Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Infernal Restra... 84.0
2. Hardtied 81.0
3. Top Grl 80.0
4. Sexually Broken 79.5
5. Real Time Bonda... 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Mighty Mistress 84.5
10. Dominated Girls 84.5
11. Ken Marcus 84.0
12. House Of Gord 84.0
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Infernal Restra... 84.0
15. Wasteland 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Infernal Restraints Review
Last Update: 06-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Infernal Restraints

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who go in for the more unusual methods of restraint..strange equipment used here.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about infernalrestraints.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $65.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $135.00 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $195.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-30-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 294+ Scenes (approx. 38 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 294+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 06-08-13
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-07-13 (as of 06-08-13)
Details: One video/photo set added every Friday

Company Info

Intersec Interactive, Inc
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinkster Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: KN2C71M


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-07-2012
84.0
Duke
12-20-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Infernal Restraints Review by Maggie Infernal Restraints

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 7, '12 , Written Jul 31, '12
Intro

Infernal Restraints is a BDSM site featuring extreme device bondage. A look through the tour photos will give you an idea of exactly what that means. The girls are held back by kinky contraptions and restrained in some of the most uncomfortable positions imaginable. Membership to the exclusive fetish site comes in at $65 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive, unique collection.

Just one look through the scenes on Infernal Restraints and you'll be squirming in your seat. This isn't light BDSM by any means. This is the serious stuff. The equipment they use looks like something out of a medieval prison. The girls are shackled with chains and bars. Their mouths are held open, their pussies spread wide. They are spanked and punished then allowed to cum. This is some fantastic hardcore BDSM that you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality material.

Infernal Restraints features a great-looking collection of high definition movies. The HD wmvs and mp4s play at up to 2000k and they are 1280 x 720 in size. They're clear and sharp and high quality. The photos are also good-looking.

  Large collection.

Infernal Restraints has been online for over five years and they've built up an impressive collection, thanks to consistent weekly updates. There are currently 249 scenes online. Each scene has around 40 minutes of video and 90 photos. That's great for an exclusive fetish site like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing the videos. You can watch them in your browser using Flash and you can download them as mp4s in two quality settings and as a wmv. All of these formats are available as both clips and full-length scenes.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Membership is expensive.

In what is perhaps the single most expensive site I've ever reviewed, membership to Infernal Restraints is $65 a month. That's quite over the top. With not even network access to back it up, I don't know how to justify spending that much on a porn site each month.

  Older scenes lack quality, options.

The older videos are offered as small mp4s. I believe they used to offer Real, as well, but now it's just a broken link (marked wmv, actually). Anyhow, those scenes are quite a bit smaller and not nearly as sharp as the newer high definition movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd love to see more browse tools. Right now the scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There's no model index, no categories, no search tool, and no additional sort options. It's too basic of a set-up for a site this large.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area for the company's other sites.
  • I was surprised by how slow downloads were. Even with a download manager, speeds were a fraction of what I'm seeing on other sites.

Bottom Line

With hi-res authentic fetish action, a great join if you can afford the price!

Infernal Restraints really is a fantastic BDSM site. Their collection is very nicely done and is packed with high quality scenes. The main thing that would hold me back from joining is the price. That's just too high for any single site. That said, if you've got the cash and are into BDSM, you can't go wrong with the awesome scenes on Infernal Restraints.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of fetish, BDSM, and sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(600MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
Real = ~200MB
MP4 = ~550MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1200 x 800
Archives = ~600 x 450
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (316) 1 05-12-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Mixed thoughts on an expensive site"
09-04-12 (0 Replies)
"Wow!"
12-20-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-16-14 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
01-30-14 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
03-01-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
01-21-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
05-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-08-13