Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
2. Only Cuties 90.0
3. In Focus Girls 90.0
4. Hanna's Honeypo... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » In Focus Girls Review
Last Update: 11-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

In Focus Girls

Pay Site

This site presents lovely, young and fully legal teens and amateur girls who enjoy playing with themselves and each other in gentle, seductive ways for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about infocusgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-06.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-24-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 1,180+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths available.; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,160+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (50 GB within a 24 hour period).
3rd Party: Yes, Live camshows, personals.
Other: 315 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 10-28-13
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-27-13 (as of 10-28-13)
Details: One update per day, alternating between a photo gallery and full video.

Company Info

Final Whistle Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Sapphic Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-21-2013
90.0
Maggie
10-30-2012
90.5
Duke
04-01-2012
91.5
Vanessa
07-26-2011
91.5
Spencer
05-03-2010
90.0
Maggie
09-10-2009
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
In Focus Girls Review by Vanessa In Focus Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 21, '13 , Written Nov 13, '13
Intro

In Focus Girls promises to make sure that their archive of "the WORLD's Most Beautiful Girls are INFOCUS". They've certainly managed to offer up some real cuties over the years and the professional design of the tour is promising. Not surprisingly it carries over perfectly into the member's area and it seems you can expect to see new content added daily. But by my count there are hundreds of lovely models here in over 105,000 high-res images and 1,200 amazing quality videos, which is a bit less than expected considering more than 2 years ago the numbers were at 100,000 images and 1,087 videos. In any case, for only $19.95 per month (reduced for TBP) users can get in on the action. Right away I see lots of toy play and insertions here, ranging from your normal vibes and dildos to fists, lollipops, speculums, anal, pissing and more.


The Pros

  Variety Of Exclusive Content & Hot Models.

Whether you like your porn vanilla or with a little bit of spice, In Focus Girls offers up a little bit of something for everyone. Over the years, updates have brought the number of image sets and videos up over about 1,200. Some of the cutest girls I've ever seen can be found licking each other, playing with toys and even getting kinky with the use of food play, fisting, ass play, strap-ons and more. Check out the "search by type page" and you'll see what a variety there is. The main draw to In Focus Girls for me definitely is the focus on close-ups and spreads - I love that stuff!

  Advanced Browse & DL Tools.

Advanced user browse, viewing and download options make it a real pleasure to look around. Images are offered in 3 sizes and you can even choose your background color. Video content uses streaming flash with multiple quality options and downloads for MP4 players in different quality formats along with one for your mobile device. When it comes to browsing the girls, there is a complete model index with preview images and short bio information, and the "search by type" feature really gets advanced: action, location, hair color, body type, breast size, etc.

  HD Quality Content.

This is beautifully shot content and some of the most amazing quality you'll find online. Images go up to 2000 pixels and 4000k HD quality full-length videos have been the norm for quite some time now.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users.
  • Clear file size and spec information is posted for each movie option.
  • Galleries and videos are date-stamped with update information showing when it was added to the site.
  • Model index with preview thumbs and quick stats. Plus the option to view her scenes.

The Cons

  Model Index Browsing Could be Better.

The "Search By Model" page isn't really a search at all. It's just an alphabetical listing of the girls. Searching by body type is done on a different page. However, it would be nice if one could sort the models here by date added, user rating, age, etc, rather than just alphabetically. This isn't really a true "Major Con" but it is when it's one of the only shortcomings of a site.

  Older Content Quality is Not As Good.

As with a lot of sites with years of archives this is where the quantity and quality come into a bit of conflict. When you hit upon content from way back the top resolution pictures and video options are not available and the quality is more average for a paysite. One thing I will say is that while the quality drops off there is consistency in the options.

Minor Negatives:

  • I would have enjoyed some more model information. Right now all you get is the basic stats in order to categorize them: body type, hair color, breast size, pubic hair.
  • At this point I'd love to see some even higher quality specs being offered; higher bitrate speeds and 1080p sizing.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area for other paysites, live shows, pay-per-view, and DVDs.
  • Date stamps show daily updates, but by my count the numbers should have dramatically increased more than they have since my last visit here over 2 years ago if that, is in fact, true.
  • MP4 is now your only format choice for downloading the videos. WMV used to be offered as well, but it looks as though they've done away with it as an option.

Bottom Line

Still a quality site with amazing masturbation/insertion content.

My theory about truth in updates aside, In Focus Girls is still one top notch site. I suppose I would love to see the design of the members area spruced up a bit around the edges because either it just looks too much the same (nothing new) or it's showing its age. Likely both statements are true. The HD videos and HQ images still look great, but no improvements there either. Next time I'm here I hope to see some kind of changes, but for now, I'd still not hesitate to suggest a join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo girls posing, masturbating, spreading, peeing, and using various insertions to get off (and to get you off).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(575MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, some of the models may be found on other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~45MB
MPG = ~100MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Amateurs to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Site news.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
Links to other sites where models can be seen.
User ratings.
Small banner ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1333 x 2000
800px and 1200px also offered.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Able to ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Available in a multiple size formats as well.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new videos with pics.
(seemingly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

93.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 23
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
93 Cybertoad (104) 0 11-05-12
96 Denner (233) 13 08-19-12
92 Helvetic (8) 3 02-16-10
89 anyonebutme (14) 1 02-05-10
78 propaGhandi (5) 4 12-09-09
90 GCode (101) 8 04-17-09
87 Aide (7) 0 01-03-09
89 xbigvmanx (14) 5 10-31-08
88 PinkPanther (46) 2 09-06-08
88 plan b (15) 8 07-01-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (23)

Comment Title / Date
"Site look"
11-05-12 (0 Replies)
"Preview page needs updating."
08-02-12 (1 Reply)
"Very positive"
08-01-12 (0 Replies)
"Another lack of preview"
12-06-11 (0 Replies)
"impression from their preview clips"
07-30-11 (1 Reply)
"Wrong Special Price?"
08-31-10 (4 Replies)
"Softcore / Hardcore?"
12-10-09 (4 Replies)
"Question for members"
12-06-09 (1 Reply)
"I can't believe the official rating..."
11-23-09 (3 Replies)
"Concerns, Anyone else having this issue ?"
10-21-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (24)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-14 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 94 of 100
05-31-12 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
04-22-12 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
03-04-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
10-15-11 Porn Castle 91.2 of 100
11-19-10 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
12-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 89.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-21-13