Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
5. Lex Steele 81.0
6. Mike John VIP 80.5
7. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
8. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
9. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
10. Cover My Face 76.5
11. Big Cocks And J... 76.5
12. I Want Latina 76.0
13. Bree Olson Fans 72.5
14. Sophie Dee Vids 72.0
15. Flirty Pussy 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 80.0
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. La Zona Modelos 78.5

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 432 Sites
2. European - 389 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

I Want Latina

Pay Site

I Want Latina is a Silverstone Video site featuring producer Tom Stone's video collection of hardcore latina movies.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about iwantlatina.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 278+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 77+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: A user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day.

Models: 232 Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2004
Facts Updated: 10-24-12
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-22-12 (as of 10-24-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
84 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-22-2012
76.0
Spencer
06-04-2011
77.5
Maggie
05-20-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Want Latina Review by Duke I Want Latina

Review by Duke

Released Apr 22, '12 , Written Apr 16, '12
Intro

I Want Latina is a hardcore Latina niche site that's part of the Pornstar Network so members here do get full access to that entire collection of sites. As far as I Want Latina goes it's mostly downloadable DVDs and video scenes with some photo galleries in the mix too. The site has been online for years and was much more active in its earlier days as now updates have waned without many recent additions.


The Pros

  Latina Hardcore DVDs, Videos, Photos, Studio Collection.

Content here is mostly DVD/video with hardcore action from Silverstone with titles like Latin Eye Candy, Dark Territory, Pick Up Lines, etc. The action is girl/guy and groupsex action with Latina models in all sorts of indoor and outdoor action. There are also some photo galleries with a mix of solo girl and hardcore action.

  Network Access Included, Lots of Sites & Tons of Videos/DVDs.

I Want Latina is best viewed as one site within the larger network. There are thousands of DVDs, videos, and galleries in this network and it hits on all sorts of popular themes with an interesting mix of niche, pornstar, and studio sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are available in full-scene MP4 files for download. There is also in-browser Flash streaming that loads/buffers quick and allows for immediate jumping ahead. They also have zips on the photo galleries.
  • Some good details are posted about each video including hyperlinked pornstars, studio, DVD, and a written description along with preview thumbnails.

The Cons

  Limited Download Options, Just Average Quality MP4 Files.

There is room for additional options on the videos as they have things fairly limited with just MP4 for the downloads with specs that come in around 1500k 640x480. The Flash gives an additional format however some extra choices for downloads would make things user-friendly.

  Content is a Bit Hit-and-Miss, Some Seems a Little Dated.

As I mentioned in my opening the site has been online for quite a number of years so the titles included go back a ways. Some of it seems a bit older and I found the entertainment value to be up-and-down. It seems like some exclusive content and then other non-original stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • Update have really dropped off in recent years. In the months leading up to this review there were just a couple new additions which seems pretty standard now. Photo galleries aren't dated at all.
  • The one bit of data not provided on the video scenes is the movie file size info.

The other
  • Included network sites can be accessed directly from the I Want Latina member's area without having to re-enter login info.

Bottom Line

A straightforward Latina site that isn't updating much any longer however it's part of a quality network.

This site has been in the network's portfolio for a quite a number of years and it has become more and more inactive over time in terms of updates. Since that's the case you should look at it as a part of the full network which is really the full package that's available to members.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive & non-exclusive videos & photos of hardcore latina sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(178MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems like a mix of original & non-original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MOV = ~100MB-200MB
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Latina models.
Pro & amateur types.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Member comments tool.

Pic Details: 
Studio style photography.
Good lighting, clarity.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Online = 1024 x 768
Zips = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.
(sporadic, rare updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-27-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 73.8 of 100
03-03-14 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
05-08-13 Porn Adept 74 of 100
06-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 75.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-24-12