Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CBT And Ballbus... 79.0
2. Inescapable Bon... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Mighty Mistress 84.5
10. Ken Marcus 84.0
11. House Of Gord 84.0
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Infernal Restra... 84.0
14. Wasteland 84.0
15. Men In Pain 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Bizarre - 291 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Inescapable Bondage Review
Last Update: 04-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Inescapable Bondage

Pay Site

This site features hot women being bound, and doing the bondage.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesFemale Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about inescapablebondage.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $45.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-12-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 format also available. Bit-rates may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 04-19-11
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: Dates show one photo set/video update per week but the content count has decreased since last check.

Company Info

Smutty Productions
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Smutty Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-10-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Inescapable Bondage Review by Spencer Inescapable Bondage

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 10, '11 , Written Feb 3, '11
Intro

Inescapable Bondage is up for review today, and this is obviously a BDSM site that doesn't seem to get too specific on what they'll offer within the niche, but instead focus on a wide variety of bondage-related scenes. You can see women tied up, or men. On the flip side, both men and women can be the one in charge as well (though you don't see any dude on dude action of course). There's a little hardcore, but they mostly stick with stuff like toys, machines, oral, plus some light pain accessories. $20 a month gets you in the door, unless you want access to the few other sites this company offers, in which case it'll be $30 a month.


The Pros

  Pretty unique bondage scenes.

They offer a pretty wide variety of content within the whole bondage theme. You can see girls dominating other girls, girls tied up solo (with the person in charge doing more behind the scenes type work), or guys being tied up and dominated by a woman. There can be dildo machines, face sitting, nipple clamps, spankings, and a whole lot more seen here. They don't seem to focus on the act of tying the people up, as most scenes start with them already restrained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content looks to be all-exclusive from what I can tell.
  • Updates do come here at least, though a little slow when you look at the big picture. They add something new weekly, but tend to split their scenes up into several parts, slowing things down.
  • There are lots of download options here. Photos come in two sizes, plus two zip files. Videos come in three downloadable formats, plus three streaming options as well.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection overall.

When you cut everything down into full actual scenes (and not parts), there isn't a ton to see here. I don't have exact numbers, but there are 25 total video clips, and most scenes are broken into 2-3 parts. That'd be around 10 scenes total? That's awfully tiny.

  Scenes are split into parts.

This creates such a myriad of problems that it's one of my biggest pet peeves. First, navigation is messed up since these clips are not added in order, and they're not even grouped or linked together in any way. To find all the parts of a scene, you have to keep a watchful eye out while browsing.

Second, it makes the updates that much slower. If they're only adding part of a scene each week, it may take three weeks to get the whole thing online, which is pretty bad as well.

  Quality could be a little better.

Nothing looked horrible here by any means, but all of the videos definitely needed a little less compression than they're currently using. I did run across one HD video (there could be more), but even that looked pretty bad; it might have even looked worse as it was stretched funny, and also over-compressed.

Minor Negatives:

  • The network access costs extra here unfortunately. It's cheaper than joining two (or more) sites separately, but it sucks to have to pony up more cash.
  • Some of the text and background color clash here a little bit, and it makes the text difficult to read at times.
  • Their website offers three photo sizes, but in actuality, there are only two. The top size (1600 pixels) isn't available at all.

Bottom Line

They're off to a slow start, but hopefully with some time, they can make a name for themselves.

Inescapable Bondage has some fun content, and I think that'll sustain them through these early times. The main problems I have with the site are the size, the update schedule, and a few little things like quality, navigation, etc. There's nothing terribly wrong with the site, but it's not quite at the top of its game quite yet, which will hold them back. The idea of breaking up scenes into parts causes so many problems, that it would be the first thing I'd change; this would help navigation, the size, the update schedule, and more. From there, a bump up in quality would be my next move. As it stands, it's not bad, but it'll take some time to really grow and mature enough to stand out from the crowd.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring guys or girls tied up in fun bondage setups. From there, anything can happen from masturbation, toys, oral, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(162MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~150MB
MPG = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a couple.
File Type: MOV
Bit-Rate: 2800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty poor. Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable, and the video felt stretched.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash, WMV, and Quicktime player.
Can jump ahead immediately (most)
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 partial image gallery.
1 partial video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-28-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
02-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-19-11