Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Janey's Web 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Janey's Web Review
Last Update: 02-21-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Janey's Web

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot amateur wife, Janey, who has a really big lust for all types of cock, not just hubby's.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about janeysweb.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 140+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, Janey and other videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2000
Facts Updated: 01-30-12
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-28-12 (as of 01-30-12)
Details: Videos are dated at 3rd party location; video updates appear to be in batches thru Dec. then 2 in Jan.

Company Info

Janey Web Productions Ltd
1 Site Listed
Partner: Janey Web Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-21-2012
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Janey's Web Review by Maggie Janey's Web

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 21, '12 , Written Feb 15, '12
Intro

Janey's Web is the website of wild UK amateur model Janey. One look at her tour and her crazy sex life is sure to catch your attention. Orgies, snowballing, member fucking, wife swaps, and drunken party games are just a few of the entertaining scenes you'll find inside Janey's site.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring cute British model Janey. She does it all, from hardcore to fetish play to lesbian fun to solo softcore and masturbation. She's open and willing to try just about anything and this is a hot original collection you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-looking pics and vids.

Although the specs aren't out of this world, I was pleased with the sharpness and clarity of Janey's photos and videos. Everything is well-lit and looks good, particularly for an amateur site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed and flashed in Windows Media.
  • Videos downloads came very quickly! I was really impressed with these speeds of 6.2mbps with a download manager and 1.1mbps without. There was no waiting for these scenes.

The Cons

  Design and navigation could be improved.

The member's area isn't much to look at. The videos are easy to miss, tucked away in a small drop down menu. The photos open in a whole other section of the site with a completely different look. It's not a cohesive design, nor is it user-friendly.

  No interaction with Janey.

Although this is a solo model site, there's no interaction with our model Janey. There's no blog, forum, webcam shows, or anything else. There's not a lot of personality here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other formats or quality options.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photos. Additionally, the photos are displayed in a script so you can't download them individually either.
  • Only the photos are dated. I'm not sure when video updates take place.

Bottom Line

An entertaining hardcore amateur collection but the site itself could be more user-friendly.

With a cute model who likes to get freaky, Janey's Web has a great collection of content. I do think the site could be stronger, though. A redesign with more user features would make for a much more user-friendly experience. The price is fair, though, at $20 a month. All in all, at that price, it's a good join but there's certainly room for improvement.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of British amateur model Janey in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(150MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-something yr old female.
Nice body, blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
06-27-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-21-12