Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Dream Of Jo 82.5
2. Angel Long XXX 79.5
3. Jeny Smith.net 78.5
4. Aussie Fellatio... 78.0
5. Tanya Tate 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
3. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
4. Naughty Alysha 85.0
5. Dawn's Place 85.0
6. Leony Aprill 85.0
7. Cathy's Craving 85.0
8. Chica's Place 84.5
9. Housewife Kelly 84.0
10. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
11. LeLu Love 84.0
12. Jelena Jensen 83.5
13. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
14. Lady Sonia 83.5
15. Puma Swede 83.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1695 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 578 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Jeny Smith.net

Pay Site

This is the online home of sexy, glamorous amateur model Jeny Smith, where she shares photos and videos with her friends. She mostly performs alone, but sometimes her hubby joins in.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jenysmith.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CentroBill

Videos

Quantity: 160+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 134+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2015
Facts Updated: 11-25-16
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-25-16 (as of 11-25-16)
Details: About 1-2 video updates per week; photo set updates are random and appear to come in batches.

Company Info

Centro Publisher, Ltd.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: McProfits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-23-2015
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jeny Smith.net Review by A.K. Jeny Smith.net

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 23, '15 , Written Nov 6, '15
Intro

On Jeny Smith's tour page there's a welcome video and what I saw was a beautiful girl, Jeny, teasing me with her hot body. She wore short skirts without panties, flashed her pussy in public, showed off her ass to a food delivery guy, etc. It was a great welcome, but it also had me assuming that the site was a softcore one. Which it isn't.


The Pros

  More Than Just Softcore Nudity

Now, I'm not saying that if all Jeny did was pose in sexy outfits and do all that public flashing and exhibitionism that the site would be bad. But being able to watch her walk down the street without pants on in one scene and then see her fuck her husband in another is the kind of variety I appreciate.

  Mostly HD and All Exclusive

Everything that Jeny and her husband film, they film exclusively for the site and most of it is offered to you in HD. Actually, the only videos I checked out that didn't offer HD were the filmed Chatroulette sessions she did, but those were filmed with a webcam.

  Good Update Schedule

The site doesn't put dates on the scenes, but instead goes with the "__ weeks ago" format to let us know when a scene was added and based on that it looks like Jeny is updating about 1-3 times per week. And with 74 videos and 79 photo sets currently on the site, that's not a bad schedule at all.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design is nice and simple and clean and easy to navigate.

The Cons

  Not All Downloadable

I'm not sure why, but while most of the videos and photo sets were downloadable, a few of them were not. I couldn't determine any pattern, but every so often I would click on a video or a photo set and there would be no download link. Hopefully this is just a glitch and everything will be downloadable soon.

  No Recent Live Cam Shows

Jeny has a live cam section and there's an archive there of past shows. However, the last show looks to have been added 4 months ago and there's no mention as to when the next one will be. The calendar actually shows that she did a live show a few weeks ago, so maybe she doesn't archive every show. But, regardless, the calendar also doesn't mention when another live show will be occurring.


Bottom Line

A very appealing girl with a site to match.

There's something about Jeny Smith that I really liked. Sure, she's hot and has a great body and all that, but she also has a great smile and a fun attitude that comes through in her scenes even though she doesn't talk in them (her first language isn't English). The mix of hardcore and softcore exhibitionism is good and so is the overall quality. Hopefully she continues to update at the same pace and does more live cam shows.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore scenes as well as hot exhibitionist scenes featuring the sexy Jeny Smith.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~10MB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
Yes, but there doesn't seem to be a set schedule.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Twentysomething female.
Petite, pretty brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Husband is sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
Live shows, but she hasn't done any recently.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4900x3200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Looks good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(photo updates are irregular; videos updates about 1-3 times per week)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks good and unique site if your into public nudity"
01-05-17 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-12-16 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-25-16