Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
4. My Sexy Savita 76.5
5. Kavya Sharma 76.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. Arab Uncovered 71.0
11. DesiPapa 70.5
12. My Sexy Divya 70.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0
14. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
15. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Platinum Indian 78.0
3. Indian Pleasure 78.0
4. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
5. Indian Sex Club 77.0
6. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
7. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
8. My Sexy Savita 76.5
9. Kavya Sharma 76.0
10. Indian Love God... 76.0
11. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
12. Indian Homemade... 75.0
13. Tawaif 75.0
14. Curry Creampie 74.5
15. Indian Sex Land 74.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 389 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Middle East - 15 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Indian Sex 247 Review
Last Update: 07-14-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Indian Sex 247

Pay Site

This site has lovely Indian amateur women posing and also involved in loads of down and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about indiansex247.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 90+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2003
Facts Updated: 06-30-10
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-29-10 (as of 06-30-10)
Details: Currently multiple updates per day.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-14-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Indian Sex 247 Review by Vanessa Indian Sex 247

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 14, '10 , Written Jul 7, '10
Intro

If you're looking for beautiful Indian women performing "controversial" sex acts on video look no further than Indian Sex 247. For less than $20 bucks per month users get access to all 110 current videos and updates are added daily it seems. According to the site the videos are sourced from "couples, angry girlfriends, vengeful boyfriends and more!"


The Pros

  Original Indian Amatuer Content/Much is Exclusive.

These aren't the type of videos you find plastered all over the Internet. These are mainly amateur videos of young Indian girls having sex with a variety of male types. It's a mish-mash of sorts, but that helps keep things interesting. You will find shower scenes, 3somes, blowjobs, sex and more

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are coming often. Multiple times daily in fact. It seems strange then, that the upcoming updates section shows a large gap in July's update schedule. I'm not sure why this is as it seems unusual based on the past update schedule here.
  • Although it ranges some, content quality actually is okay. Bitrates can range from 2000k WMV to 1300k AVI, all (640x360 or 480).
  • Cross-linked tags give users an alternate way to browse the movie content.
  • Bonus video content is available.

The Cons

  No Model Index or Bios

For a site offering original content, much of which is said to be exclusive, why not index your girls and try to give as much information about them as possible. This would not only give users another way to browse the content, but add some much needed personality to the site as well.

  Not Enough Download Options.

First, there are no streaming formats offered and there is just one option for download. For some videos these are AVI files, while for other they are WMV. Alternate options would be a great addition, including iPod formats and possibly even shorter clips.

  Quality Could Still Be Better.

These days we're used to seeing video sites with HD formats. While the 2000k bitrates don't look bad per se, they're certainly getting close to falling below the average mark for a paysite.

Minor Negatives:

  • Member's area ads and up-sells clutter the pages of the site.
  • No Flash streams available.

The other
  • 5-star user ratings. Almost no user comments have been added to any of the content I checked out.

Bottom Line

A simple amateur Indian sex site that appears to update often.

Overall this is a simple site with simple content featuring real Indian girls in amateur sex scenes. There isn't enough personality for my tastes, even though I enjoyed the content. Additional download options would be helpful and a streaming option is almost a must. While the quality of the content isn't bad, it's verging on average and ranges some depending on the video. There is a nice selection of bonus videos too and updates are added often enough to make your $20 stretch throughout the month. Fans of amateur Indian content might want to check this site out, but otherwise there are too many areas where the site as a whole falls flat.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of Indian amateurs posing and having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(95MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else. The webmaster advertises 75% exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
All Indian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages & locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus galleries.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in videos I watched.
A few banner ads in member's area
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
11 new videos
(on par with previous updates, although upcoming updates appear to be more sporadic)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-21-11 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
12-22-10 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
Average Score: 64.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-14-10