Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 87.5
2. Jizz Bomb 83.5
3. The Tabu Tales 82.0
4. Babes Cartel 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.5
6. NS Romance 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.0
9. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
10. Shane Diesel's ... 78.5
11. Heavy Handfuls 78.0
12. Reel Pass 78.0
13. Unlimited MILFs 76.0
14. Pornstar Key 76.0
15. Bikini Dream 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Throated 84.5
5. We Like To Suck 84.0
6. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
7. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
8. 1,000 Facials 83.5
9. Jizz Bomb 83.5
10. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
11. Amateur Allure 83.0
12. Facial Fest 83.0
13. Cum Trainer 82.5
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 178 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 60 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 37 Sites
4. Bukkake - 15 Sites
5. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites
6. Wet N Messy - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

Jizz Bomb

Pay Site

JizzBomb.com features hot teens getting sticky facials in hardcore pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jizzbomb.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-02-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 281+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; .wmv, .flv files, multiple streaming and downloadable bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 703+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 579 Pornstars
Other: 705 total scenes, vidcap galleries, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2000
Facts Updated: 02-12-16
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-16-15 (as of 02-12-16)
Details: No updates since 07/16/2015.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
61 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • 01-2015: Per owner, there are no longer any download limits per updated TOS.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-20-2016
83.5
Maggie
05-31-2015
82.5
Vanessa
05-12-2014
82.5
Spencer
11-01-2012
81.5
Maggie
10-08-2011
83.5
Duke
10-28-2010
83.5
Vanessa
10-03-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jizz Bomb Review by A.K. Jizz Bomb

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 20, '16 , Written Feb 12, '16
Intro

Before the guys unleash their loads of jizz you get to enjoy all the hardcore sex that takes place in these scenes. The "bombing" may be a bit oversold in the sitename, but that is one of the only issues I have with this site. There are 700 scenes to check out and you get access to the entire New Sensations network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Content

The collection is definitely all original content from the folks at the New Sensations network, but I can't say for sure if any of the scenes can be found elsewhere on the network or are just on this site. Regardless, it is all hot pornstar banging action. Some of it is pure gonzo, some of it is scripted but it is all hardcore and well filmed.

  Mostly HD

Most of the collection is offering itself up in high-definition. And it looks like most of the HD videos are providing 1080p files with a bitrate of 4000k. They look great.

  Good Amount of Content

There are currently 700 scenes available and given that they are all original/exclusive and most of them are HD you won't want to skip any of them - which means this site will keep you busy for quite a while.

  Network Access

You get full access to the entire New Sensations Network which includes such sites as Shane Diesels Bangin Babes, Fresh Outta High School and Heavy Handfuls to name a few.


The Cons

  The "Jizz Bombing"

As you would expect from a hardcore porn scene, the guys do cum and they do cum on the chicks. However, with a name like Jizz Bomb you might also be expecting huge loads and/or always gooey facials and neither of those are the case. The loads from the guys vary from small to big and they don't always cum on the girl's face. The money shots are all there, but the implication, from the sitename, of something "bigger," isn't accurate.

  Updating

There are currently 700 videos and, while that is a good amount, it is five fewer than when we last checked out the site. Not sure exactly what that means, but I do know that I couldn't find any dates on the scenes and it does appear that nothing has been added for at least a few months (and looks like some as been removed as well).


Bottom Line

A few issues, but a solid hardcore site and network.

The sitename might be a little misleading, in that the loads of jizz aren't any more spectacular than on most other hardcore sites, and they may have stopped updating. However, there are 700 scenes, most are HD and you get bonus sites filled with more hardcore action. For hardcore porn and pornstars this is a pretty easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and original hardcore porn scenes featuring gorgeous pornstar hotties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 200MB/sec.
(806MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is all original. Can't be sure if some of it can be found on other network sites or not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~600MB-800MB
WMV = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, Most of them.
File Type: MP4/FLV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look really good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings.
Can save favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 800x528

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure
(Nothing new added for months. Some scenes may have been removed as well)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 jonbe (3) 0 02-03-08
84 Fowrzo 2 05-29-07
92 jake07621 (41) 0 04-29-07
86 zuludog (9) 1 02-06-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"A thicket of good videos"
07-20-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-18-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
03-10-16 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
01-20-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
08-21-14 Porn Adept 85 of 100
06-23-14 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
05-22-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-20-16