Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Puffy Network 88.5
3. Teen Models 87.5
4. Yanks.com 87.0
5. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
6. Aziani 87.0
7. Wet And Puffy 86.0
8. PJ Girls 86.0
9. Cherry Spot 85.0
10. 18 Closeup 84.5
11. She's A Freak 84.0
12. The Female Orga... 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Give Me Pink 83.0
15. Brutal Dildos 83.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3567 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Insertions - 148 Sites
4. Panties - 77 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Strap On My Man Review
Last Update: 09-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Strap On My Man

Pay Site

This site is filled with dirty girls who love strapping on their men who love that deep anal penetration.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about istraponmyman.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 60+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 15,400+ Network Pornstars.
Other: Vidcap galleries, DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 09-19-14
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-19-12 (as of 09-19-14)
Details: Last updates by date were in 2012.

Company Info

HOH Limited
277 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Membership includes Massive Access sites, and other company sites may be included.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-22-2014
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Strap On My Man Review by Maggie I Strap On My Man

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 22, '14 , Written Sep 17, '14
Intro

I Strap On My Man features "Girls that lick and fuck their man's asshole!" The tour promises taint-licking and deep anal penetrations. The site is part of the Massive Access network, and if you've checked out their sites or reviews before, you pretty much know what to expect here. The small site is no longer updating, but you can check out their archive and network for $10 a month.


The Pros

  Hot niche collection.

These are all hot scenes with ladies who know how to fuck a man. Some of the men have no idea what's coming and are they ever surprised when their sexy girl tells them to bend over. Others are the ones who ask the ladies to wear the strap on, admitting the kinky anal fetish is their secret desire. There are some regular blow jobs and sex, as well, but it all comes back to the strap on.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in four quality settings and iPhone mp4s.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a description, star list, date added, file sizes, ratings, and number of views.
  • Members of I Strap On My Man also get access to tons of bonus sites in the Massive Access network of sites.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join I Strap On My Man at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $25 a month!

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added in 2012. Updates were coming at a great pace before then, when they stopped altogether. There's no indication that they're picking back up again either.

  Small collection.

I Strap On My Man is a small site, with just 60 scenes online. Each scene includes both photos and videos, but it won't take long at all to see all of them.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.

Bottom Line

Some entertaining niche scenes on a small, inactive site.

I Strap On My Man is a pretty standard site for this network. We're talking about a small site with no updates and average quality content. The niche scenes are entertaining but their exclusivity is questionable. The only thing that makes the site salvageable is the low discount price and network access. It's fine as a part of the network, but unfortunately it's just not strong enough to stand on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of women having sex with men, fucking them in the ass with strapons.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80MB
Zip = ~50MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and pin verify.
Saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 533 - 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 22, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-22-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-24-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
03-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
01-05-12 Porn Castle 85 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-22-14