Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
2. Elegant Angel 83.5
3. Pornstar Empire 83.5
4. Forbidden Fruit... 81.0
5. Jodi West 81.0
6. Gay DVD Empire 79.0
7. Severe Sex Film... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. My XXX Pass 89.0
3. VNA Girls 89.0
4. All Over 30 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Karups 86.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.5
9. Mature.nl 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. MILF Hunter 85.5
12. Porn Megaload 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Sweet Sinner 84.5
15. Karup's Older W... 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Jodi West

Pay Site

Jodi is a hot MILF who loves getting it on in front of the camera. When she's not fooling around with her girlfriends, she's hooking up with guys or pumping her pussy with her fingers and toys.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jodiwest.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Verified 02-01-17
Monthly: $24.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurs at $24.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.98 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.94 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 571+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 24+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 33 models.
Other: Newsletter, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2016
Facts Updated: 02-03-17
Listed Date: Aug '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-29-17 (as of 02-03-17)
Details: 1-2 video updates per week. Last photo update Jan. 29th, 2017 but most photo sets not dated.

Company Info

Ravana, LLC
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-04-2017
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jodi West Review by A.K. Jodi West

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 4, '17 , Written Jan 25, '17
Intro

Jodi West is a sexy amateur MILF who definitely lives up to the idea that women hit their sexual prime when they get older. This mature babe exudes sex with every step she takes. So, I am a fan of hers, but am I a fan of her site? Read on to find out...


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes With Lots of Variety

Jodi West is offering over 571 videos and 24 photo sets and they range from solo to handjobs to BJs to sex to even a few threesomes. Some of the action is straight gonzo, but she also gives jerk-off instructions and some scenes play out naughty scripted scenarios that can sometimes get a little "forbidden" (like step-family scenarios). She wears different outfits and films in various locations (usually indoors) and really tries to create original content that her fans will appreciate. I know I sure did.

  The Videos Look Great

The videos stream in a large Flash player and they look great. The image is sharp and smooth and you can also jump ahead to specific action markers (handjob, missionary, etc.). I couldn't get any stats for the streams, but they look HD for the most part and the "Forbidden Fruit" ones all begin by claiming to be shot in 4K.

  Free Live Cam Shows

Jodi does weekly live shows. You will need to sign up for another account for the cam portion, but it is free and so are the shows, so that isn't a big deal. She also archives past shows so you can go and watch those as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The update schedule seemed a little irregular, but with something new being added 1-2 times per week, it isn't a bad thing.
  • Some of the content on Jodi's site is from Forbidden Fruit Films. These are hot scenes that she and other babes have performed in that have a more "forbidden" angle. I guess they could be considered bonuses, but since they appear alongside all the other content and often feature Jodi, I counted them as part of the main collection.
  • The site is advertising that you can watch all of Jodi's videos right on your TV with a Roku device, which is kind of cool.
  • You can save your favorite scenes and the site offers tags.
  • While everyone else is paying $25/month for a membership, we have arranged for a nice discount for all you awesome TBP users that gets you the first month at only $15!

The Cons

  Streaming-Only Movies

As I mentioned, yes, the movies do look great and she does make that claim on some of them being shot in 4K, but unfortunately there is no option to download them, not even at a higher cost, which a lot of sites seem to be doing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any Zip files for the photo sets.
  • There is no sorting option, no comments or ratings and no advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

Jodi is great, but not being able to download the movies is a big negative.

Jodi is sexy and horny and her videos are hot and well done amateur scenes. They're exclusive and she makes an effort to do different things rather than just the same scene on the same bed every time. She's definitely one sexy MILF and her content is high in quality. And her weekly member live cam shows are a great way to interact with her more. The fact that the movies aren't downloadable is a big negative, but if that is something you can get past, then this is a worthwhile membership. Even more so with our TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A sexy amateur MILF in hot solo and hardcore scenes. She has sexy girlfriends who get involved with and without her as well.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 900KB

HD Video: 
Most of them probably are HD, but I couldn't get any stats.

Live Cams: 
Jodi does weekly shows for members. They are free with your membership.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White MILF.
Big tits.
Blonde hair.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Husband sometimes involved.
Various girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5000x3300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(she looks to be adding a new video 1-2 times per week)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Mrfrosting (0) 1 03-06-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-13-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
09-13-16 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
08-21-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
03-29-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-04-17