Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Ivy Snow 81.0
3. XO Gisele 80.5
4. Lucy Ohara 79.5
5. Pacino Network ... 79.5
6. GiGi Spice 79.5
7. La Zona Modelos 78.5
8. Tania Spice 78.5
9. Karla Spice 76.5
10. Natalia Spice 76.5
11. Sophia Winters 74.0
12. Taylor Lain 74.0
13. Selena Spice 72.5
14. Pacino's World 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ivy Snow Review
Last Update: 08-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ivy Snow

Pay Site

This is the website home of Ivy Snow, sexy amater babe who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ivysnow.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 161+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 4500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 360x288 (downloadable)
Notes: In-browser Flash format (around 640x480) also available. Specs vary on some videos. The latest WMV videos are 1280x720, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 172+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, camshows, forum.
Other: Blog with candid pics, camshow, wallpapers, 15 friend galleries, 83 archived shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 08-15-13
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-15-13 (as of 08-15-13)
Details: Short log of the last six updates. Dates show 2-3 updates per week but counts decreased since May.

Company Info

La Zona Entertainment
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Pacino Cash

Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-07-2013
81.0
Maggie
12-13-2012
81.0
Duke
09-25-2012
80.5
Vanessa
11-30-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ivy Snow Review by Spencer Ivy Snow

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 7, '13 , Written Apr 1, '13
Intro

Ivy Snow is up for review today, and I don't know who she is exactly, but I definitely like what I see. She seems to be around 20, has a very sexy natural body, and vacillates between a brunette and a dark shade of red hair. Her site mostly features solo posing material, but I love her body, so I honestly didn't mind too much. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to 11 other similar sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

Ivy is super cute, and it makes for a fun solo collection of her material. She has curves in all the right places, and features a 100% natural body as well, which is quite appealing. Her scenes are pretty softcore, but they seem to be exclusive, and are definitely sexy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Network access is included here, and actually provides some pretty similar content for some bonus material. Granted, there's not a ton more of Natalia, but maybe you can find another favorite.
  • The pictures look pretty nice here overall. They come in at a decent size and have a glamour photography look to them.
  • She has a blog and cam shows here for a nice bit of interaction with her. You can find iphone self nudes, etc.

The Cons

  Older video quality could be better.

Once you get past the HD videos and all, the quality goes downhill a bit. The photos look pretty good throughout, but the older video quality just doesn't quite cut it. It's pretty standard to see this, but it's worthy of note.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site does not offer any info on the scenes here, such as where she is, what's going on, etc. It kinda goes along with them not even offering info on Tania herself; the bio in the tour is pretty weak.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

Very middle of the road here with some decent content, and a very cute girl, but standard options and specs.

Ivy Snow was tough to really talk about either way. It's very middle of the road in many areas including the size, the updates, the quality, etc. Newer content looks decent, while older content doesn't. There's some interaction, but it's about the standard I look for in a site like this. Options aren't terrible, but aren't over the top awesome either. I love Ivy, which is good enough for me, and the network access helps as well. However, without a lot more content, or way higher quality, or a ton of interaction, it kinda blends in with the other "good" solo sites out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a solo girl named Ivy showing off her sexy body.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(722MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~500MB
MOV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
20-ish female.
Natural boobs.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 1600 x 1065
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
10-23-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
09-25-12 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
09-17-12 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
08-31-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
09-12-12 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 80.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-15-13