Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV Model 82.0
2. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
3. JAV HTML5 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

JAV Model

Pay Site

This site offers a huge selection of hot movies that feature stunning babes from Japan. If you have a thing for Japanese cuties, you'll love these hardcore flicks.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBukkake Facials

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 6,689+ Scenes (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MKV (.mkv), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile formats also available.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 951 models.
Other: Blog, model bios.

Site Launched: Jan 2001
Facts Updated: 04-29-16
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-16 (as of 04-29-16)
Details: Multiple movies each week. Several can be added on the same day.

Company Info

Forever Rich Ltd
5 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to JAV Cube.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAV Model Review by Lola JAV Model

Review by Lola

Released May 19, '16 , Written Apr 27, '16

Up for review today is JAV Model, which stands for Japanese Adult Video. Guess what you can find inside? Sexy and hardcore porn, albeit mostly censored. Since its inception in 2001, the site has been bringing you the real deal in Japanese smut.

The Pros

  Frequent Updates & Large Collection

The site is updating almost as much as I watch porn. It varies, but there are usually anywhere from 15-25 new videos per week. You also have a ton of content to choose from, with over 6,689 videos.

  Sexy High-Quality Videos

I'm a huge fan of Japanese content so I was thoroughly excited when I got to review this site and the excitement didn't end there. You'll notice the videos are in Full HD. The latest can be downloaded in MP4 or MKV, with the highest stats being 4000k with screen sizes of 1920x1080.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a model index and category list to help you browse the site. You can also bookmark the videos (essentially saving your favorites).

The Cons

  Mostly Censored, Nonexclusive Content

Unfortunately very little of the site is uncensored. While Japanese porn is censored due to laws in Japan some sneaky porn sites mange to get away with uncensored content. JAVModel isn't really one of them. Sure they have 67 videos that are uncensored, but out of the thousands on the site it's peanuts.

  Needs More Usability Features & Better Navigation

The site has a couple things mentioned above that help you browse. However, I want to see more. For a site this large I would have liked an advanced search engine and more sorting options. It would also be nice to be able to rate the videos. There aren't vid caps or scene descriptions either, so you don't know what to expect. The navigation could also use work. You can only jump four pages at a time in the video section (out of the 669 pages), which means getting to the middle of the collection is a pain in the arse.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older videos don't look as good and definitely aren't in HD.
  • The site's a bit expensive at $35.95 a month.
  • Don't expect to find any photos here as this is a video-only site.
  • No English subtitles.

Bottom Line

A large site with authentic Japanese smut, but most is censored.

JAV Models definitely had me interested from the start. It's a large site with some seriously sexy authentic Japanese porn., but it falls flat when it comes to what you want to see. It's such a turn off to have all the good stuff censored (although there are a few videos with uncensored content). If you don't mind censored content and you want authentic Japanese porn then this is a great site for that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore Japanese porn scenes, most of which are censored.

Download Managers: 
DL Managers are allowed, but it wasn't working with IDM when I attempted to use it.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(766MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB
MKV = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a little over half.
File Type: MP4-MKV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4000K
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese girls (and guys).
Generally amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
951 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Content tags.
A few condoms.
No music.
Model index.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Looks great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
25 videos.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 19, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 11-19-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 drbart (3) 0 06-19-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-15 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
04-22-14 I Love Ethnic Women 75 of 100
05-09-15 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-19-16