Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
4. My Sexy Savita 76.5
5. Kavya Sharma 76.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. Arab Uncovered 71.0
11. DesiPapa 70.5
12. My Sexy Divya 70.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0
14. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
15. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
8. Mr. Skin 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Lesbea 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Pix and Video 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 565 Sites
2. Webcams - 504 Sites
3. DVDs - 501 Sites
4. High Def - 400 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Indian Sex Videoz Review
Last Update: 07-30-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Indian Sex Videoz

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of movies featuring lovely Indian women and hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Indian PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about indiansexvideoz.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with DesiPapa (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $5.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-08-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 1,818+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for highest found.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 323 bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 07-23-11
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-17-11 (as of 07-23-11)
Details: One video added every day.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-30-2011
65.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Indian Sex Videoz Review by Vanessa Indian Sex Videoz

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 30, '11 , Written Jul 25, '11
Intro

Indian Sex Videoz offers "a collection of authentic real amateur Indian sex videos". These are actual Indian girls who enjoy having sex and showing it off on film. According to the site they don't do it for money, they do it because they actually enjoy it. I suppose a site can say anything they want about content, especially when it's not exclusive. Currently there are more than 1,800 clips offered for about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Indian Amatuer Content.

Even though the content here isn't exclusive, these aren't the type of videos you find plastered all over the Internet. They are mainly amateur videos of young Indian girls having sex with a variety of male types. It's a mish-mash of sorts, but that helps keep things interesting. You will find shower scenes, 3somes, blowjobs, sex and more

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates usually come often. Daily in fact. But for some reason nothing new has been added for the last week. Hope that's not a bad sign!
  • Cross-linked tags give users an alternate way to browse the movie content.
  • Bonus video content is available.

The Cons

  Not Enough Download Options.

First, there are no streaming formats offered and there is just one option for download. For some videos these are AVI files, while for other they are WMV. Alternate options would be a great addition, including iPod formats and possibly even shorter clips.

  Quality is Lacking.

These days we're used to seeing video sites with HD formats. And lets just say that the videos here aren't anything close! What is offered are extremely small video sizing, completely amateur and below average picture quality, overall it's just bad. We're talking 300k - 500k bitrate speeds bad.

Minor Negatives:

  • Member's area ads and up-sells clutter the pages of the site.
  • Updates usually come often. Daily in fact. But for some reason nothing new has been added for the last week. Hope that's not a bad sign!
  • No Flash streams available.

Bottom Line

Amateur Indian videos but the quality is far below average.

Overall this is a simple site with simple content featuring real Indian girls in amateur sex scenes. There isn't enough personality for my tastes and the quality leaves way too much to be desired. Additional download options would be helpful and a streaming option is almost a must. There is a nice selection of bonus videos too, though, and updates were coming in about daily for a while there. Fans of amateur Indian content might want to check this site out, but just realize this isn't some quality looking stuff.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of Indian amateurs posing and having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(115MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive but it's not like I've seen these videos all over the place either.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~85MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Indian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages & locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in videos I watched.
A few banner ads in member's area
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(clips were added daily up until about a week ago for some reason)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-30-11