Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra 82.0
6. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
7. Emo Network 80.0
8. Homo Emo 80.0
9. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
10. Beddable Boys 79.0
11. Teach Twinks 79.0
12. Euro Twinkin 77.5
13. It's Your Porn 76.5
14. Straight Naked ... 76.0
15. Twinky Toons 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » It's Your Porn Review
Last Update: 05-15-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

It's Your Porn

Network

It's Your Porn has its own content but also acts as a network of niche sites presented by the folks at Stand Ahead, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: General PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about itsyourporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends. Join page states Trial memberships are limited to viewing the latest 7 full scenes plus the latest 863 ArabianDicks updates

Verified 04-09-13 with Homo Emo (same company).
Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends. Join page states Trial memberships are limited to viewing the latest 7 full scenes plus the latest 863 ArabianDicks updates

Verified 04-09-13 with Homo Emo (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,193+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and specs may vary across sites. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 598+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 209 Network Models
Other: 636 bonus videos, vidcap galleries, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2009
Facts Updated: 05-05-14
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-05-14 (as of 05-05-14)
Details: The network is updated five days a week with a total of about 7 videos added per week. Some sites no longer update.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
84 Sites Listed
Partner: Stand Ahead

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 1 sites.


Important
  • Includes 1 standalone site and the rest non-standalone sites. NOTE: Pricing may be different on standalone site when the standalone site is joined separately.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-15-2014
76.5
Duke
11-02-2012
80.0
Maggie
09-25-2010
83.0
Vanessa
12-25-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
It's Your Porn Review by Spencer It's Your Porn

Review by Spencer

Released May 15, '14 , Written May 7, '14
Intro

It's Your Porn is up for review today, and this is a network of 10 sites all under one roof to check out. There's a little bit of everything here, from solo to threesomes. I'd say they lean a little heavy on blowjob material, but that's not even a strict rule, and the scenes do vary quite a bit from one to the next. There's no discernible theme here really, though the scenes do feel a little more amateur in nature than usual (and sometimes, a little more dated than usual as well, which isn't a great thing). Membership here is $25 a month.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

There's definitely a lot to see here if you check out all of their sites as a whole. Expect around 600 photo galleries (which are mostly just vidcaps though), and over 1,200 videos up currently. Each site may not be that huge, but like I said, as a whole you get a decent amount to see here at least.

  Navigation is decent.

It doesn't look like much, but once you find the advanced search towards the top of the page, you can get pretty specific in what you're looking for at least. They have a long list of categories to choose from, and you can also filter things down by specific sites as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come pretty often here. This past week brought an average of three new scenes per day, which isn't bad at all.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks all that great here, unfortunately, which adds to the generic feel of the site. I'd look for a bump to HD. Even the SD videos they do have aren't maxing out the spec in my opinion, as they look very grainy and compressed, much like videos from several years ago.

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

It's tough to tell for sure since they don't really mention it, but I'm not sure how much of the content is exclusive here; I'd guess not that much, unfortunately. They seem a little generic and dated as a whole, and it doesn't make things feel that good overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the photo galleries here are just vidcaps only unfortunately.
  • The site's design is a extremely lackluster for me. It looks like they bought up a script to run everything and didn't even customize it at all.
  • The downloads came in at about half speed here unfortunately, and that was using a download manager to speed things up. Things got even worse for a regular single-channel browser download.

Bottom Line

Unfortunately, this is not one of my favorite networks as it currently stands.

It's Your Porn just never quite got exciting enough to grab my attention. Everything feels several years old here, from the content, to the quality, to the options, to the design and more. I'm not even sure which, if any, of the content is exclusive. The numbers and updates are definitely nice, but I don't think it's enough to hold this one above any number of other networks out there that offer similar numbers, but better material. All in all, you can take a look around and see if you like their samples, but it just doesn't feel modern enough or exciting enough here for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(379MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Pictures generally seem to be vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
21 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 15, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-15-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
" question"
01-19-10 (0 Replies)
"recycling old material"
12-25-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-26-13 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-15-14