Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
2. Amateurs Do It 81.5
3. Naked Sword 81.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 80.0
5. Wank Off World 79.0
6. Bang Bang Boys 78.0
7. Iron Lockup 76.0
8. Thug Orgy 76.0
9. Hot Barebacking 75.0
10. Teens And Twink... 74.5
11. Stag Homme Stud... 74.0
12. Fresh SX 74.0
13. Cazzo Club 73.5
14. Dark Thunder 73.5
15. Ultimate TGirl 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 286 Sites
3. Anal - 202 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Jason Sparks Live

Pay Site

This site has cute gay guys who enjoy showing you what they have on cam, all for your viewing entertainment.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant


Quantity: 338+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 142 Models
Other: Behind-scenes shots, video feeds, live feeds, vod movies, store.

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 02-20-15
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-15 (as of 02-20-15)
Details: 1-2 videos added per week. Occasional live cam shows

Company Info

91 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.

  • Photosets have been removed.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jason Sparks Live Review by Maggie Jason Sparks Live

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 12, '15 , Written Mar 5, '15

Jason Sparks is a gay porn producer, director, and actor and today we're getting another look at his official site. Here you can find Jason and his fine ass friends in hardcore gay scenes. The collection is largely high definition and even includes weekly camshows with the actors, all at a great price of just $15 a month.

The Pros

  Original gay collection.

This is a hot collection featuring Jason Sparks and his sexy friends getting it on. You'll see some fine physiques here, as more often than not the guys are buff. The hotties fuck bareback a lot of the time, and you'll see them sucking cock, rimming, and playing in a group at times, too. You won't find these exclusive scenes anywhere else.

  High quality content.

Some of the videos are labeled high definition and those scenes look great. They play at up to 9000k and are 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080 in size. They're big and sharp and an impressive upgrade for the site.

  Weekly cam shows.

The big draw on this Live site is certainly the weekly camshows. They feature different hot, young men in live gay sex shows, bringing the action right to you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in 3 quality settings.
  • Membership to Jason Sparks Live is very affordable, at $15 a month.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

It's only the newest movies that are offered in high definition. The rest are limited to 640 x 480 and they look quite average. Keep in mind that a fair portion of the collection is offered at these lower specs.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation here is fairly basic. There are a few simple sort options but nothing too advanced.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s. There are no other formats offered.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

An all around sexy gay site with HD, hot models, and live shows, all at a low price.

Jason Sparks Live offers up a solid site for gay fans. There's plenty to see here and more being added at a good pace. The high definition videos look great and I loved the live cam shows! The low price seals the deals on this solid value. There are some minor issues but nothing that would stop me from joining this hot site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot young gay men in solo and hardcore scenes with a focus on their weekly camshows.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live cam show.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to well-built.

Model Info: 
142 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Twitter feed.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~700 x 500
Archives = ~640 x 450
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 scene with photos and video.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-15 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
04-23-15 Gay Demon 75 of 100
05-17-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-12-15