Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Devils Film 86.0
5. Evil Angel 85.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
9. Massage Parlor 84.0
10. Peter North 84.0
11. All Girl Massag... 83.5
12. Silvia Saint 83.5
13. Daring Sex 83.5
14. Joanna Angel 83.5
15. Reality Junkies 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Score 2 Go 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2246 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » John Leslie Mobile Review
Last Update: 06-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

John Leslie Mobile

Pay Site

This site offers the mobile version of content from well-known Evil Angel porn John Leslie, and where you'll find a good collection of his work.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.johnleslie.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download nine (9) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-14-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page states that trial is limited.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 338+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: 3GP (.3gp), 600k, 480x360 (dl or stream)
Notes: Newer videos are 480x270.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (original Evil Angel content, not exclusive to the mobile site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 06-05-13
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-25-13 (as of 06-05-13)
Details: Last updates were in Feb.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
98 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-10-2013
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
John Leslie Mobile Review by Vanessa John Leslie Mobile

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 10, '13 , Written May 30, '13
Intro

This is the mobile version of John Leslie's site offering more than 345 of his videos. John is a Evil Angel producer and many of his scenes feature really hot pornstar babes, along with DP 3 some action. Your access here comes with access to his main site and the price of membership will only set you back about $15 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Large Amount of Original John Leslie DVD Scenes.

More than 345 John Leslie Evil Angel DVD scenes offering some great hardcore suck & fuck action, not to mention a few niche specifics like tons of great 3somes, DP, anal, and more all ready for your mobile device.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Browse options include cross-linked tags for models & categories. I do wish they'd expand on these options by offering multiple search filters or an advanced search, but at least there are a couple of different ways to browse the content.
  • A membership here will only set you back $14.95 per month and also gives access to the main John Leslie Hardcore website.
  • Quality looks mostly nice when viewed on your mobile device. I wouldn't recommend trying to view them online, however.

The Cons

  Site Navigation Could Be Expanded.

Site design and navigation could be better. Overall your design here is pretty basic, and about as standard as it gets. The addition of some sort of advanced search tool or even more multiple search filters for categories, etc. would really help. Currently when you browse by niche/category, just about any related scene to your search is going to end up on the list.

  Quality Could Be Better.

Some dated looking video quality/picture looks washed out. I get that these are formatted for your mobile device, but even the higher quality offering didn't look to great on my iPad.

  Lack of Recent Updates.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added to the member's area since Feb. 2013. So, a couple of month now. Hopefully they can get back to a regular update schedule soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not 100% exclusive. Although this is exclusively Evil Angel DVD content, some of the DVD titles and scenes are likely to be found elsewhere online.
  • No model or scene info. For a site that promises hardcore original content, you'd think these small details would be important enough to add.
  • Scenes are streaming without alternate formats, quality, download, etc.

The other
  • This is the mobile version of John Leslie's site which features this same studio's movies available for standard browser viewing/downloading. Browsing & viewing the content for this site on your standard computer is not recommended.

Bottom Line

A basic mobile site but great DP porno but could use an upgrade in quality.

Overall I enjoyed the content for John Leslie Mobile almost just as much as I would on its normal paysite, except this is a simple viewing site for your mobile device; on the go basically. Currently there are more than 345 scenes in an easy to browse, easy to stream set-up for your mobile device. The quality will look okay, but not good so good for something like the iPad so I'd probably stick to your smaller resolution screens. For a join of $14.95 with included access to his main internet site, John Leslie fans might find this worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Official website of well-known Evil Angel porn producer, John Leslie, and offers a good selection of his movies and DVDs. Streaming for your mobile device hardcore scenes featuring hot pornstars and great sex including lots of DP 3some sex.

Download Speed: 
Mobile streaming 3GP format videos.

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Official Evil Angel mobile DVD site but content may not be 100% exclusive and the pornstars will be recognizable.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Non-mobile version of the site also included.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small QT player.
File loads then plays.
15-20 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since Feb. 2013, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-10-13