Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Cherry Spot 85.0
3. Aaliyah Love 81.0
4. Cherry Pimps Ne... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.5
2. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Jizz Bomb 82.5
11. We Like To Suck 82.5
12. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 205 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 72 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 49 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 43 Sites
5. Bukkake - 16 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites

View All : Niches

Jizz Jugglers

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who know how to juggle that jiz..lots of cum and blowing going on here.

Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-06-07.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 46+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)


Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, hundreds of videos, picture galleries, cams.

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 07-05-07
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: weekly photo/video updates

Company Info

Avalanche Services, LLC
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Cherry Pimps Affiliate Program

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 roseman (253) 0 06-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"same videos as"
09-25-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-12-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
10-25-15 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
07-31-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-05-07