Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
2. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
3. Fetish Artworks 77.0
4. Manga Vs Hentai 76.0
5. International C... 75.0
6. 3D Sex Stories 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Cartoon Valley 80.0
6. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
7. Puuko 80.0
8. She AniMale 79.5
9. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
10. Manga HQ 79.0
11. JAB Comix 79.0
12. Online Super He... 79.0
13. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
14. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
15. Hentai TV 78.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2309 Sites
2. Asian - 450 Sites
3. Games - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » International Comix Review
Last Update: 08-04-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

International Comix

Pay Site

This site offers a variety of comics porn with the added bonus of having them in several languages.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about internationalcomix.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: After we signed up for this trial we were unable to get the password and username to work.

Verified 09-11-12 with International Comix.
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-13-2012)

Images

Quantity: 1000000+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
3rd Party: Yes, comics and illustrations, real porn pictures and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 08-04-11
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Advertises daily updates; schedule not determined..

Company Info

Cyber Sky LLC
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Favourite Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Porn comics are available in various languages.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-13-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
International Comix Review by Maggie International Comix

Review by Maggie

Released May 13, '11 , Written May 5, '11
Intro

International Comix is a comic site featuring drawings in nine different languages. You can see the full list of languages to the right, but suffice to say that they include all major European tongues (ha! ha!). The comics include a range of popular themes, including sci-fi, schoolgirls, and of course, hot chicks having sex.


The Pros

  Multi-lingual collection of comics.

International Comix stands out from other adult cartoon sites on two fronts, and both are made clear in the site's name. To begin with, they offer comics in nine different languages. It's also noteworthy that they stick with European languages. Often if we're going to find different languages on a toon site those languages are Asian. I don't see Greek cartoons very often! The other unique feature is that stick largely to comics, with storylines, rather than individual drawings. They do offer the latter, as well, but more of the action is comics.

  Large collection.

International Comix has been around for three years so they've had time to put together a good-sized site. There are over 100,000 photos in their collection, so there's plenty to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of International Comix also get access to three bonus sites. These sites include more drawn porn, including video animations.

The Cons

  Some non-exclusive material.

In fact, I have no idea how much of the content here is exclusive, if any is at all. No information is provided for any of the scenes, so I have no way of knowing who the artists are and if these scenes are original or not.

  Expensive.

Membership is on the high side. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member of International Comix. You get a lot for your money, but it's still pricey.

  Needs more browse tools.

The only actual organization here is by language. They do make it easy to find the Italian scenes or German scenes, etc. But other than that, there are no categories, no way to search the content, no way to see the most popular scenes, not even a list of the most recently added scenes! Navigation is far too basic.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no videos or animations here. All of the galleries only include still images.
  • There are no update dates and no update log. There's no way of knowing when new material was added last.

Bottom Line

An interesting look at European comics but the site is overpriced and basic.

Though European surfers may appreciate the many languages offered by International Comix, that's about all the site has going for it. That and sheer size. Otherwise, the site wasn't user-friendly, content quality was average, I'm unsure about updates, and the price is sky-high. If you really want to see some foreign language comics, then I suppose you'll have to pay the high price to check out International Comix. If language is irrelevant to you (or if you are an English-speaker), there are plenty of other more user-friendly comic sites that are much cheaper.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Adult comics and cartoons in a variety of niches.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Multi-site access.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, Greek.

Pic Details: 
Professional level drawings.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1400 x 900 - 712 x 216
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-11 Porn Adept 82 of 100
05-19-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
04-12-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7 of 10
04-12-11 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
10-15-10 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
05-16-11 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-04-11