Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jeff's Models 82.5
2. Dream Tranny 78.0
3. Do The Wife 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 86.0
2. Porn Megaload 85.0
3. Jeff's Models 82.5
4. Lucy V 81.5
5. Reyna's House 79.0
6. Chubby Loving 78.5
7. BBW Hunter 78.0
8. Black Mama 77.5
9. Plumperd 76.5
10. Her First Fat G... 76.5
11. Plumper World 76.5
12. Sinful BBW 75.5
13. Young Fatties 75.5
14. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
15. Fat Sitting 75.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1262 Sites
2. Mature - 313 Sites

View All : Niches

Jeff's Models

Pay Site

This site is filled with large women who enjoy getting down and dirty while you watch. These big beautiful babes have no inhibitions when it comes to getting their rocks off.


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jeffsmodels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurs at $19.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 527+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 527+ Galleries (avg. 500 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 160 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2014
Facts Updated: 07-27-17
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-26-17 (as of 07-27-17)
Details: 3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Oxygen Enterprises, Inc.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Rogue Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-28-2017
82.5
Vanessa
07-07-2015
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jeff's Models Review by A.K. Jeff's Models

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 28, '17 , Written Jul 21, '17
Intro

I don't know much about this Jeff guy, but I do know one thing for sure: He loves BBWs! His site, Jeff's Models, is filled with big girls and big is also a great way to describe their sex drive given what you'll see them get up to in these scenes. BBW lovers continue on and let's see if the site is worth it...


The Pros

  Hundreds of BBW Scenes & More Added Frequently

Not only are the sexy girls big, but the site itself is pretty big too. There are over 500 scenes and each one comes with a video and accompanying photo set. The scenes are straight-up hardcore and get right to the action. They're adding a new one three times per week.

  Everything is HD and High-Res

Well, almost everything. The oldest scenes indicate 720p files, but they'e actually SD ones. However, there are only a few of those as the vast majority of the vids offer up a 1080p MP4 file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While the regular membership fee of $20/month is pretty good, the TBP discounted price of $15 for the first month is even better.
  • The site offers some basic user features, like comments, ratings, categories and a basic search. Also, the pagination is really nice, with every single page number listed.
  • The model index provides some basic stats about the babes and links to their scenes.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The video files are all named the same, so when you go to download multiple files you'll need to change the name each time. The same is true for the Zipped photo sets.

Bottom Line

You like big girls? Then check out Jeff's Models.

There is nothing erotic or subtle here. These are just hot BBWs in gonzo porn scenes that are exclusive and almost all in HD. For the discounted price there is really no reason not to give the site a look should you have a soft spot for big babes. (Or should I say a hard spot?)

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with big beautiful women.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(1.17GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5500k-6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros
Body types from chubby to fat.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Older = 1800x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 28, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-28-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-25-17 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
08-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
06-13-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-20-14 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
07-27-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
08-04-16 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-28-17