Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Round and Brown 86.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
4. WCP Club 85.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
8. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
9. White Ghetto 82.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. Lex Steele 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Watching My Dau... 79.5
14. Watching My Mom... 79.5
15. Lethal Interrac... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3545 Sites
2. Asian - 347 Sites
3. Ebony - 234 Sites
4. Anal - 222 Sites
5. Latina - 129 Sites

View All : Niches

I Need It Black

Pay Site

This site features really hot pornstars who have a large lust for stiff black cocks.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ineeditblack.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 62+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 26+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, 24/7 house cams, camshow clips.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 02-14-11
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-15-10 (as of 02-14-11)
Details: No video update in months. Last photo set update was in July 2009.

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-10-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Need It Black Review by Duke I Need It Black

Review by Duke

Released Dec 10, '10 , Written Dec 6, '10
Intro

I Need It Black is a hardcore interracial site that's part of the Premium Pass network. What's interesting about this collection is that while I Need It Black is a niche site many of the company's other sites are individual pornstar sites like Jules Jordan, Club Katsuni, Lexi Belle, Jenna Haze, etc. There are some other niche sites however it's really a mixture of those along with the pornstar girl sites. As far as I Need It Black goes this has exclusive video episodes of pornstar girls in hardcore interracial banging.


The Pros

  Interracial Hardcore Video Episodes, Sexy Porn Girls.

The centerpiece of the content are the downloadable video episodes which features pornstar chicks like Alexis Malone, Monica Sweetheart, Katsuni, and others getting banged by black guys. Most are one-on-one however there are some threesomes mixed in. They are nice long scenes at around 20-30 minutes with some good hardcore action. A section of photo galleries are available but essentially those are supporting material although there are zip files available.

  Full-Scene WMV/MPG Downloads & Flash Streaming.

Viewing and downloading options are straightforward with the type of choices that make sense for this type of collection with full-episode WMV and MPG files along with in-browser Flash streaming. The downloads can be saved thru standard browser downloading or using a DL manager (tested with software IDM). The Flash loads and buffers quickly with the ability to jump ahead immediately.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Episodes are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Network bonus sites are included with membership and they features a blend of hardcore niche sites along with many individual pornstar sites.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Average Video Quality & Download Speeds.

The specs/quality on the videos is all right with the highest level being 720x480 2000k. With more and more networks moving to higher res levels a higher quality option would be welcome here. Download speeds I got were around 600-700kb so it does take some time to save these 300-500MB files. The speeds are in line with what I've seen from other network sites so that seems to be what you can expect.

  Site Isn't Updating Anymore, Not a Large Collection.

With the individual episodes being date-stamped it's easy enough to track how things progressed. The last time new additions were made was in the summer 2010. Episodes date back to 2007 however with three years of activity you might expect more content as there are about 60 episodes total.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.
  • There are some upsell advertisements in the member's area.

The other
  • The included network sites are linked to from I Need It Black's member's area. Login re-entry is not required when browsing between sites.

Bottom Line

A network site with interracial hardcore videos featuring pornstar models.

I Need It Black is one of those network site that isn't active with updates any longer however it remains a part of this company's network. There is a decent amount of hardcore interracial episodes and while there aren't any spectacular features that really stand out there isn't any big negative either. Overall it's a pretty standard network niche site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore interracial video episodes & photo gallerires featuring pornstar models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600-700KB/sec.
(459MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300-500MB
MPG = ~150-250MB
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Young adult pornstars.
Thin, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
62 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some threesomes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Pics are supporting content.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = 1024 x 768
Smaller = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no longer updating)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-11 Porn Castle 66.2 of 100
Average Score: 66.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-14-11