Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jay's POV Site 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 38 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jay's POV Site Review
Last Update: 05-07-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jay's POV Site

Pay Site

This site features hot young and fully legal teens this guy loves to film from his POV...lots of hard action here.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jayspovsite.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Episodes (approx. 19 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 1500k, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: 360p mobile MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 36+ Photo Shoots (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 05-07-13
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-07-13)
Details: Updates are random. Two videos and photo galleries added in the last six weeks. There can be months between updates.

Company Info

Jay Rock Cash
3 Sites Listed
Partner: JayRock Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-25-2013
78.0
Maggie
01-09-2012
77.0
Vanessa
12-31-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jay's POV Site Review by Spencer Jay's POV Site

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 25, '13 , Written Apr 17, '13
Intro

Jay's POV Site is up for review today, and if you can put two and two together, I think you know exactly what's coming. His site features POV hardcore porn action, so if you can let your imagination go a bit, you can kinda picture yourself having sex with these girls. It seems to be all-exclusive, and everything comes in HD as well. $25 gets you in the door, and that drops to $20 a month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Good-looking POV scenes.

The quality here is pretty good all around. All of the videos come in full 1080p HD action, and the pictures look nice as well (though they could be a little larger in my opinion). The content seems relatively recent just based on the quality alone.

  Good-looking girls.

If you're going to pretend to fuck girls in POV action, there's no need to fuck ugly chicks. I don't generally comment on the model's looks, as I think people's preferences vary a bit, but the girls definitely look way better than average here for me. It really makes the scenes that much more fun for me personally.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are decent here as the photo galleries have zip files, while videos come in WMV, MP4, M4V, and a mobile option, plus the streaming.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

Wow, too bad there aren't more scenes here :( This one was a bummer for sure. They have 44 video scenes up, and slightly fewer photo galleries. I really like what they do have, but it won't take you long to breeze through their entire collection.

  Doesn't seem to update much.

Nothing is dated, so it's tough to tell when the last update was exactly, but we saw growth of just one scenes in the past half year or so, which is definitely unacceptable. I wouldn't hold my breath for too much more content going forward.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

I guess it's not that big of a deal with how small the site is, but they don't really offer anything in terms of navigation features. There's just a list of chicks to get through, which works okay for now, but they'd need to do something soon if they ever had some growth.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming player took quite a while to buffer at times, and jumping ahead specifically took over 40 seconds here and there. It looks great, at least.

Bottom Line

I really like the scenes they have, but the small size and lack of growth holds them back for sure.

Jay's POV Site definitely has some good scenes, so check out the tour and see if you agree with me. They look good as they all come in HD, the girls are cute, and the POV is pretty fun as well. However, the site isn't that large, and they don't seem to update hardly at all. Those two things would keep me from sticking around past the first month or so here unfortunately. If they could get back on track, I'd be pretty interested to see where they went down the road. For now, enjoy what they have, but don't hope for too much more than that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a guy named Jay fucking girls one-on-one in fun POV action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(610MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 150KB-1MB
ZIP = 15MB-100MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~250MB
M4V = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4, WMV, and M4V
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1020
Quality: Decent, but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
44 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1330 x 885
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-30+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-28-11 Porn Reviews 61 of 100
12-10-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
11-22-10 Porn Paysites .net 64 of 100
11-19-10 Nude Reviews 79.5 of 100
12-31-12 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
12-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 70.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-07-13