Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. WCP Club 85.5
3. Round and Brown 85.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. White Ghetto 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
10. Lex Steele 81.0
11. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. XXX Mandingo 80.0
15. Watching My Dau... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4646 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Ebony - 330 Sites
4. Anal - 303 Sites
5. Latina - 191 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Interracial Sex Zone Review
Last Update: 04-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Interracial Sex Zone

Pay Site

Interracial Sex Zone is hardcore site with interracial pictures, videos, and additional content.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about interracialsexzone.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 275+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Specs may vary between videos. Some HD videos are in H.264 as large as 1920x1080, 4200k.

Images

Quantity: 120+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: Dates show a video added every other day and a photo gallery every four. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-22-2011
70.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Interracial Sex Zone Review by Spencer Interracial Sex Zone

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 22, '11 , Written Jun 15, '11
Intro

Interracial Sex Zone is up for review today, and this site mostly features a black and white couple hooking up in pretty standard hardcore action. The guy could be black, or the girl, or there could be two girls, or there could be other races as well. Any two people of different races hooking up is fair game here, though the man/woman black/white combo is the most popular. It's part of a small network of similar sites, and you get full access to everything for $35 a month, which is rather high.


The Pros

  Unique interracial content.

The interracial aspect of the site is one of the big selling points here. There's a mix of races involved, but there's generally one guy and one girl, and one black and one white person. Beyond that, the porn is pretty standard here.

  Network access included.

You get access to about nine other sites included with your membership. They vary quite a bit from one to the next, though they're all setup pretty similarly at least. Anything to help you get more content for your money is a good thing here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.
  • The site isn't huge, but at least it's not too small either. There are around 100 videos, and maybe 200 photo galleries online currently.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

It's tough to tell for certain, but just judging by the looks of the content, I wouldn't think that this stuff is exclusive. It has a very generic and non-exclusive feel to it, and much of it seems a little on the older side as well at times (not old, old, just not brand new).

  Quality is just okay.

Everything varies here of course, and there are even some HD videos to be found. However, the collection as a whole could use a bump up in quality. I'd put it at average at best, and below average a lot of the time.

  Site shrunk since our last visit.

The update dates are current, which makes it seem like the site is growing often. However, since our last look, the site actually shrunk. I'm not sure what exactly is going on, whether they actually do add new content and rotate old stuff off, or if there's nothing new really being added at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • It costs a lot to join this site at $35 a month. That's just too much to spend, even on some of the best sites out there, in my opinion.

Bottom Line

An okay part of their network, but there's not enough to see on here currently.

Interracial Sex Zone is setup much like their other sites, so we're pretty accustomed to everything here. They do feature some hardcore interracial content, but since it's not exclusive, I don't think there's nearly enough to see. It doesn't help that the site shrank since our last look, so I'm not even sure what's up with new content. Everything is just a little below average here overall. To really start to stand out, I'd look for exclusive material, or much bigger numbers, or a full collection of HD content. As it is, I'd only real check it out if I was a member of the network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable sets featuring interracial couples (and even some lesbians) hooking up in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.8MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(333MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I would guess that it's not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 75KB-400KB
ZIP = <5MB-25MB
WMV = 200MB-600MB
MP4 = 100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, six videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no music.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
05-03-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13