Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
4. My Sexy Savita 76.5
5. Kavya Sharma 76.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. Arab Uncovered 71.0
11. DesiPapa 70.5
12. My Sexy Divya 70.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0
14. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
15. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Platinum Indian 78.0
3. Indian Pleasure 78.0
4. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
5. Indian Sex Club 77.0
6. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
7. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
8. My Sexy Savita 76.5
9. Kavya Sharma 76.0
10. Indian Love God... 76.0
11. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
12. Indian Homemade... 75.0
13. Tawaif 75.0
14. Curry Creampie 74.5
15. Indian Sex Land 74.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 389 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Middle East - 15 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Indian Hidden Cams Review
Last Update: 05-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Indian Hidden Cams

Pay Site

This site features a sneak peek at what those hot Indian gals and guys do when they think no one is looking.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: VoyeurAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about indianhiddencams.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with DesiPapa (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-08-14.
Multi-Mo: $45.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 3,984+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Dimensions range from 320x240 to 640x480 and the bit-rates found are from 400k to 1700k. The videos are posted in one format, mostly AVI. Some videos are posted in 3GP, MPEG, WMV or MP4 format.

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (webmaster claims 60% of the content is exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 05-25-13
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-25-13 (as of 05-25-13)
Details: Around three video clips added per day.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-16-2013
80.0
Vanessa
02-06-2012
77.0
Maggie
06-04-2010
78.5
Spencer
11-02-2009
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Indian Hidden Cams Review by Duke Indian Hidden Cams

Review by Duke

Released May 16, '13 , Written May 8, '13
Intro

Indian Hidden Cams has a collection of downloadable homemade amateur style video clips focused just on Indian, Pakistani, and middle eastern content. With the general style of homemade and amateur as the overarching theme the content is pretty wide ranging with models and videos of all types with a lot of BJ and hardcore action along with solo girl videos as well. The archive is wide-ranging and quite large with several thousand videos in place and updates continue to be added regularly.


The Pros

  Indian Amateur/Homemade Videos, Solo & Lots of Hardcore.

The value of this collection that it is Indian middle-eastern videos but that they focus on homemade amateur stuff. The girls in the videos cover the full spectrum from housewives to cute young adult babes with handheld camera shoots to webcams. There appears to be a mix of authentic Indian porn and then also more western looking scenes. Lots of the videos feature either BJ or hardcore and then there are plenty of solo girl scenes as well.

  Fairly Large Sized Collection, Steady Daily Updates.

Quantity is something that is good here particularly for an Indian site. They don't bother with pictureds and stick just to videos which most users should enjoy. The total number of videos is over three thousand. Although the clips can be short in length that's a solid total. Updates are made each day with a few new videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are available for download in full-scene files either with AVI, WMV, or MP4 format.
  • Running time length and update details are posted on each video scene. Scenes also link to related videos 'that you might enjoy' which can be handy to find similar scenes.
  • The webmaster states that around 60% of the content is exclusive.

The Cons

  Mixed Bag of Content & Styles, Many Short Video Clips.

This is sort of the negative item that goes with the positive of having such a large archive of these amateur homemade style videos. The collection can very much be hit-and-miss in terms of the length of the shoots which is generally several minutes but some are less than a minute and a small number can be up to 30-60 minutes. Basically you get a little bit of everything her and some videos are noticeably better and more entertaining than others.

  Varying Video Formats, One Option, Average to Low Quality.

Content quality and format consistency isn%u2019t a strength here. The videos are only offered in one format which varies between scenes. Specs are average at best and can be quite low with grainy looking movies. I also ran into a couple videos that did not have audio. Because it's sort of a catch-all collection you get the inconsistencies in quality and formatting.

Minor Negatives:

  • The navigation is pretty basic. Some sort of content niche breakdown or categorization would make browsing more user-friendly especially considering how many videos they have in place.
  • No video file size or spec info is posted for the downloads.

The other
  • There site has a section of bonus downloadable videos which is a mix of Indian and other homemade amateur style videos.

Bottom Line

A good sized & wide-ranging collection of Indian homemade amateur style video clips.

On a homemade, hidden cam, amateur style site like this the video quality and formatting probably isn't going to be a strength and that's the case here. The things that do stand out about the site in terms of the content collection are the quantity and variety. The amount of videos is high for an Indian sites and the variety sort of cuts both ways. There is quite a great mix of girls and action but it's somewhat of an up-and-down collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive & non-exclusive amateur homemade style Indian videos featuring hardcore & solo girl action with middle eastern girls of all types.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(68MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: According to webmaster about 60% of the content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI/WMV/MP4 = ~25-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Indian, Pakistani, middle eastern.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin, average, large.

Model Info: 
100's or 1000's of models.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Bonus downloadable videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
21 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 bbiillyy (34) 0 02-17-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-19-14 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
12-20-10 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
11-03-10 Porn Reviews 63 of 100
04-02-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 73 of 100
02-09-11 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 72.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-25-13