Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
3. Jelena Jensen 83.5
4. Puma Swede 83.0
5. Sara Jay 82.0
6. Sophie Dee Live 81.0
7. Vicky At Home 80.5
8. Shanda Fay 80.0
9. Charlee Chase L... 80.0
10. Angelina Castro... 80.0
11. Julia Ann Live 80.0
12. Tasha Reign 79.0
13. Teal Conrad 78.0
14. It's Cleo Live 77.0
15. Nikki Benz 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2016 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 719 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Jelena Jensen

Pay Site

This is the official site of lovely Playboy model and pornstar Jelena Jensen where you can see her stuffing her pussy with sex toys in solo scenes, licking some serious muff in hot girl/girl action and riding hard dicks.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jelenajensen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (5 mo. recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 mo. non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: 2000charge
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 846+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 904+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds, archived shows, auctions, store, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2004
Facts Updated: 07-05-16
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-01-16 (as of 07-05-16)
Details: 1-2 photo set or video updates per week.

Company Info

FM Financial Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Sticky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-16-2016
83.5
Vanessa
01-20-2013
82.5
Spencer
12-23-2010
82.0
Maggie
09-10-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jelena Jensen Review by A.K. Jelena Jensen

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 16, '16 , Written Jan 8, '16
Intro

In 2003 Jelena Jensen graduated Magna Cum Laude from Chapman University in Orange County, California, with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Film and Television Production with an emphasis on producing. In 2004 she started her porn site and here we are almost 12 years later and she is still going strong. And while you're there you check out all the VNA girls' sites as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Boy/Girl Scenes

You might be familiar with Jelena Jensen as a softcore solo performer, but did you know that in 2009 she started doing hardcore scenes? Well, it's true and to see those scenes you have to be a member of her site because she only films them with her husband Matt and she only films them for her site. As far as the rest of her content goes, much of it does seem to be exclusive, but I wouldn't be surprised to find out that you can access some of it in other places, especially the stuff she films of other beautiful babes. That's right, on her site you will find her...

  In Front of and Behind the Camera

Most of her collection features her in front of the camera, which is what we all want to see of course. But I thought it was kind of cool that she also has a section of solo and lesbian scenes featuring other chicks that she's filmed herself, putting her Cum Laude degree to good use!

  Solid Design and Navigation

The site looks good and has a clean and modern look. Navigation is also a breeze with separate video and photo sections as well as category sections within both areas (solo, girl/girl, boy/girl, etc). Also, with the many page numbers listed within each section you can pretty much get to any page in a category within 1-3 clicks.

  Lots of Content, Bonus Sites and Live Cam Shows

It isn't surprising given that the site is over a decade old, but it's still nice to see that there are hundreds of videos and over 1,000 sets of photos. While I couldn't determine how often Jelena does live cam shows for her members, she does do them and you also get to check out the live shows from all the other network hotties as well as 20 bonus sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I will mention the "lack of personality" in the cons, but I did find her "video diaries" from back in the early days of her site when she would answer members' questions. These are kind of fun to check out, but of course they're all pretty old at this point.

The Cons

  Older Videos Aren't in HD

I assume that when you heard that the site had been around since 2004 you, like me, also assumed that the older content wasn't going to be in high-definition. And you, and I, were correct. The oldest videos are pretty mediocre in quality, with the ones I checked out providing 400x300, 500k stats. She didn't start shooting HD till around 2012 it seems, but in the years leading up to that the movies did improve - the ones I checked out gave me these numbers: 720x480, 4000k.

  Lack of Personality

The last time we checked out the site we noted that her blog was out of date and as I look at her site today I can't even see a blog. She does tweet, but there is no "about me" section or bio and the write-ups for her scenes are a little generic.

  Slow Updating

Jelena is updating weekly, which is a good thing, but looking at the last bunch of updates she looks to often be alternating between a new video and a new photo set. This means you often have to go 2 weeks between movies, which is a little long, don't you agree?

Minor Negatives:

  • Download limit of 20GB/day.

Bottom Line

The only place to see Jelena Jensen in hardcore straight scenes.

Making her hardcore action exclusive to her site was a very shrewd move by this beauty and having seen her in just solo films in the past it was really hot to see her sucking and riding her man's dick. The variety is good and even just getting to watch her play with other girls or just being behind the camera filming is kind of cool too. Jelena fans will want to check it out and I'm sure the site will make her some new ones as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable solo, lesbian and straight scenes from the gorgeous Jelena Jensen.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(357MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: The hardcore stuff is definitely exclusive, but some of the other scenes aren't.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~100MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (going back about 3-4 years).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
She does do live shows for members, but I couldn't determine a schedule.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Gorgeous, busty dark-haired pornstar with great curves.

Model Info: 
Solo site, but she often plays with other hot chicks and guys.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in a few videos.
Some ads.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
A little airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Older = 1024x682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video (weekly updates, alternating between photo sets and videos).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 tboy (7) 1 09-19-11
90 careylowell (18) 1 05-25-08
85 ace of aces (179) 6 02-23-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Can any recent members comment on this site?"
02-19-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-15-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-05-16