Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Janessa Brazil Review
Last Update: 12-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Janessa Brazil

Pay Site

This is the website home of Janessa, a sexy Brazilian amateur who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Latina Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about janessabrazil.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 254+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 254+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, 3,500+ bonus videos, live feeds.
Other: Bio, weekly camshow, forum, blog, archived camshow clips and full camshows.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 12-28-13
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-27-13 (as of 12-28-13)
Details: Weekly updates of at least one photoset or video. Regular camshows.

Company Info

V&J Media
1 Site Listed
Partner: Brazilian Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-05-2013
84.0
Duke
01-31-2013
85.0
Vanessa
03-25-2012
83.5
Spencer
12-10-2010
79.0
Maggie
11-01-2009
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Janessa Brazil Review by Maggie Janessa Brazil

Review by Maggie

Released May 5, '13 , Written Apr 26, '13
Intro

Janessa Brazil is the website of sexy Brazilian model, Janessa. Her tour touts her as the hottest Brazilian babe online, and a quick look at her preview photos and it's easy to see why. She's got a beautiful face and that fantastic Brazilian body, complete with perfect ass. We've checked out her site before and I'm always impressed with just how involved she is. It looks like that is still the case and the site has gotten even better since my last visit.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive collection.

These are all original amateur scenes featuring the lovely Janessa. She offers a nice variety of themes, going from the playful (like dressing up as Pocahontas) to the kinky (like panty stuffing). You'll see her masturbate and play with girlfriends from time to time. She always enjoys herself and I definitely got the impression that she's involved in putting together all of these exclusive scenes.

  High quality content.

I was really impressed with the quality of Janessa's content. Her photos are large, at 1600 x 1067, and sharp. They hover somewhere between amateur and professional in terms of style. Her newest galleries look especially good. I love how her scenes play around with lighting, shooting both indoors and out. She has sets shot during sunset, softer studio shoots, and even some black and white galleries. Her videos also look great. Many of her movies are offered in high definition as both wmvs and mp4s at 1280 x 720. These are some hot scenes that are a great addition to the site!

  Good-sized site.

Janessa's site has been online for 4.5 years and she's built up a solid collection of scenes. There are currently 225 galleries and 210 videos. The videos are usually around 10 minutes long and the galleries average 100 photos, so there's quite a bit to see.

  Lots of interaction with Janessa.

Janessa is clearly very involved with her site. You can catch her on her live webcam every week, and she posts the archived shows in case you miss one. She keeps a blog and chats with members in her forum. You can also follow her on her Twitter feed! It's really rare to find models this involved with their site and it's a great asset for Janessa's.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Movies can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 and/or wmv.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Janessa Brazil at a special price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  Navigation could be improved.

First off, the overall look of the site remains a bit cluttered. There's just so much on every single page that it gets overwhelming. Also, the large image background gets distracting (it's her and she's hot! lol). There's too much text on each page. I also got bumped back to the tour several times. It could all be cleaned up a bit.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There are no file sizes provided for the videos.
  • Not all of the scenes are high definition. The older scenes are not, and some are captured by webcam.

Bottom Line

Loved this hot collection of high quality amateur action and personality.

Janessa Brazil remains a top solo model site, and if you're into Brazilian amateurs, the site is a must join. She's got it all, from a good-sized exclusive collection to high quality HD movies, and maybe most impressively, lots of interaction. The discount price makes it a very affordable join. Janessa's a hottie and her site is as impressive as she is.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive pictures and videos of beautiful Brazilian amateur model Janessa in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Weekly camshow.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
27 yr old female.
C-cups.
Brazilian.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.
Based in Florida.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1063
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 webcam show archive.
1 photo gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 atrapat (112) 0 06-14-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
07-04-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 93 of 100
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-28-13