Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Infernal Restra... 86.0
2. Hardtied 83.0
3. Sexually Broken 81.5
4. Real Time Bonda... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. The Upper Floor 88.5
2. Hog Tied 88.5
3. Whipped Ass 88.0
4. Device Bondage 88.0
5. House Of Taboo 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. Infernal Restra... 86.0
9. Ella Kross 85.0
10. Wasteland 84.5
11. The Training Of... 84.5
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Ken Marcus 84.0
14. Real Spankings 83.5
15. Divine Bitches 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Spanking - 87 Sites
3. Extreme - 84 Sites
4. Uniforms - 56 Sites
5. Latex - 41 Sites
6. Smother - 21 Sites
7. Fisting - 19 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Infernal Restraints

Pay Site

This site features submissive women who go for the more unusual methods of restraint. Prepare to see some wild and innovative equipment as these girls are restrained in some truly creative and twisted ways.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about infernalrestraints.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $65.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $135.00 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $195.00 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 unchecked
Notes: Platinum memberships with an additional site available.

Videos

Quantity: 471+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 7000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 471+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 10-05-16
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-30-16 (as of 10-05-16)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Intersec Interactive, Inc
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinkster Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: KN2C71M


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-18-2016
86.0
A.K.
08-12-2015
85.5
Maggie
08-07-2012
84.0
Duke
12-20-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Infernal Restraints Review by Xander Infernal Restraints

Review by Xander

Released Oct 18, '16 , Written Oct 5, '16
Intro

Fantasy becomes reality with the folks at InfernalRestraints. It's all about fantastically intense BDSM scenes, featuring a plethora of women being restrained in some of the most creative ways imaginable. You may think you've seen everything, but you haven't until you've seen the content here.


The Pros

  Exclusive and Truly Creative Scenes

First of all, the site boasts some truly big names from the BDSM community such as P.D., Sister Dee, Matt Williams and O.T., just to name a few. They've really created some unique and creative ways to restrain their subjects. You'll quickly realize exactly why they call it InfernalRestraints. You'll see girls in some truly compromising positions that push them to their absolute limits until they achieve a massively satisfying orgasm. Aside from seeing them restrained, you'll also be seeing foot torment, caning, nipple pinching, cattle prods, Hitachi magic wands, spanking, panty gagging and so much more. The possibilities are practically endless! There's even a small amount of sex too. Basically, there's no way you can get bored with the content here.

  HD Videos & Consistent Updates

There are currently 471 scenes with accompanying photo sets and I'd estimate that at least 80% of the movies are in HD. The quality is fantastic. They're adding at least one new scene every week, so you'll always have something new to look forward to. On top of that, some of these scenes are almost 45 minutes in length.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's an active forum allowing you to chat with other members.
  • You can rate the videos.

The Cons

  Lacking Usability Features

The content is automatically organized by date and you can't change that. It would have been nice to see some sorting or filtering options and maybe even a model index. You can't comment on any scenes and there is no way to add anything to a favorites list. Also, I noticed that hitting the back button on any page brings you back to the main page regardless of where you are on the site. So, if you don't remember what page you were on, this can be a little annoying.

  Expensive Membership

A monthly membership to InfernalRestraints is going to cost you $65/month. Now, don't get me wrong, I love the content here and think it's worth a high cost, but $65 is a little too high, especially since there aren't any bonuses that come along with it.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though the site offers Zip downloads for the photo sets, none of them actually work. I downloaded dozens of Zip files to test this and none of them had any photos inside. Hopefully they'll fix this issue.
  • Some of the oldest videos are only in SD and can only be downloaded in an outdated RealPlayer format. Luckily, you won't find too many like this.

Bottom Line

Fantastic BDSM porn on a slightly expensive site.

I love how creative the folks at InfernalRestraints are. Every time I think I've seen it all, they'll create a new twisted way to restrain their subjects and every time you think they've been pushed to their limit, it's taken one step further. Honestly, if you like BDSM, there's no way you'll dislike this site. My only issue is the high membership. They put a lot of work into this site and the production values are really high, so I understand the reasoning behind that price tag, but it's still a hefty price to pay. That being said, if the question is, "Is it worth the cost?" the answer is an absolute yes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Extensive scenes that are all about pain and pleasure. Girls are restrained in a number of creative ways using various devices while being pushed to their limit until they achieve orgasm.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9MB-10MB/sec.
Download mgr: 10MB/sec
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is definitely exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~400MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.

Other Details: 
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Looks clear at full size.
Zip downloads (but files are broken).

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 795x1200-1200x675
Mix of portrait and landscape shots.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 18, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-18-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 EverNight (18) 0 08-17-14
85 rearadmiral (440) 1 05-12-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Mixed thoughts on an expensive site"
09-05-12 (0 Replies)
"Wow!"
12-20-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-07-16 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
01-25-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-17-15 The PaySites 83.7 of 100
05-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
01-30-14 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
03-01-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
01-21-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 80.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-18-16