Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 82.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2250 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » iPorno Pass Review
Last Update: 08-01-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

iPorno Pass

Pay Site

This site offers a huge selection of hardcore porn movies for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ipornopass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 2,456+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (dl or stream)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 07-22-11
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Updates are random. Looks like only four DVDs added in the last year.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks Mobile

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 35W3A1M


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-01-2011
77.0
Vanessa
03-25-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
iPorno Pass Review by Maggie iPorno Pass

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 1, '11 , Written Jul 26, '11
Intro

iPorno Pass is a DVD site built especially for viewing on a mobile device. They've put thousands of DVDs in a user-friendly site that you can take with you anywhere. For $20 a month, it's a world of porn to-go!


The Pros

  Large collection of hot DVDs.

iPorno Pass is a huge site, with 2,456 DVDs currently online. That works out to thousands of scenes for members to enjoy. They cover all the popular niches and feature many of the hottest pornstars in the industry. Whether you like big cocks, big boobs, group sex, condoms, shaving, Europeans, or just about anything else, you'll find it on iPorno Pass.

  User-friendly mobile set-up.

The layout here is clean and the set-up makes sense for viewing on your phone. It's a familiar structure with a vertical layout and just enough tools to make getting around easy, but not so many that the pages are cluttered. There's a keyword search and you can view the scenes in the order they were added under each site section or across all sections, in addition to a pornstar list and a list of top-rated scenes. I also later found that if you click through to the description of a scene, you'll find a list of clickable keyword tags that can take you to scenes with similar categories. It's a great set-up!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s as both clips and full-length scenes.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

All of the scenes here are from DVDs (the DVDs are clearly displayed) that you can find on many other sites. You won't find anything unique in this collection.

  No updates in quite a while.

With no actual update logs or dated content, it's hard to say for sure when the last update took place. However, according to our logs only four new DVDs have been added to the site this year. I'm not even sure if they're still updating at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos are awfully small. These scenes are just 320 x 240 in size. I know they're intended for tiny mobile screens, but I've seen plenty of other mobile sites (even by this same company) with larger videos.
  • Videos are only offered as mp4s.

Bottom Line

The sheer size of the collection makes it stand out, and the site is user-friendly, as well.

iPorno Pass is a huge DVD collection that is user-friendly and priced right. Mobile users can download thousands of titles with ease. It didn't blow me away in terms of quality and the lack of updates is also an issue. With non-exclusive content, there's nothing really terribly unique about the collection. On the other hand, if you're looking to download all the mobile porn you might ever want, iPorno Pass has the collection to fulfill all your needs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos of sex scenes on a site built for viewing on your mobile device.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(200MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Content is original to company but resold to other paysites as plug-in content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms in some scenes.
User scene ratings.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-31-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
02-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-01-11