Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. In Focus Girls 89.0
3. Only Cuties 86.0
4. Hanna's Honeypo... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 32 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

In Focus Girls

Pay Site

This site presents lovely, young and fully legal teens and amateur girls who enjoy playing with themselves and each other, starting in gentle seductive ways and eventually leading up to wild, hardcore lesbian action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about infocusgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 02-17-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,230+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,209+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (60GB).
Models: 317 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 06-21-16
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-21-16 (as of 06-21-16)
Details: Daily updates, alternating between a gallery and video.

Company Info

Final Whistle Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Sapphic Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-09-2016
89.0
Duke
12-01-2014
89.0
Vanessa
11-21-2013
90.0
Maggie
10-30-2012
90.5
Duke
04-01-2012
91.5
Vanessa
07-26-2011
91.5
Spencer
05-03-2010
90.0
Maggie
09-10-2009
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
In Focus Girls Review by Xander In Focus Girls

Review by Xander

Released Jul 9, '16 , Written Jun 29, '16
Intro

Specializing in solo and lesbian content, In Focus Girls has been around since 2007 and features a great selection of girls with perfect bodies taking part in masturbation, toy play, Sybian riding, lesbian sex, fisting, food play and peeing. Considering the site has been around for a while and has over a 1,000 videos and galleries, you're bound to find plenty of content to satisfy you. And we have a nice TBP discount!


The Pros

  Plenty of Hot Girls in a Variety of Scenes

There are several scenes to choose from here. While most are solo, there are a few lesbian scenes as well. The solo ones feature everything from simple finger play to more extreme shoots with full-on fisting and insertions, while the lesbian scenes have the same sort of variety, with your average pussy licking and fingering thrown in as well. Either way, no matter which video you end up clicking on, you're guaranteed to see a gorgeous model with a perfect body getting it on with herself, or with a partner.

  Clean Navigation

I love how easy it is to navigate this site. It has a very clean layout that's easy on the eyes. The best part is that there are no annoying ads to get in the way of your experience. Plus, the advanced search engine allows you to easily browse videos by specific categories, say if on a particular day you're only interested in watching fisting scenes taking place outdoors.

  Several Streaming and Download Options

There are multiple streaming and download bandwidth options and as a porn viewer, I appreciate having choices. All formats are offered in HD and even if you select the lowest format available (480x272), the video still looks relatively decent, so you never have to worry about sacrificing enjoyable content by going with a lower option. That being said, select 1280x720 for the most optimal viewing experience.

  Consistent Updates

Currently, I'm seeing about four video and photo set updates per week, meaning the site is constantly being updated with new content. This ensures you'll never get bored.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With our TBP discount you can save $10 off the monthly price.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Model info is very basic (body type, hair color, etc.). There's no information about their country of origin or their age.
  • There's a daily download limit of 60GB.
  • The trial is limited.

Bottom Line

Loads of great solo & lesbian content that keeps growing.

There are already over a 1,000 videos here, so it's going to take you a long time to view everything. Combine that with consistent updates and you're pretty much guaranteed content that'll last you a lifetime. So if you're a fan of this type of porn, then I'd say it's definitely worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos and photos of 18+ teens with slim, perfect bodies in a variety of solo and lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(275MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~ 45MB-50MB
MP4 = ~45MB-275MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1000k-4000k
Dimensions: 480x272-1280x720
Quality: Decent mid-range HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic models.
Semi-pros & amateurs.
Slim bodies.

Model Info: 
317 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Category tags.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1333x2000-2000x1333
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes mostly consistent.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 9, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-09-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 23
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 Cybertoad (112) 0 11-05-12
96 Denner (235) 13 08-19-12
92 Helvetic (8) 3 02-16-10
89 anyonebutme (14) 1 02-05-10
78 propaGhandi (5) 4 12-09-09
90 GCode (103) 8 04-17-09
87 Aide (7) 0 01-03-09
89 xbigvmanx (0) 5 10-31-08
88 PinkPanther (46) 2 09-06-08
88 plan b (15) 8 07-02-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (23)

Comment Title / Date
"Site look"
11-05-12 (0 Replies)
"Preview page needs updating."
08-02-12 (1 Reply)
"Very positive"
08-01-12 (0 Replies)
"Another lack of preview"
12-06-11 (0 Replies)
"impression from their preview clips"
07-30-11 (1 Reply)
"Wrong Special Price?"
08-31-10 (4 Replies)
"Softcore / Hardcore?"
12-10-09 (4 Replies)
"Question for members"
12-07-09 (1 Reply)
"I can't believe the official rating..."
11-23-09 (3 Replies)
"Concerns, Anyone else having this issue ?"
10-21-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (23)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-16 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
01-06-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
12-01-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
03-04-15 The PaySites 90.6 of 100
02-14-15 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
12-11-12 Porn Adept 94 of 100
11-22-12 Dino Reviews 84 of 100
11-19-10 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-09-16