Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jan Nudes 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jan Nudes Review
Last Update: 12-21-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jan Nudes

Pay Site

This site features lovely young amateurs that German playboy, Jan, has found in his travels around Russia and the Ukraine.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jannudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $79.00 (recurs at $9.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile M4V format also available. Older Flash videos are 480x360.

Images

Quantity: 93+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 68 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 12-21-11
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-20-11 (as of 12-21-11)
Details: 1-2 updates per week; counts show decrease on photosets and videos since Oct.

Company Info

Firstway Consulting AG
6 Sites Listed
Partner: 66 Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-04-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jan Nudes Review by Spencer Jan Nudes

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 4, '11 , Written Feb 23, '11
Intro

Jan Nudes is up for review today, and this site features nude photography from a guy named Jan. They really don't give a whole lot of info on him, except a little background story on how he got started; I don't even know what his last name is. The site features girls from Russia, as well as the Ukraine, posing nude, with a lot of outdoor shoots being offered. It seems fairly new, as it's quite a small site, but everyone has to start somewhere. $20 gets you in for the first month, and that drops down to $10 a month if you decide to stick around - not bad!


The Pros

  Pictures look great!

These things are huge and well done. Jan has obviously taught himself how to use a camera pretty well, as all the technical details are pretty spot on here. It helps that so many shoots are done outdoors, as the lighting is generally pretty good as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is 100% exclusive here. He shoots all the material himself, and does not offer it on any other websites.
  • Updates come in here pretty regularly, with a couple new photosets each week. Videos are a little slow (see below), but still come in.
  • From your second month on, the price is pretty good here at just $10 a month.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

The size is definitely a problem here, as the site seems to be very new. With around 65 photo galleries and 50 videos, there's a little bit to see, but it won't take you long to get through it all. For a site like this to really start standing out, he'll need several hundred galleries up at least, which will just take time.

  No model or scene info.

Man, this was definitely disappointing. Since he shoots all the content himself, there's a great opportunity here to infuse some personality into the site and models. Unfortunately, he gives no background info on either the scenes, or the models. I'd really like to see some bios and scene descriptions here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video updates are on the slow side, especially compared to the photos. Something new is added there every week or two, and I'd at least like to see them stick to a weekly schedule if possible.
  • Browsing the video section was a little weird, as I think the thumbnails there are just resized large pictures. The page just took forever to load, and if you check out the thumbnail images, the browser is resizing them from a much larger size.
  • I wouldn't mind seeing multiple photo sizes, as most other similar photography sites offer more than one size for the pictures.

Bottom Line

Not a bad start, but it'll take some time to really grow and mature things here.

Jan Nudes is relatively new, so that causes a few small issues here. The main one is that the site is pretty small overall. There's just not a ton to see, though the price is low enough that you may be able to look past that. It also comes through a bit in the content, which is good, but did not wow me like I was hoping. The girls look good, and the scenery is great, but it might take a little time to perfect his style and really create some stunning content. The quality is pretty good, but could be improved still for the type of site he offers. However, I'd mostly look for more content, and more video updates, to really get this thing going.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring sexy European girls posing nude and showing off their bodies. Lots of outdoor shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 800KB/sec.
Browser: 50KB/sec.
(589MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = 250MB
WMV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Just okay overall, with some that have big black bars on the sides for some reason. Could be sharper, and more saturated.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
48 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Seems to be mostly European (Russia/Ukraine)

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Varies a little.
Recent = 3500 x 2333 to 4368 x 2912

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates, videos update every 1-2 weeks)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Got to be a Drooler-favorite???"
11-04-11 (0 Replies)
"Now hc/bg"
12-05-10 (0 Replies)
"Is this small site worth joining?"
09-25-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-17-10 Porn Reviews Plus 81 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-21-11