Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAB Comix 79.0
2. JKR Comix 75.0
3. Poon Net 75.0
4. John Persons 74.0
5. Trans Art Studi... 72.5
6. Art Of Jaguar 69.0
7. Legio Comix 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » JAB Comix Review
Last Update: 04-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

JAB Comix

Pay Site

This is the official website of adult cartoonist, JAB, who enjoys sharing his adult drawn art with fans and friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Anime PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jabcomix.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $17.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Monthly: $17.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring or non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-31-2012)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
3rd Party: Yes, Flash cartoons, video feeds, pictures, games, stories.
Other: Forum
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2003
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-08-13 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: One image added per day.

Company Info

XPosh LLC
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Posh Bucks - JAB Comix

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-23-2013
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
JAB Comix Review by Maggie JAB Comix

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 23, '13 , Written Apr 15, '13
Intro

Jab Comix is an adult erotic art site featuring the original drawings of Jab. Jab is a cartoonist who does a great job at capturing the likenesses of well-known cartoon characters and putting them in wild adult positions.


The Pros

  Entertaining original art.

These are all original drawings that may turn you and and prevent you from looking at your favorite childhood cartoons the same way again. Here we see Ariel (Little Mermaid), Dorothy (Wizard of Oz), Jessica Rabbit, Hermione, and even Rainbow Bright in very compromising positions. Who knew these toon babes enjoy wild fucking and big dildos so much? It's a hot collection that combines both well-known and original characters.

  Good-quality drawings.

These are nicely done scenes drawn by the very talented Jab. The styles vary between very cartoony, sketches, more realistic, and actual comic book style. I was impressed with how authentic many of the well-known characters look, along with the attention to detail in many of these scenes. He's definitely a skilled artist.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is nice and low. It's just $18 for the first month and $15 a month after that.
  • Updates come daily. A new comic page or drawing is added to the site every single day.
  • The site design is clean, attractive, and easy to navigate.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Jab Comics currently offers up about 1,200 drawings. I know with a unique, exclusive collection like this we're not going to see a massive number of images, but it just won't take long at all to see everything here.

  Some small pictures.

Some of the pictures are a little small. There are some that come in at around 700 x 500. These are significantly smaller than most of the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no actual videos, only a few animations.
  • There are no zip downloads available.

Bottom Line

Good-looking adult comics and cartoons; I just want more!

Jab Comix offers up a very nicely done collection of adult cartoons. I loved watching all my favorite cartoon stars getting fucked in such great-looking images. The site needs growth, but it's coming, and in the meanwhile the price is nice and low. This is a sexy site with a hot collection that I'd recommend to fans of cartoon porn, along with anyone who wants to see the naughty site of their beloved toons.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original drawings of cartoon characters in fantasy sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original drawings that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50-350KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Other Content: 
Games.

Pic Details: 
Comic panels and drawings.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1100 x 1000 - 700 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 comic pages.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"No Reviews Accepted Right Now"
07-26-10 (2 Replies)
"Rating Pump"
07-25-10 (6 Replies)
"Saw some of the comics/ impressions"
08-12-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-13