Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Totally Brunett... 79.5
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jennique Pain Review
Last Update: 04-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jennique Pain

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy big-breasted goth girl, Jennique, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jenniquepain.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.01 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 48+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Mobile MP4 format also offered. 20 videos are posted in WMV (1280x720, 4200k), H.264 (1280x720, 2000k) and Flash 720x400. Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 04-03-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-31-13 (as of 04-03-13)
Details: The dates show a photo gallery added every six days and one video added every week. The content counts basically hover around the current ones, sometimes going down between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-18-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jennique Pain Review by Spencer Jennique Pain

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 18, '11 , Written Aug 15, '11
Intro

Jennique Pain is up for review today, and this is a solo site with a girl who's got a bit of a punk edge to her. She seems rather tall, but is slender, and offers some very awesome-looking natural big boobs. She's also tattooed, has black hair with bangs, and definitely fits the alternative girl niche. Her site mostly features her posing in underwear or semi-nude, with very little in the way of actual playing going on. At best you can see her shave in the shower, or bounce her boobs around, but that's about it. It's part of the Solo Girl Passport network of sites, and you get full access to everything for $35 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

The main draw here is the exclusive content and Jennique herself. I assume this is one of the few places you can see so much of this girl in one place, so if you really like her style, it's worth a look. She offers up pretty typical solo site fare, though it's definitely on the softer side of porn for what we see these days.

  Network access included.

Just in case the small collection here doesn't keep you busy for a whole month (and I don't see how it could), there are around 29 other similar sites included with your membership here. There are lots of other solo girls in very similar setups, so maybe you can find another favorite or two.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.
  • The photos look decent here, better than on their other similar sites. The pictures are a bit larger, and the quality is definitely higher all around.

The Cons

  Not a huge site.

With around 60 photo galleries and just over 50 videos, the site isn't ultra-tiny, but it's really pretty small still. For a site like this, the first 100 scenes are the hardest, but I'd love to see even more from her long-term. I'm mostly looking to get her more involved and dedicated to the site.

  No interaction or personality.

Right from the get go, her member's area design is extremely plain and very corporate. There's no personality here in terms of Jennique, which is too bad. Plus, she doesn't offer anything extra to let you get to know her more. I'd look for a blog or something at minimum, and cam shows would be even better. At this point, even a bio with some personality info would help.

  Doesn't seem to be growing that much.

The dates on her content show extremely consistent updates to the site every day or three at most. However, the site just doesn't grow as much as that for whatever reason. They may rotate old content off, or they may not actually update at all when they say they do. Keep a close eye out to make sure new content is actually coming up, and that it's not just an old set from a few months ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • It costs a lot to join this site at $35 a month. That's just too much to spend, even on some of the best sites out there, in my opinion.
  • The quality is just so-so here overall. Both pictures and videos could be a little better, though they weren't a huge problem.
  • All of their video files here follow a very specific naming convention to their file names. They're all the same file names from one set to another, so it's hard to distinguish which sets are which.

Bottom Line

Cute girl and all, but I'd love to see a lot more involvement, and a lot lower price.

Jennique Pain looks good and is pretty damn sexy. Her scenes are a little more softcore than most, but she shows off her body nicely, and it's great to look at. However, there isn't a ton to see, and the site doesn't seem to be growing a ton. There's no interaction here, and I never even found a bio to read through to get to know her better. I'd love to see a ton more content, lots of interactive elements, a better site layout, higher HD quality, and a much lower price. If you just have to see this girl and all she has to offer, go take a look, but it'd be a tough sell for me to stick around very long unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring a solo girl named Jennique Pain, who has a tattooed and punk look, showing off her huge boobs and sexy body in relatively softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.3MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(135MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some random videos (30%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo girl site.
Black hair.
Large, natural breasts.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1599 x 1068

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing nearly that much.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-09-14 Mr. Porn 66 of 100
09-30-14 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
05-07-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 66.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-03-13