Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. In The Crack 93.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 93.0
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Wet And Puffy 87.0
4. 87.0
5. Everything Butt 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Cherry Spot 85.0
8. Give Me Pink 84.5
9. Cuties Galore 84.0
10. She's A Freak 84.0
11. Brutal Dildos 83.0
12. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
13. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
14. Orgasmatics 80.5
15. When Girls Play 80.0

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1636 Sites
2. Bizarre - 169 Sites
3. Toys - 153 Sites

View All : Niches

In The Crack

Pay Site

In the Crack provides you with more upclose pussy action than a cat shelter does. They focus on high-quality, close-up content of girls playing with, and sticking things up, their cracks.

Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: HD PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 1,021+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 1,021+ Galleries (avg. 122 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 340+ Models

Site Launched: Jan 2001
Facts Updated: 03-26-15
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-24-15 (as of 03-26-15)
Details: One photoset/video update every 3-4 days.

Company Info

Charisma Video Prod.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Crack Assets

  • Download Manager use discouraged. Webmaster verifies there are no download limits.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
In The Crack Review by Vanessa In The Crack

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 30, '15 , Written Apr 28, '15

In The Crack is one of my most favorite sites because I love their super high quality, up-close material. This is my second time back since 2010 and I'm excited to see what's new. "Female Masturbation, Speculum, Girls Peeing", I love all of it. For those of you who are like me and enjoy extreme close up's, then this site has been made just for you; now with around 128,730 pictures, In The Crack definitely offers a ton of Crack for the buck. However, In The Crack started off as a site offering only videos in the early days of 2001 and it was only after they had enough requests for a member's area with pictures that they decided, "what the heck", and began taking photo's at the video shoots, posting them in a member's area. Currently there are more than 1,021 lengthy videos to check out here as well. Updates are still coming strong and quality continues to be a strong point here. A membership will set you back close to $35 bucks per month.

The Pros

  Original Contnet.

Just about every shoot is dedicated to vaginal insertions, spreads, pissing, and nice tight asses being so close it's like putting your face between a girls legs and admiring the view. Additional niches are covered too, like pissing, speculum, anal, squirting, muscle twitching, and other unique themes.

  Amazing Quality.

Videos especially & the pictures are simply some of the most stunning you'll find online. I don't know why there aren't more sites out there with a focus on extreme close-ups, but it's probably because no one could do it better than this! In The Crack has spent years perfecting up-close shots with more than 80% of the videos being offered in 1920x1080 HD format 8000k bitrates, with the newest ones even offering incredible 4k. Image sizing is still as large as 2400x1800 pixels. These are some of the most crystal clear, spectacular shoots that show every amazing detail from every creative angle - truly gems in terms of content & quality.

  Large Archive of Content & Still Updates Often.

With archives dating back to 2001 this is no small site. It's even more incredible to me that In The Crack manages to keep a consistent update schedule of up to 3 new shoots per week. These shoots offer lengthy videos, shorter scenes segments broken down by action, and a set of digital images.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content/models can be sorted by release date, name, age, nationality and shoot location. There is also a drop-down search menu that offers alternative browsing by categories like pissing, fisting, speculums, clit/cervix views, dildos, massage, etc.
  • Great scene info is offered for each shoot. Model listings offer bio info like age, nationality, measurements and more.
  • Clear file size information & running time is posted for each video download.
  • Jump to action is available for the streams along with clip info.
  • Images can be viewed and downloaded as ZIPs in 2 sizes.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • MP4 is your only option for downloads these days. Alternate file formats would be helpful.
  • Videos are broken down into action segments. There are no full-length viewing options.
  • The site design shows its age some and could be more aesthetically pleasing/dynamic & user-friendly at this point.
  • Obviously with scenes dating back to 2001 there are going to be some inconsistencies in quality and download/viewing options.
  • I'd love to see even larger image size formats offered these days.

Bottom Line

Still the best site for extreme close-ups & amazing content quality.

I have always loved In The Crack and with more than a decades worth of content, there are even more reasons to love it now more than ever! Not only have they continued the set pricing at $34.95 per month, but they've consistently been offering updates and HD videos with bitrates over 8000k including 4k quality ones for some time now! All of the content here is simply stunning. They offer enough unique spreads with toys, fisting and other fetishes to keep things interesting and the models are some of the hottest you'll find online. Although the site design aesthetics leave a little something to be desired, the browsing itself is easy thanks to sorting options and search features. $35 bucks per month is a lot to spend on any one site, but In The Crack has maintained its value for many years now and I imagine it will continue to do so into the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content of hot models offering crystal clear close ups of a nice tight ass and/or pussy. Toy play, pissing, fisting, and girl-girl content is also found.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(2.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also often unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = 150MB-1GB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV, Flash/MP4 (latest)
Dimensions: 1920x1080/4K
Bit-Rate: 8000k+++
Quality: Very sharp!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin & petite to fit & average.

Model Info: 
More than 340 models total.
Ages 18-34.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Model bios.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Super sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1800
Archives = 791 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full videos with pics.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 3
Comments: 40
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
89 WeeWillyWinky (90) 3 09-14-15
90 Monahan (44) 7 09-04-15
94 williamj (9) 0 04-12-14
75 LustyPink 1 06-02-12
93 Cybertoad 10 03-08-12
95 exotics4me (463) 5 02-20-12
92 bebelover (4) 4 11-13-11
90 littlejoe (23) 2 12-12-10
95 Denner (235) 4 06-13-10
88 RagingBuddhist (65) 11 10-04-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (40)

Comment Title / Date
"Image Size"
09-10-15 (5 Replies)
"Still Hesitating"
06-29-15 (7 Replies)
"Amazing collection"
06-05-15 (0 Replies)
"inthecrack niche..."
04-01-15 (0 Replies)
"More Chatting Please - Love The Cindy Starfall Chat"
03-15-15 (0 Replies)
12-26-14 (1 Reply)
"TBP Review on spot."
04-24-14 (0 Replies)
"Still Amazing"
04-05-14 (0 Replies)
"Regional pricing"
12-15-12 (6 Replies)
"Looks good but $40 for Europeans is wrong"
06-02-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (43)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-29-15 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
05-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
10-12-13 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
02-20-13 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 94 of 100
08-17-12 Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 85.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 04-30-15