Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Velamma Bhabhi 77.0
4. DesiPapa 77.0
5. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
6. My Sexy Lily 76.5
7. My Sexy Savita 76.5
8. Kavya Sharma 76.0
9. Mona Bhabhi 75.0
10. Indian Babess 75.0
11. My Sexy Couple 73.0
12. My Sexy Divya 72.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Velamma Bhabhi 77.0
4. DesiPapa 77.0
5. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
6. My Sexy Lily 76.5
7. My Sexy Savita 76.5
8. Priya Anjali Ra... 76.0
9. Kavya Sharma 76.0
10. Mona Bhabhi 75.0
11. Indian Babess 75.0
12. Curry Creampie 74.5
13. My Sexy Couple 73.0
14. The Indian Porn 73.0
15. India Uncovered 73.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 314 Sites
2. Asian - 239 Sites
3. Latina - 81 Sites
4. Middle East - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

Indian Babess

Pay Site

This site is filled with those really sexy, really hot Indian gals who love doing porn as much as anyone.. lots of hard action here.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about indianbabess.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. recurring or non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 114+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcaps.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2015
Facts Updated: 03-28-15
Listed Date: Mar '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-27-15 (as of 03-28-15)
Details: Dates currently show several photoset/video updates daily

Company Info

247 Media Group
39 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-22-2015
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Indian Babess Review by Maggie Indian Babess

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 22, '15 , Written Apr 21, '15
Intro

Indian Babess features beautiful "Indian Babes in Exotic Portland." Ten stunning models are previewed on the tour and inside you'll see them in exclusive photos and videos, all high definition, and offered at a starting price of $30.


The Pros

  Unique niche with exclusive material.

Indian Babess features a hot collection that includes beautiful models in both solo and hardcore scenes. The main section features softcore posing, with two additional sections of Kama Sutra and Tantra Massage. The scenes are tasteful and classy, though you'll still see them putting their knowledge of the Kama Sutra to good use. It's a very sexy, exclusive collection.

  High quality content.

These are some professionally done, beautiful scenes. The videos are mp4s that are 1920 x 1080 in size and play at 3500k. The photos are sharp and show plenty of detail in crisp, well-lit images. Quality is certainly a strength of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is nicely done. It's clean and the graphics look good.
  • After an initial cost of $30, the price drops to $25 a month.

The Cons

  Erratic updates.

Updates were coming at a great pace and then about a month ago they stopped entirely. It was a sudden stop and there's no telling if they're going to pick back up again or not.

  No browse tools.

The videos are just listed in the order they were added (and they can also be sorted by name and popularity). That's just not enough. There are no categories or model index. It would be great to see a more advanced setup.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered in one format, mp4. There are no other formats or quality settings.
  • The site could use some growth. There are over 100 videos, but they're just a few minutes long each. The gallery count is just 17, so more is certainly needed.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

Great quality exclusive Indian scenes, but it could use more user tools.

Indian Babess offers up a high quality collection of exclusive niche scenes. The models are beautiful and the action is sexy and entertaining. Issues primarily involve not being quite user-friendly enough. More user tools would help, as would consistent updates. That said, the price is reasonable and the content is unique, and it's a collection most fans of Indian babes should enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot Indian models in hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(700MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Indian models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-27-17 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
12-14-17 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
Average Score: 63.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-22-15