Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 84.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Tyler's Room 80.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 79.5
5. Cazzo Club 78.5
6. Bang Bang Boys 77.0
7. Club Jason Spar... 77.0
8. Jalif Studio 76.5
9. Thug Orgy 76.0
10. Hot Barebacking 76.0
11. Tranny Poppers 75.0
12. Shemale Candy 75.0
13. Teens And Twink... 74.5
14. Dark Thunder 74.0
15. Fresh SX 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jason Sparks Live Review
Last Update: 07-01-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jason Sparks Live

Pay Site

This site has cute gay guys who enjoy showing you what they have on cam, all for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jasonsparkslive.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 295+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 111 Models
Other: Live feeds, vod movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 06-17-14
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-11-14 (as of 06-17-14)
Details: 1-2 videos added per week. Occasional live cam shows

Company Info

AEBN
88 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-01-2014
79.5
Vanessa
12-08-2013
79.5
Maggie
06-16-2013
79.0
Duke
03-24-2013
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jason Sparks Live Review by Spencer Jason Sparks Live

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 1, '14 , Written Jun 23, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Jason Sparks Live, and I'll admit that it took me a while to figure out what this site was all about exactly. I thought it was a solo site (nope!), and then I thought maybe it was purely a live cam site (nope!). They do offer gay scenes shot around the country of mostly hardcore action, with a few solo scenes mixed in as well. They're currently on a Bareback Road Trip, and they're looking for muscular guys who aren't scared of getting down and dirty according to the application (do you have ab definition? are you okay with fisting? these are questions actually asked). Just $15 a month gets you in the door here which isn't too bad at all.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

They currently have almost 300 scenes online it appears, which isn't too bad considering they shoot all their own material. Updates and growth come pretty regularly as well. I also like that the scenes are so consistent with each other from one to the next.

  Exclusive gay scenes.

Jason Sparks travels around the country finding guys to fuck on cam. The scenes have a very familiar feel to them from one to the next, and I think if you like one of them, you'll like most of them. Expect amateur to semi-pro muscular dudes hooking up in pretty standard gay scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • New scenes are generally added 1-2 times per week on average which is great to see.

The Cons

  Quality could still be better.

They have some HD videos up, which aren't the best to begin with, but they make up less than half of their collection. Even these show some artifacts at times. Once you get past those, the rest looks several years old, and it's showing its age for sure. I'd look for another bump in quality going forward as soon as possible.

  Navigation could be better.

There's enough content here that they could use a much better set of navigation tools in my opinion. They have a very basic search box that works well enough, but some kind of advanced search page would do much more for them.

Minor Negatives:

  • They also only offer a single MP4 file for most video downloads. I'd love to see another file type and other quality levels offered to round things out.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

A fun enough site that could use a few upgrades but is off to a good start.

I guess with content going back over four years, they're not necessarily off to a good start, but are actually past that point already. Still, the message remains the same that they have a decent foundation here, but some upgrades would go a long way. The goods here involve the scenes themselves, plus the guys they find, which are all pretty entertaining. However, quality needs an upgrade as does the navigation in my opinion. With a little bump in those two areas plus the continued push in terms of updates and numbers here, I think this one could do well for several years to come.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty typical hardcore gay scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(245MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types usually thin to fit.

Model Info: 
111+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seem, though many scenes without.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Several quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
01-01-14 BananaGuide 73 of 100
04-15-13 Gay Demon 73 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-01-14