Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV Model 82.0
2. Japan Hardcore ... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Anal Nippon 81.0
15. Miss Luana 81.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 391 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

JAV Model

Pay Site

JAV Model, JAV is Japanese Adult Video, offers a huge selection of beautiful Japanese pornstars and the hot movies they star in.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about javmodel.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (5 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-25-14 with Japan Hardcore Movies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 4,079+ Scenes (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 627 Models
Other: Model bios.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2001
Facts Updated: 11-21-13
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-21-13 (as of 11-21-13)
Details: Looks like at least 50 videos are added every month.

Company Info

Forever Rich Ltd
2 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Cash

Important
  • Download manager use allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-06-2013
82.0
Duke
03-15-2013
82.0
Maggie
11-15-2011
81.0
Spencer
10-31-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAV Model Review by Vanessa JAV Model

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 6, '13 , Written Dec 2, '13
Intro

It doesn't take much to guess that JAV Model offers young Japanese girls in hardcore sex action. With more than 4,000 videos to choose from and all in decent quality downloadable WMV format & HD MP4 format, what could possibly be wrong here? Updates appear to be added often and the design is simple and very straightforward. Options are minimal but the quality looks great and a membership here will cost you about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Large Archive of Japanese DVDs.

Over 4,100 full DVDs to choose from and updates coming in often. JAV Model offers exactly what it suggests; great suck and fuck scenes, lesbianism, solo masturbation, niche and fetish material, and plenty more, all featuring hot young Japanese girls and pornstars. I've always loved how innocent these girls look while they're taking a dick to the ass and mouth all at the same time.

  Large Updates.

This week alone 20 new DVDs were added so users can expect to see new material often enough to keep things interesting.

  Some HD Scenes.

A handful of videos here are being offered with HD specs and bitrate speeds as high as 4200k. They're not the sharpest I've seen in terms of color and picture quality, but they do look good. Even the older videos offer bitrates as high as 1400k, and somewhere in the middle of the archive they hover around 2000k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A model index and category list are available to help you get around the site. And, there are no ads or up-sells on member's area pages.
  • There is a section of 65 no censoring or blurring of the sexual organs, something commonly seen with these kind of sites.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Better For Most Videos.

These file sizes are huge, and they take forever to download, but its not because they're some great quality. In fact, the quality here is just decent overall; nothing stand out and often times pixelated.

Minor Negatives:

  • Your only real option for browsing the content is by model name in alphabetical order or by a listing of loose categories. There are no movie titles, scene descriptions, search features, etc., nothing to help aid users with advanced navigation here. I see that there is an advanced search tool coming soon, however.
  • Most videos only offer a 2000k WMV download option and a 1000k MP4 option. These are full DVDs and there is no option to download by scene or any other quality/file type format.
  • Limited model info and no scene info whatsoever.
  • Most videos are censored.

Bottom Line

A large JAV DVD site; simple, straightforward & enjoyable.

Plain and simple, if you're looking for a straightforward site with no fuss or thrills and just a whole lot of decent quality Japanese DVD downloads, Japan Hardcore Movies has got you covered. As for me, I would have liked more options at the very least for navigation (but that should be coming soon) and download options. There are no scene descriptions and limited model information being offered, which also takes away from the enjoyment of the site for me. But if you're one who just likes to get in, download everything you can and get out, $29.95 just might be worth it to you for this massive sized archive of JAV Pornstars and Movies.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore Japanese DVDs in popular & specialty niche categories featuring all sorts of current & retired Japanese porn stars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(3.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've seen some of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~250MB-3GB
MP4 = ~250MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (58).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100k-4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Generally semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
630 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some blurred/censored movies.
Section for non-censored movies.

Other Languages: 
English, Chinese.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
20 full DVDs.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-14 I Love Ethnic Women 75 of 100
01-22-11 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
08-31-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-06-13