Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Fantasy Massage 86.0
5. Devils Film 86.0
6. Evil Angel 85.0
7. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
8. Butt Man 84.0
9. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
10. Massage Parlor 84.0
11. Peter North 84.0
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Silvia Saint 83.5
14. Daring Sex 83.5
15. Reality Junkies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2229 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jay Sin XXX Mobile Review
Last Update: 06-02-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jay Sin XXX Mobile

Pay Site

This site offers the mobile version of content from well-known Evil Angel porn producer, Jay Sin and where you'll find a good collection of his work.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.jaysinxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download nine (9) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-14-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page states that trial is limited.

Videos

Quantity: 386+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: 3GP (.3gp), 600k, 480x320 (dl or stream)
Notes: Newer videos are 480x270.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (original Evil Angel content, not exclusive to the mobile site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 06-02-13
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-21-12 (as of 06-02-13)
Details: The video count hasn't changed since 2012.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
99 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-29-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jay Sin XXX Mobile Review by Maggie Jay Sin XXX Mobile

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 29, '12 , Written Oct 23, '12
Intro

Jay Sin XXX Mobile offers up the Evil Angel director's hot collection in a site that is easy to use on a mobile device. The hardcore videos are available as 3GP files on a simple-to-browse site that makes it possible to take this very kinky collection with you anywhere.


The Pros

  Entertaining hardcore video collection.

Jay Sin XXX Mobile includes scenes from several of their DVD series' including Three Gapeteers, Deep Anal Abyss, Lollipop Lesbians, Pretty Sloppy, and more. There's a great mix of action with something for fans of just about any type of hardcore (especially anal). From teens to milfs, group sex to lesbians, they've got it all.

  Good-sized collection.

There are currently 375 scenes on Jay Sin XXX, and each is around 25 minutes long. That's a solid collection of scenes.

  Good-looking videos!

I downloaded a few of these scenes on my iPhone and was really impressed with how they look. They're really quite sharp! Now, when I streamed them on my computer it was another story altogether. However, if you stick with the mobile device, you should have no quality complaints.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is nice and low! Membership is just $15 a month, exactly what a mobile site like this should be charging. It's definitely a good value.
  • There are a few helpful navigational tools, including a category list.

The Cons

  Recent update issues.

It looks like the site aims for weekly updates but that hasn't been the case as of late. The last few months have seen only one new movie added each month. Hopefully this is a temporary issue.

  Non-exclusive content.

This is all non-exclusive DVD content. The videos on this collection are all produced by Evil Angel. You can be sure you're getting entertaining hardcore action in this collection, but keep in mind that you see won't anything unique.

  Only offered as 3GP.

While the files here are good to go on all mobile devices, you are limited if you'd like to check out the site on your home computer. You'll have to take a few extra steps to get these files to play at home since they don't use the more standard mp4 option.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos on the site, only videos.
  • They provide good file info, but not enough DVD info. There aren't any scene descriptions or vidcaps to give you an idea of what happens in the scene.
  • Could use a few more browse tools, like a model index.

Bottom Line

A standard enough mobile site for viewing this large hardcore Evil Angel collection.

Jay Sin XXX Mobile is what it should be, no more and no less. The site is indeed easy to use on a mobile site and the videos work just fine. There are no amazing extras or anything that blew me away, but it does deliver this original collection of hardcore scenes in a very straightforward manner. For the price, it's a solid deal. While I wouldn't mind a few more bells and whistles, all in all it's a find site that fans of Jay Sin or hardcore (anal) porn in general will enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos by Evil Angel porn producer, Jay Sin available in a mobile-friendly format.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450K/sec.
(20MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be original content that is non-exclusive and may be found in other places.

File Sizes (HQ): 
3GP = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-02-13