Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 82.0
3. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
4. Japanese MILFS 80.5
5. Japanese School... 80.0
6. Japanese Cospla... 80.0
7. Office Sex JP 80.0
8. Japanese Mature... 79.5
9. Japanese Slurp 79.5
10. 18 Tokyo 79.5
11. Outdoor JP 79.0
12. Tokyo Bang 79.0
13. Japanese Nurse 79.0
14. Bukkake Now 78.5
15. Japanese Teache... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Idols 69 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
13. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
14. Japanese MILFS 80.5
15. Zenra.net 80.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 303 Sites
2. Latina - 117 Sites
3. Indian - 63 Sites

View All : Niches

Japanese Matures

Pay Site

Here you'll find sexy older Japanese women who are horny and looking to put their years of sexual experience to good use.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about japanesematures.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to view the first three (3) minutes of any video as well as all photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade to membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with All Japanese Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $77.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $116.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,210+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Notes: Older videos have lower specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, vidcaps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 08-07-15
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-05-15 (as of 08-07-15)
Details: One video added every other day.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-29-2015
79.5
Maggie
07-09-2013
79.0
Duke
12-12-2011
80.5
Spencer
12-07-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese Matures Review by Vanessa Japanese Matures

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 29, '15 , Written Aug 18, '15
Intro

This is a new site to me and it's a unique one, too, covering both the Japanese and MILF niches together in one sexy site. Currently there are more than 1,200 scene to check out, with updates coming often and bonus site access to more Asian sites with the All Japanese Pass network.


The Pros

  Hardcore Sex Scenes Featuring Japanese Matures

Who knows where this content comes from, but basically Japanese Matures is offering about 1,200 scenes of older Japanese models giving blowjobs, masturbating and having sex. Most scenes stick to the theme - and when they do I can assure you that these are some of the kinkiest mature sex scenes you'll ever see.

  Some Nice Viewing Options

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in MP4 or sometimes AVI formats. They look nice overall with 640x360-720x400 sizing and 1800k-3100k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership. Not only is the price reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month for TBP users, but another 20 or so members' areas are accessible as well.
  • Clear file size information is posted with each movie.
  • Scenes are tagged with the model's name and category info for cross-linked browsing.

The Cons

  Censored Content

I don't know about you, but it's a major buzz-kill for me when the sexual anatomy is censored out during porn videos. I know this is typical of Japanese content, but it's not something I find a lot of value in. When users are paying for content, I suspect they're doing so in hopes of seeing the whole shebang.

  May Not Be Exclusive Content

Such is the case with many video sites, but it's likely that the content here can be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with short descriptions. You can change the number of videos per page, but there aren't any browsing features.
  • While MP4 formats are offered in high, medium and low, there are no additional format types for users on alternate platforms.
  • Quality could still be better. There are no HD files and the overall sizing for the videos could be larger as well.
  • There are a few ads in the members' area.

Bottom Line

Japanese matures get some hot, sexed-up action in this uniquely themed site.

Hot older Japanese babes in hardcore sex videos isn't something you see everyday. My only problem with this site is the censoring of the genitals, but that's to be expected at times with Japanese porn. This may not be exclusive material, but it is unique in its theme and every-other-daily updates keeps the archive growing fast. For this site alone - and as a network as a whole - Japanese Matures is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring Japanese matures in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(484MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.
Mature.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Screenshots.
Censoring in videos.
Music in some videos.
Ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Lower quality settings also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new scenes
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 29, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-29-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-15 The PaySites 78.9 of 100
03-17-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
09-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
09-28-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-12-12 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
09-14-11 Porn Adept 78 of 100
07-07-15 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-29-15