Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. In The Crack 92.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 92.0
2. Wet And Puffy 89.0
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Yanks.com 88.0
5. PJ Girls 87.0
6. Everything Butt 85.5
7. Give Me Pink 85.0
8. Cherry Spot 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 85.0
10. Cuties Galore 84.0
11. She's A Freak 84.0
12. Brutal Dildos 83.0
13. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
14. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
15. Pornstar Tease 80.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1385 Sites
2. Toys - 140 Sites
3. Bizarre - 128 Sites

View All : Niches

In The Crack

Pay Site

In The Crack provides you with more up-close pussy action than a cat shelter. The site offers you high-quality, close-up content of girls playing with, and sticking things up, their cracks.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about inthecrack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (Basic membership)
Monthly: $19.95 (Stream membership)
Monthly: $24.95 (Standard membership)
Monthly: $34.95 (Plus membership)
Monthly: $39.95 (4K membership)
Monthly: $69.95 (Ultimate membership)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,145+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,153+ Galleries (avg. 122 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (various download limits for "Standard," "Plus," & "4K" memberships).
Models: 422+ models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2001
Facts Updated: 04-22-16
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-21-16 (as of 04-22-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update every 3-4 days.

Company Info

Charisma Video Prod.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Crack Assets

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-03-2016
92.0
Vanessa
04-30-2015
93.0
Maggie
04-19-2014
91.5
Spencer
12-09-2012
90.5
Duke
11-18-2011
92.0
Vanessa
10-23-2010
91.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
In The Crack Review by A.K. In The Crack

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 3, '16 , Written Apr 22, '16
Intro

This is primarily a solo site focused on strip scenes and the girls getting nice and close with the camera. (Maybe they mean the camera is In The Crack with how close it gets at times?) The site has been around for a long time and they don't look like they are going to stop any time soon.


The Pros

  Exclusive Crack Action

There are no setups or interviews or storylines. And based on every scene I checked out, there's no talking either. The scene begins and the beautiful girl does her thing. She looks right into the camera and she moves and strips and spreads herself open and sometimes lightly plays with herself while the camera gives us wide angles and very close views of her body and naughty parts. There are also some lesbian scenes that usually involve licking and fingering and of course all the close-up camerawork we want and expect from InTheCrack.

  Mostly HD Movies

Most of the videos offer up a full-length HD MP4 file for download, with stats of 1280x720 and around 4000k, all the way up to 4K depending on your membership (see "other" for more info on that). They look good and provide a wonderfully sharp look at these beautiful babes and their awesome "cracks."

  Frequent Updates

The content is dated and the site looks to be updating about every three days with a new video and accompanying photo set. That's a nice pace and there are already around 1,100 photo sets and videos so you definitely won't run out of content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are multiple sorting options and the site presents them really well. You can browse by release date, model, nationality, location and model's name or age.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

The older scenes are average in quality at best (regardless of membership type). They're still appealing, but the content really shines with the HD videos that give the close-ups more visual value.

Minor Negatives:

  • The only file format for downloads is MP4.
  • I would've liked some model bios. All you get is basic stats, like the girl's name, age, nationality, height and weight.

The other
  • Now, depending on what you want, the price point can be expensive or nice and cheap. You see, they offer six membership options and if you want the small photos and are okay with only SD videos and streaming-only then you can sign up for $10/month! And for only $10 more you can add large photos and 720p HD videos. But if you want to add downloadable videos then you're looking at $25 and if you want 1080p HD as well, then add another $10 and you're at $35/month. Want 4K? Well that will cost you more. And to remove all download limits it gets really expensive at $70/month. So, while it's cool to have all those options, the price can be a pro or a con depending on your requirements.

Bottom Line

A really good site if you get the right membership.

As great as it would be to only pay $10/month, not having downloadable videos or HD would really hurt your experience. Personally, I could be very happy with that, so the $25/month plan is my sweet spot. However, the girls and the exclusive close-up content are hot and the site is updating at very nice rate, so those of you who won't settle for anything less than 1080p could decide that $35/month is worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
These beautiful girls get naked and naughty and the camera gets nice and close to all the good stuff.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(160MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~51.5MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~400MB-4GB
(Quality and size will depend on the type of membership you purchase.)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-4K
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Multiple search/filter features.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4500x3000
Older = 1024x768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 3, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-03-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

89.5

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 43
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
89 WeeWillyWinky (90) 3 09-15-15
90 Monahan (44) 7 09-05-15
94 williamj (9) 0 04-12-14
75 LustyPink 1 06-03-12
93 Cybertoad (112) 10 03-09-12
95 exotics4me (529) 5 02-20-12
92 bebelover (4) 4 11-13-11
90 littlejoe (23) 2 12-12-10
95 Denner (235) 4 06-13-10
88 RagingBuddhist (77) 11 10-04-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (43)

Comment Title / Date
"New Pricing Matrix"
05-03-16 (0 Replies)
"Boy did I read that wrong!"
02-12-16 (0 Replies)
"odd connection problems"
11-03-15 (0 Replies)
"Image Size"
09-10-15 (5 Replies)
"Still Hesitating"
06-29-15 (9 Replies)
"Amazing collection"
06-05-15 (0 Replies)
"inthecrack niche..."
04-01-15 (0 Replies)
"More Chatting Please - Love The Cindy Starfall Chat"
03-15-15 (0 Replies)
"1000th"
12-26-14 (1 Reply)
"TBP Review on spot."
04-24-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (45)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-23-16 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
02-29-16 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
05-19-15 x3guide 91 of 100
05-12-14 FreeOnes 9 of 10
02-20-13 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 94 of 100
09-26-16 Porn Reviews 90 of 100
10-14-15 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
10-13-13 Porn Castle 76.3 of 100
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-03-16