Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jen N Dave 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jen N Dave Review
Last Update: 04-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jen N Dave

Pay Site

Jen-Dave.com is the website of Jen and Dave, an amateur couple that has been publishing their sex life on the net for over ten years. Here they share their adventures with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jen-dave.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $14.95 (40 days, non-recurring)
1 Year: $59.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Notes: MOV (720x540, 2900k) and M4V (640x360, 1500k) formats are also available on many newer videos. The specs or formats may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 377+ Galleries (avg. 19 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, blog.
Other: vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 1995
Facts Updated: 04-28-13
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-18-13 (as of 04-28-13)
Details: Video updates appear to be random. The main gallery count hasn't changed in months. Regular blog posts with new pictures.

Company Info

Jen N Dave, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Boobie Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-08-2012
72.5
Maggie
05-28-2012
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jen N Dave Review by Spencer Jen N Dave

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 8, '12 , Written Dec 3, '12
Intro

Jen N Dave is up for review today, and this site is more of a blast from the past site at this point. They were one of the earliest pioneers in the amateur porn field as they've been posting content of Jen since back in 1995 when she was 20 years old. Despite some ups and downs, she's still around, albeit in a pretty different fashion than 17 years ago. You've seen her go from someone who couldn't legally drink, to a mom on the site. I don't think she does a ton of new scenes these days, but you can still check out what she's done over the years for not a huge price. $13 gets you in for 40 days.


The Pros

  One of the longest-running solo sites I know.

They shot their first pictures of Jen when she was 19, and put some of those online way back in 1995. It's not like they're still fully active today, but they've been up and down over the years, so you can see quite a wide range of Jen and how she's grown up over time. It's an interesting way to look at someone's life.

  Okay size, plus a little interaction.

The video section is pretty small, but there are several hundred photo galleries to check out. A lot of this is older material, so consider it more of an archive, but if you like the normal, actual girl-next-door type, this could be just what you're looking for overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • At $13 for 40 days (or less per month if you join for a whole year), this is a pretty cheap membership price at least!

The Cons

  Quality is pretty bad.

Like I said, everything is generally older here, and the quality is well behind the times for what we're used to seeing. Pictures are tiny, in the 600x400 range a lot of the time. Videos are similarly grainy and over-compressed. A lot of this material is over 10 years old, so it's pretty expected.

  Navigation needs work.

There are all these different sections to get through, a lot of which are rather dated in the way they're setup. They've been redesigning the site since March, 2012, but nothing seems to be up from that yet. I just couldn't help but feeling that I was missing random content at times because of the confusing, broken up layout.

  May not be updating at this point.

They only list a few recent updates, and those seemed to be just single pics posted on a blog of theirs. I don't know if they're doing anything new in the way of full scenes or videos or anything. There's just not a ton of info here, and when you add in a lack of any update dates on anything and a confusing website, it adds to the confusion.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading pics one at a time.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

It's good for nostalgia, or if you're a huge fan of hers, but the site is pretty far behind today's standards.

Jen N Dave have an okay little archive site here, but if you're expecting a revival of this amateur couple, I think you might be disappointed. Check out to see what she's done over the years, but don't expect a lot in the way of new content. Maybe you can check out one of her member hangouts or something too if you just want to chat. However, I'd look for a redesign here to clean things up, and then a little focus on new content with a bump in quality, and everything else you'd expect on a newer site. What's here now is okay for a quick look, but doesn't quite compete with newer sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a solo star Jen (age 19-38 depending on the scene) in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(62MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
WMV = ~40MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
She does member "hangouts" from time to time that could include a cam show aspect.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Late 30's female (pics go back to when she was 19 though).
Brunette.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband sometimes involved.
Various female girlfriends.
Based in USA.

Other Content: 
Blog (available for free).

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-28-13