Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japanese Lesbia... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Little Mutt 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
9. Lez Cuties 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
2. Toys - 215 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Japanese Lesbian Kissing Review
Last Update: 06-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Japanese Lesbian Kissing

Pay Site

This site features lovely Japanese lesbian women who enjoy kissing each other among other fun sexual activities.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about japaneselesbiankissing.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-06-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 80 long videos (approx. 25 mins. each)
137 5-min. video clips
(approx. 4 mins. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies.
Other: 104 archived movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 06-08-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-08-13)
Details: Average of two long videos added each month.

Company Info

Sensualkink
3 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-21-2013
73.0
Spencer
09-08-2011
74.0

  Visit Site
Japanese Lesbian Kissing Review by Vanessa Japanese Lesbian Kissing

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 21, '13 , Written Jun 10, '13
Intro

Japanese, Lesbians, and lots of kissing is what you can find here; about 80 lengthy videos, and some 100 shorter clips, of cute Japanese girls swapping spit, including group scenes, passion, and even domination. There is some good variety and a membership starts at about $25 bucks, dropping down to $19.95 per month thereafter with an average of 2 new videos being added each month. Unfortunately there are no downloads available, so nothing is yours to keep.


The Pros

  Unique Kissing & Lesbian Videos.

Japanese Lesbian Kissing offers just what the name suggests along with a little something extra. I found a nice variety of group kissing, caressing, and even some domination. Overall this is a nice variety of all Japanese girls kissing and enjoying each other.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be lengthy and there are a decent amount of scenes to check out, as well as over a 100 or so shorter clips.
  • The price of membership drops after the first month.

The Cons

  No Downloads Available.

Let's start with the first obvious misfortune of Japanese Lesbian Kissing. These scenes are stream only, which means you can not download them to your computer and nothing here is yours to keep.

  Average Quality Content.

Not only are the videos only being offered in one quality format, but they're not the best. These are average and sometimes below in terms of picture quality, clarity and color quality. Even better Flash streaming should be considered.

  No Model Index or Browse Tools.

Scenes are simply listed, and then there's an archive of content. Very little scene info is provided and absolutely no model info. There is no way to browse scenes by categories or tags, and with such a variety of all lesbo kissing scenes, this is kind of hard to over look. You also won't find a model index or any information about the girls.

Minor Negatives:

  • About half the number of total scenes are short, short clips while the others can be up to 2 hours in length.
  • There is no date log or dated content here.

Bottom Line

I like the scenes, I just wish they were showcased better with downloads.

Overall I like the unique Japanese lesbian theme with an emphasis on kissing. They've done a nice job at offering a variety of scenes and it doesn't feel like one would get bored here too quickly. Unfortunately nothing is yours to download/keep and browsing the site is far too simple. There is a lack of user options here all around and quality could use a serious boost. I like the scenes, I just wish they were showcased better/differently.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy scenes featuring Japanese girls swapping spit, licking each other, and just making out overall.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages appear 18-30s.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small - Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-21-13