Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 87.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jessie Love Review
Last Update: 08-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jessie Love

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy blonde bombshell, Jessie, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jessielove.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.01 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 9+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 07-25-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-14-13 (as of 07-25-13)
Details: The dates show 1-2 photoset updates per month, video last update in 2012, but both content counts basically hover around the current ones, sometimes going down between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • A user reports that download managers stop working after about 30 minutes of use.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-10-2013
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jessie Love Review by Maggie Jessie Love

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 10, '13 , Written Jul 31, '13
Intro

Jessie Love is a cute blond amateur babe and tonight we're getting a look at her exclusive home on the web. The 26 year old poses in her softcore collection that is run by the folks at Sextronix. The site follows the familiar set-up of all their niche sites, only this time the focus is on a young blonde.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring Jessie having a good time. It's mostly softcore stripping with some showering and lotioning and playing with friends. Things stay pretty tame, but Jessie's a cutie with a fun original collection.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size, save your favorites. Check out the top categories or the top models. Getting around the site was no problem.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're given two quality settings in Windows Media, along with mobile and H.264 mp4 options.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Small site.

Jessie Love currently has just 27 galleries and 9 videos online. Galleries average just 60 photos and the videos are around 12 minutes each, so it won't take long to see everything.

  No interaction.

Although this reads like an amateur site, don't expect any interaction with Jessie. The site feels very corporate and I doubt she's involved here much at all.

  Average quality content.

Average is a pretty generous word to describe these scenes. The videos max out at 640 x 480. The photos aren't much larger and they were blurry at times. Quality is not a strength of this site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene.
  • Membership is pricey, at $35 a month.
  • Content may be rotated. Although updates are coming often, the content counts aren't always increasing at the rate we'd expect, or at times even increasing at all.

Bottom Line

I'd pass on the tiny site with no growth and no personality.

Jessie Love is a cutie, but her site falls way short. The small collection with its average quality and lack of real growth didn't do much for me. On top of that the site has zero personality, certainly nothing to justify a $40 a month price tag. Unfortunately, I'd have to recommend passing on Jessie Love.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot young blond amateur Jessie in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 820KB/sec.
(20MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~20MB
WMV = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Nice body, blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Girlfriends sometimes involved.
Based in Europe.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
One bonus site.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 46 of 100
05-09-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-10-13