Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nina Mercedez X... 80.0
2. Isis Taylor XXX 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3586 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Isis Taylor XXX Review
Last Update: 11-02-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Isis Taylor XXX

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot porn star, Isis Taylor, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about isistaylorxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.75 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.75 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Video Shoots (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 28+ Photo Shoots (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store
Other: camshows, 10 archived camshows
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 11-02-10
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-02-10 (as of 11-02-10)
Details: Looks like weekly updates of a photo set or video.

Company Info

Mercedez Online LLC
20 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Sex Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-21-2010
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Isis Taylor XXX Review by Vanessa Isis Taylor XXX

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 21, '10 , Written Aug 18, '10
Intro

Isis Taylor is one hot, exotic webgirl. A mix of Peruvian, Israeli and Scottish and started getting into porn at just 19. This is her personal website where you'll find all of her pictures, videos and cam shows. It's a small site still, with just 22 image sets and about 30 videos but new updates appear to be added weekly. Your $24.95 monthly membership also gives access to another 10 or so sites including Backside Bonanza, My Deep Dark Secret and more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content Featuring Isis Taylor.

Content is promised to be exclusive, and offers a glimpse into Isis Taylors sex life. Whether its glamour shots, behind the scenes from parties and expos, sex with other pornstars, etc. there is a nice collection growing here.

  Additional Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 10 or so sites including My Deep Dark Secret, Backside Bonanza, Adult Creampie, Cum Thirsty Cougars and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Images are nice & large, and the videos look amateur, but pretty good too at 1500k (640x480).
  • You can browse through general content categories and sort the content by date or alphabetical order.
  • Content descriptions for videos.

The Cons

  Minimal Browse & Download Options.

The design of the member's area leaves a lot to be desired. The overall aesthetics are fine enough, but the big issue is that all user, browse and viewing features are kept to the bare minimum. There are no ZIPs for image sets and videos are offered in only 1 file format, high and low quality but the lower quality file isn't good enough to be worth it.

  Small Site.

Currently there isn't quite enough content here to be worth the $25 monthly fee. Thankfully additional site access is in place to keep users entertained in between updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content quality ranges and could be better. Videos stream between 1000k and 1500k, but the quality doesn't always match.
  • No content descriptions for image sets.

The other
  • Isis performs live cam shows via CamModels. It's not clear whether they cost extra for member's or not.

Bottom Line

A small collection of exotic beauty Isis Taylor and her friends.

Isis is a cute girl and her content covers a nice variety of glamour and porn content. There's nothing ground breaking here, however, and quality could see some definite improvement especially when it comes to the videos. I wish there was a little more interaction and personality inside the member's area too. She has a cam show schedule posted on the CamModels site, but it's hard to tell if Isis Taylor member's need to pay extra in order to see them. Network access helps add to the value here, but I think I would give Isis's site time to grow before I jumped inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Isis Taylor masturbating, and fucking guys and girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(172MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.
Inconvenient.

Model Appearance: 
Young female.
Curvy (5'9", 135lbs).
36C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girl/boyfriends.
Based in California.

Other Content: 
Cam shows.
Store.
Bonus site access.
Archived cam shows.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
Cam shows might cost extra.
User ratings.
New updates.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing on most sets.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1063 x 1600

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photo update.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-04-13 Mr. Porn 65.5 of 100
Average Score: 65.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-02-10