it all. He's a photographer, a performer, and a pornographer. He auditions chicks, he films them, and he fucks them. The site features a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive hardcore, lesbian, and solo work at a very reasonable price of $20 a month.


The Pros

  All original content.

Everything here is shot by Johnny and his crew. The models are hot, and generally look like pornstars or semi-pro models. There are no storylines really, just lots of sex, including guy-girl and girl-girl action. The Lucky Bastard himself gets to fuck most of them.

  Large collection!

This is a big site, that currently offers more than 2,288 galleries and 796 videos of 935 models. There's also a DVD section with 153 full-length DVDs. I love that both sections of the site are so full of hot content. There's plenty to keep members happy here.

  Multiple video viewing options.

Each scene can be streamed and downloaded in Windows Media as clips and full-length scenes in up to four quality settings. Those are some user-friendly options.

  Good navigational tools.

I was really impressed with some of their options for getting around the site. There's a model index that can be sorted by name and rating, as well as a chronological listing of videos and galleries that can be sorted by date and rating. The search tool impressed me the most, though. They've got dozens of options for scene action and model physical features that you can combine to find exactly what you're looking for.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content quality is good overall. The photos are well-lit and sharp and the videos generally are, as well.
  • Updates come often. A new gallery is added to the site daily and a new video is added once a week.
  • Each gallery can be downloaded in a zip file and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Clean site design. There are a few graphics which are balanced nicely with the text and content for a good-looking site.

The Cons

  Room for higher quality video.

Though these videos look good, I was expecting better. This is a videographer's site, so I don't think high definition is out of reach here. We're seeing HD on more and more amateur sites so certainly it's something one would hope to find here. The quality of the content isn't bad, but there's certainly room for improvement.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered in one format. Their other video options are good, but it would be nice to see another format in addition to wmv.
  • Not enough scene or model info provided. They give you some technical info, about keywords and dates and number of images but no actual descriptions. The models don't have any biographies. There's no photographer's blog either so you don't get a lot of info or personality here.
  • Downloads were extremely slow. This was partially due to restrictions on download managers and partially due to just slow speeds. It took quite a while to download these scenes.

Bottom Line

A user-friendly site filled with a huge collection of hot action at a good price.

Johnny Rebel is a solid hardcore site that impressed me more than I was expecting. The size of the collection is fantastic and it's also a very user-friendly site. They could add a few things here and there, but overall I had no major complaints other than the download speed. That is the one area that I would definitely say needs work. Otherwise, this is a great hardcore collection at a very good price that I'll be back to again.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original solo, hardcore, and girl-girl pictures and videos.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(350MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content is original, but not completely exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pass required twice to enter site.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Some look amateur, some are pro.
All are very pretty with great bodies.

Model Info: 
935 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No over-done airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Windows Media Player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Four quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-25-12