Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Red Light 83.0
2. Teenage Fuck Ho... 79.5
3. I've Been Sodom... 79.0
4. I Just Fucked M... 78.0
5. Cum Stained Cas... 76.5
6. Ass Crazed 76.0
7. In It Goes Out ... 76.0
8. Addicted To Boo... 74.5
9. So You Think Yo... 74.0
10. I Just Fucked T... 73.5
11. Sluts Fucking S... 73.5
12. Throat Gaggers 73.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Young Tight Lat... 70.0
15. Toe Service 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Asshole Fever 85.0
3. First Anal Ques... 85.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4636 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I've Been Sodomized Review
Last Update: 06-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I've Been Sodomized

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who enjoy getting those hard cocks up their asses.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ivebeensodomized.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 251+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for lastest movies; Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 251+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Red Light content, most may be found on other DVD sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 06-10-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-06-13 (as of 06-10-13)
Details: About 1 photo gallery/video update per month.

Company Info

Red Light District
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-18-2013
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I've Been Sodomized Review by Maggie I've Been Sodomized

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 18, '13 , Written Jun 6, '13
Intro

I've Been Sodomized is Red Light District's anal site. After all, "The only sodomy law at Red Light District is that it's illegal to limit a cock to the pussy when there are so many other holes open and ready for it!" These hot pornstars love a good cock in the ass and these original scenes capture all the anal loving in great-looking photos and videos.


The Pros

  Entertaining videos.

I've Been Sodomized is an anal site with hot pornstars taking it in the backdoor. The scenes start with some blowjobs and pussy play, but before long they're working the girls' booties deep and hard. You'll see anal fingering, toys, interracial, threesomes, double penetration, and all kinds of other kinky fun in this hardcore collection.

  High quality content!

I was really impressed with the quality of some of these scenes. The MP4s are offered in two quality settings, up to 6000k and 1920 x 1070 in size! These HD flicks look very nice. The photos also look good. They're sharp and professional.

  Easy to browse.

Getting around the site is easy enough. Browse by scene or pornstar. Check out the categories, the updates list, or the top rated list. There's also a favorites folder.

  Good-sized site with consistent updates.

I've Been Sodomized has 245 scenes currently online, each with photo and video content. The videos average around 30 minutes in length, which is quite good. The site has been online since 2009 and, with a few exceptions, they've been adding a new scene each week and putting together a solid collection for fans.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as WMVs and as MP4s in two quality settings. There's also a Flash option.
  • Membership is cheap! It'll cost you just $10 for the first month (recurring at $20 a month) to be a member of I've Been Sodomized and all the included sites.
  • Members can access to 16 additional network sites. There are plenty of hot hardcore themes included with more videos fans will love.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

Only some of the collection actually features HD content. The older scenes max out at 1100k and 640x480. They still look good enough, but no where near as sharp as these new movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info. Though each actress has her own profile page, nearly all of them are completely empty of any information.
  • Non-exclusive content. These scenes come from the Red Light District's popular video series. If you're familiar with Red Light, you might recognize these scenes.

Bottom Line

Lots of anal videos to enjoy, including plenty in HD, with a low price & network access.

I've Been Sodomized is a hot collection of pornstar anal action. There's plenty to see here and more is being added weekly. I was especially impressed with the quality of some of these newer HD scenes! $10 for the first month of access is a very good deal, and it's a real value with the network access. There are a few issues to consider, including exclusivity, but all in all I enjoyed the anal pornstar action on I've Been Sodomized.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photos and videos of hot models in anal sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~1.0MB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4100k - 6000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-18-13