Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2280 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Jenny Poussin VIP

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely blonde model, Jenny Poussin, and where she shares photos and other content with fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel


Quantity: 63+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary.


Quantity: 161+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 23 girlfriend galleries

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 10-14-12
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-14-12)
Details: Site note: "The members section of will no more maintain regular updates after October 2012."

Company Info

0 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site
Jenny Poussin VIP Review by Spencer Jenny Poussin VIP

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 23, '09 , Written Aug 19, '09

A solo site from Jenny Poussin is up for review today, and all I can really tell you about her off the bat is that she's a fucking hot blonde with some big fake titties. She's been in all types of magazines from Maxim, FHM, and Esquire, to Playboy and now her website. It's mostly solo material overall, and mostly model-type solo material, though she has some fun, too. The member's area looks nothing like the tour, so don't get too attached to the feel of the site. Membership is $25 for the first month, and then $20 a month after that.

The Pros

  Newer videos look awesome.

She recently switched over to high-definition video, and it was worth the effort I'd say. Only eight of the 48 videos are in HD, but hopefully everything going forward offers the higher quality. The videos look awesome, and they're made even better by the hot chick that's the star of the films.

  Jenny is hot.

Honestly, her look is the main reason to join the site here. Inside, it's a bit of a mess, but you can't take away from how good this girl looks. I'd say I liked her more before her boob job, but she loves the new ones, so you can't fault her for that.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The quality of the pictures can be really good as the photographers are professional it seems. I'd love to see them even larger.
  • There's only a small update list in the tour that separates things out by month, but at least there are about six updates monthly.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty bad.

Once inside the member's area, getting around the site is pretty damn tough. Things are grouped into a photo and video section, and then there are separate pages to wade through as well. Each part of the site has a different look, feel, and navigation options, which make it even more confusing.

  Design isn't good either.

Her tour looks pretty nice, and her diary page at least has some personality, but the main member's sections are pretty awful-looking. On top of that, all three areas look completely different from each other, which isn't very professional if you ask me.

  Some galleries only offer zips.

For some reason, several of her photo galleries don't offer the online "preview" of the pictures. They only offer zip files, which is a pain. I think consistency is important here, and I'd like to see all her galleries have both an online version, and a zip file.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the photo sets were a little overairbrushed for my liking.
  • Her diary hasn't been posted in since about two months ago for some reason.
  • The speed for downloads varied a ton, even on a single video, and can be very slow at times. I got anywhere from 10-70% of our normal speeds.
  • Her older videos just don't look as good, and are below the average videos we're used to seeing these days.

Bottom Line

Jenny is hot, but her site is not.

If this were a model-rating website, we'd have an easy 99 to give out here in my opinion. However, her site is really haphazard and a bit of a mess at times. The different sections don't flow at all, and it's difficult to get around. The content is starting to look really nice, but the older stuff doesn't live up to that. Her diary has been empty for a couple of months, and there are no other interactions available. There's potential here, but she has to get on the ball with her site and really put forth a good effort to make it work.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly exclusive solo content, with some harder stuff mixed in.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
(used Internet Download Manager)

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 850KB/sec.
Browser: 200K/sec.
(400MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)
Speed bounced up and down a ton.

Exclusive Info: 
Appears to be all exclusive content mostly featuring Jenny herself.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 150KB - 300KB
ZIP = 10MB - 15MB
WMV = 50MB - 700MB

HD Video: 
Yes, eight most recent videos.
Available in 1080p.
HD Quality: Great, can be slightly jittery.

Logging In: 
Basic login box with user/pass. Browser can save login info if desired.

Model Appearance: 
Blonde, big boobs, very fit, very hot.

Model Info: 
Solo model site, with a few friends in certain sets.

Other Content: 
She has a blog, though there haven't been any posts in the last two months.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music but no actual audio.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440px x 0000px
Archives = 1280px x 950px
Sizes will vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
No streaming options offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
I'm guessing about 1-2 new photo sets added in the last week.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
96 KWH1071 (0) 2 01-18-09
74 EroticShot (18) 0 12-21-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"site question"
11-12-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-14-12