Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
4. My Sexy Savita 76.5
5. Kavya Sharma 76.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. Arab Uncovered 71.0
11. DesiPapa 70.5
12. My Sexy Divya 70.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0
14. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
15. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Toys - 212 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Indian Lesbo Lickers Review
Last Update: 04-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Indian Lesbo Lickers

Pay Site

This site features lovely dark-skinned Indian babes who enjoy pussy licking rather than stiff cocks.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Indian PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about indianlesbolickers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. recurring or non-recurring.)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 274x224 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (owner verifies content is all exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2009
Facts Updated: 04-06-14
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-06-11 (as of 04-06-14)
Details: Under new mgmt. now; last dates show 2011, with about 6 videos added since 2010.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-20-2009
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Indian Lesbo Lickers Review by Spencer Indian Lesbo Lickers

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 20, '09 , Written Nov 16, '09
Intro

Indian Lesbo Lickers is up for review today, and they've got quite a collection of niches put together in this site here. They seem to focus on 18 Indian girls, and of course there are always at least two girls together, though I'm not sure how lesbian some of these girls actually are. Several of the scenes look great, while a few are painful to watch in terms of girls who aren't into it. Still, the content is quite unique however you look at it. Membership is $30 a month here, which I guess is expected for such unique content.


The Pros

  Very unique combination of niches.

Right from the get go, you know they have both Indian and lesbian content put together. If I had to categorize it even more, I could say they have teen content, and also some BDSM stuff here with spankings and rope tying seen in a few videos. However good or bad the content is, its uniqueness is never in doubt.

  Seems to be all exclusive.

I have a tough time figuring out sites like this in terms of exclusivity. They buy their content from quite a few different sources it looks like, and the scenes vary from one to the next a lot. However, the webmaster has assured us that everything is exclusive, and I can't remember seeing this anywhere else before, so it seems exclusive to me.


The Cons

  Not much to see here.

They only have up 20 scenes currently, which is not much at all. You can breeze through this stuff very quickly, and I don't know how often they update overall unfortunately. There's no network access that I know of, either, so once you're done with this, there's nothing else to see.

  Quality is horrible.

The videos look really bad here, as in they come in at 320x240 and low-end bitrates that we haven't seen in years. They really look dated, and just not that good overall.

  Not sure about their updates overall.

Their future updates aren't dated at all, though the webmaster has let us know that they update monthly (though I'm not sure how much they update when they do). The current videos all have dates, but every single one of them is today's date, which is no help at all. They haven't updated in the last 10 days or so for sure, so I can't imagine they update too often.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's only one WMV download option and an in-browser Flash video (non-streaming). I'd love to see more options here, or at least a real streaming video.
  • The design and navigation are quite plain here, and very much in contrast to their fancy tour.
  • The lesbian aspect of some scenes is missing for me. While there are two girls there together, it feels very forced at times.
  • There are no photos here at all, just videos unfortunately.

Bottom Line

It's unique, but that's about the only good thing going here.

Indian Lesbo Lickers really needs some time to grow, to upgrade, and to just get up to par even. The combination of niches is unique, but that's about all the fun I really had here. From there, the site is very plain, the videos look quite bad, they update slowly at best, there aren't many options, there's not enough to see, and there's just not much of anything pulling me back in here. It's a good one off if you love the niche stuff I guess, but it's pretty far behind what we're used to seeing these days as it is right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive lesbian videos featuring all Indian girls under 30.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.1MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(251MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the owner has verified that everything is all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Indian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
35 models total.
Ages 18-25.
All Indian.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in many videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-06-14