Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
4. My Sexy Savita 76.5
5. Kavya Sharma 76.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. Arab Uncovered 71.0
11. DesiPapa 70.5
12. My Sexy Divya 70.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0
14. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
15. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Platinum Indian 78.0
3. Indian Pleasure 78.0
4. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
5. Indian Sex Club 77.0
6. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
7. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
8. My Sexy Savita 76.5
9. Kavya Sharma 76.0
10. Indian Love God... 76.0
11. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
12. Indian Homemade... 75.0
13. Tawaif 75.0
14. Curry Creampie 74.5
15. Indian Sex Land 74.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 387 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Middle East - 15 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Indian Sex Land Review
Last Update: 07-10-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Indian Sex Land

Pay Site

Indian Sex Land presents a good selection of East Indian and ethnic sex movies for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about indiansexland.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 132+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: DivX (.avi), 1800k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2003
Facts Updated: 07-01-10
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-10 (as of 06-30-10)
Details: Currently updating 1-3 movies every 1-4 days.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-10-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Indian Sex Land Review by Spencer Indian Sex Land

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 10, '10 , Written Jul 6, '10
Intro

Indian Sex Land is up for review today, and surprise, surprise, they offer up some hardcore Indian porn action. I would really guess that the content is non-exclusive, but the owner of the site says otherwise. It seems they pull videos from a random group of sources together here, as the scenes vary quite a bit. Membership is $20 a month, and does not seem to include network access into any other of their Indian porn site collection.


The Pros

  Unique Indian porn niche.

I'm sure the niche of site here is about the only reason people would think to join initially. Indian porn is not too common considering how tough they are on any shooting of porn over there. Just offering this type of content sets them apart from the crowd from the get go.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates do still come here at least, even though they've been a bit more random and slow lately.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit plain.

The site is a little cluttered overall, and there definitely aren't any navigation options or features to speak of. As the site grows, things will only get worse here with more content shoved in there.

  Needs more video options.

Videos only come in a single download option, usually an AVI file. Besides not offering any streaming videos (see below), I also missed any other video types (WMV, MPG, etc.), and maybe even some smaller clip or different quality level options.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There are several banner ads here that definitely add to the cluttered feeling of the site.

The other
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, just to make sure you're not expecting any.

Bottom Line

About as expected, which means it has a decent niche, but wasn't too exciting overall.

Indian Sex Land is much like their other sites overall. There's a very average collection of Indian porn videos, but not much unique or different beyond that. Options are few and far between, both for navigation, and for video viewing choices. Updates are rather slow for the past month or two, but are still coming at least. There are over 130 videos, which isn't bad, but isn't huge yet either. Quality is a little below average for what we're used to seeing, but it gets the point across. As as site, it's definitely a bit behind the curve in terms of features and quality, which is the main reason I don't like it a ton. They have a good niche going, so a great site with that would be cool.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Indian women, usually in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(190MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't have guessed that it was exclusive, but the owner verifies that it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Main content offers Indian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus section of non-Indian videos.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Some banner ads.
Video comments available.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episodes.
(updates have been random/slower lately)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 bbiillyy (34) 4 07-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-14-14 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
01-24-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
Average Score: 62.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-10-10