Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Tyler's Room 80.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 79.5
5. Cazzo Club 78.5
6. Bang Bang Boys 77.0
7. Jalif Studio 76.5
8. Hot Barebacking 76.0
9. Thug Orgy 76.0
10. Teens And Twink... 74.5
11. Club Jason Spar... 74.0
12. Dark Thunder 74.0
13. Fresh SX 74.0
14. Stag Homme Stud... 74.0
15. Ultimate TGirl 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Iron Lockup

Pay Site

This site features handsome gay men who are into the bondage-in-chains and other hard, rough fetish activities, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ironlockup.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 169+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Format is for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 5+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 16 Models
Other: Live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 11-18-14
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-13-14 (as of 11-18-14)
Details: About 1 video update per week, photosets are random.

Company Info

AEBN
89 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-25-2014
72.0
Maggie
04-16-2014
74.0
Vanessa
09-19-2013
70.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Iron Lockup Review by Vanessa Iron Lockup

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 25, '14 , Written Nov 24, '14
Intro

I'm not sure why I got assigned this site again, it hasn't been that long since my last review. But I am happy to be back because Iron Lock Up is seriously a site like no other. It features men and their peni bound in different contraptions; experienced men who love their kink. The space where this content is produced is a real dungeon with bars and prison fixtures, a wetroom, and everything else necessary to deliver to member's their extreme kink. $24.95 per month gives users access to the current 169 video shoots with new additions still coming in weekly.


The Pros

  Unique Scenes From Real Kink Experiences.

Your set here is a prison, it's an actual Dungeon where there are those that serve as inmates and those that serve as staff. In the model index you can read their records and bios. Essentially there are 3 staff members and 13 inmates. The dungeon consists of a couple of very unique rooms and the BDSM that ensues consists of some very kinky penile bondage and torture, cavity searching, handcuffs, masks, pissing, and more. Scene info is also given. It's almost as though you're peering in on the rooms from security cams at different angles. It's hot.

  Flash Streaming in Different Quality Formarts.

While it looks as though they've done away with downloads, all videos can be viewed online in Flash format. 3 different quality options are also offered and buffering times were very short for me. Most go up to HD sizing, but don't look quite as sharp as what you get from downloads with actual HD specs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Model index and content that offers scene info/description information. Additional content includes XXX Cinema.
  • Weekly updates appear to be the norm here. Mostly videos and sometimes an screen cap image set.
  • Although the site design is somewhat simple here, there are cross-linked tags for categorical viewing and the model index is useful as well. The models offer stats like dick size, limits, and even whether or not their asshole is tight, etc.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Better.

I mentioned some of this above, and while the quality is nice overall, it's important to point out that in terms of bitrate speeds and actual picture quality, Iron Lockup falls below average compared to other sites, especially ones with the HD (5000k) videos we've been seeing these days.

  No Downloads.

It looks like they've done away with offering downloads since my last visit so this is now a stream-only site, which is a bummer.

  Basic Site Design.

While cross-linked tags and a model index help give users different ways to get around the material, the overall design aesthetics here leave something to be desired. There are lots of tables and the overall scheme is dark and somewhat amateur, but I suppose it does fit the sites theme.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older scenes look even less sharp than the newer ones.

Bottom Line

A voyeuristic look into a sexually sadistic prison.

I like this site for the uniqueness in its material. You really do get the feeling of voyeuring in on an actual sexually sadistic prison. There is plenty of fetishes going on, many really hardcore scenes to fulfill those naughty desires. I would love to see a boost in quality and for them to bring back download options at this point. But the scenes themselves are enjoyable.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Stream-only extreme kink hardcore photos and videos of about 16 real enthusiasts/prisoners in BDSM scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro types
average to built body types.

Model Info: 
16 models total.
Ages unknown.

Other Content: 
Feeds.

Other Details: 
No Condoms used.
Favorites folder.
Member ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay to nice quality.
Couple of different quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 25, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-25-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-02-14 Gay Demon 72 of 100
08-27-13 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
10-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-25-14